Sunshine Dental Center

Dentist

1711 Hammondville Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
Went for cleaning my insurance says its free, with no explanation she told me upfront its $35. I asked why and was told its the irrigation. No problem if i need to pay but i have the right to be given the option. As far as the professional part everything went well.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
J
3 weeks ago
First visit was a very good experience
M
4 weeks ago
the hygentist was a very nice young man very polite
G
1 month ago
it's a wonderful place you are going to love it the people are friendly in presence on the telephone I love them personally because they taking good care of my teeth and someone who do that is my good friend so they are very good friend to me and my neighbors I don't have to drive to go to visit them stop by pay them a visit you will be welcomed in a very polite way
A
1 month ago
No me gusto el trato para nada el dentista no me quiso aser mi trabajo por que el queria aser otra cosa y yo no tenia el dinero lojico quiere sacar mas dinero y aparte de eso explicandome mi problema de mi voca lo asia con risas y burlas y eso no se ase me senti muy mar burlada y sali de ahi muy deprimida estuvo muy mal de su parte
D
2 months ago
First class facility and staff.
Sunshine dental is one of the best in the business, staff are very professional and courteous. My wait time was reasonable, and my overall procedure was a breeze. They definitely make going to the dentist fun.
L
2 months ago
If I could give them 10 stars I would. The most personable warm and kindest staff. Johnny Acosta and his team are excellent. I refer my friends to them all the time. So if you're seeking a great dentist. You found them!!!💙
R
2 months ago
very warm and professionally I would recommend sunshine to anyone thank you
J
2 months ago
Friendly, polite, and professional
They all were all super friendly and made sure that I understood what was happening. This was the best dental practice I have ever Been to. The wait time wasn’t bad and I came on a Thursday morning. The staff are nice and they treat you like people unlike other doctors I have been to. It was also very clean.