Sunshine Dental Center

Dentist

1711 Hammondville Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
profesional and nice
first time here was great ! treated me well and quick.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendlu
First experience was amazing; the staff was professional & polite. They were very informative, proactive & ensured that I understood what was expected for my next visit. Definitely would recommend this place.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good job.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service!!!
I’ve been visiting this location for a few years now for regular cleaning and now for ortho services. GREAT SERVICE!
J
3 weeks ago
Bad service! Why fix something that’s not proven. Fixing teeth that not the problem, instead of focusing on the cavity. Charging me extra money for work not perform. THANKS but no thanks.
C
1 month ago
Hight quality and very professional staff
Thank you very much for the service you provided me.. Honesty and proffesionalism..
C
1 month ago
I always have an amazing time coming to this dentist I get treated very well and the enviroment is awesome
M
1 month ago
Best Dental office in South Florida
I look forward to my dental appointments. The staff is very helpful, friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else
J
1 month ago
I've been coming to Sunshine dental center for 8 years. Already have a good experience
I've been coming here for 8 years and always have a good experience the staff are friendly and the prices are reasonable since a self pay
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and tidy. The prices are reasonable and I'm so thankful for that!