Sunshine Dental Group

Dentist

4656 E Michigan St.

Orlando, FL 32812

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Excelent service
Excelent service , very knowledgeable staff and fair pricing, will definitely come back and definitely recommend
C
10 months ago
High quality service, highly experienced doctor and above all HONEST!
The doctor saw me on a emergency, fixed my tooth in no time. He recrated my tooth in resin... wow! He is an artist and a Doctor
S
10 months ago
Con todo el miedo q le tengo al Odontologo puedo decir que fue una estupenda y grata consulta a tiempo, muy profesional yde gran amabilidad
E
10 months ago
The staff and doctor was very professional, courtesy and the office is very clean. Also everything was explained clearly.
J
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend this dentist's office. There is an incredible group of professionals working here to take care of you. They truly show they care about you, and they will do anything in their hands to make you smile!
M
12 months ago
love this place and there like my family. love you guys.
A
12 months ago
Dr. Armando Ortega is the best and most honest dentist I have ever found. I highly recommend him! And the staff is amazing...friendly and just overall great.
P
1 year ago
Extremely happy
I was in extreme pain, they took me right in and took care of me. Been there 3 times so far and had an excellent visit every time. Dr's and staff are very easy going and make the visits more comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to go there. Thery also called me to ask how I was feeling and if I was doing better.
H
1 year ago
Dental Experience
On every visit I have been welcomed by large smiles and friendly staff. The staff makes all your fears melt away. My Dentist is such a gentleman and he always explain every move he makes. This helps you feel very comfortable and confident that you have made the right choice of making Sunshine Dental your best decision in dentistry.
R
1 year ago
Great service
Very friendly staff. Also experienced and polite