Sunshine Dental

Dentist

3444 Ella Blvd

Suite A

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional...love the services and prices!! Happy I was recommended to them. Been with them for 2 years now.
D
5 months ago
Quick, reasonable rates, friendly and knowledgeable.
H
6 months ago
I wish I would've made the change earlier. This visit was as close as a dental visit can be to pleasant. Dr. Chau, Jim and the whole staff are great.
N
6 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to Sunshine Dental for a few years now, always great service and never have to wait for more than 15mins. Dr. Chau and staff are professional and go above and beyond for their patients.
R
6 months ago
Experience For Today
I received excellent care with consideration. Appreciated being able to view my xrays when done to ask questions with Dr. Chau. He is gentle. I have sensitivity where I need a crown. I am very grateful. I can discuss issues on what is needed to be done in time without pressure. Hygenist is thorough when cleaning and flossing my teeth and taking xrays. All who work there are very helpful and friendly as well. Even your sign I like: Tears are salty. Smiles are sweet. Smile. Left smiling and very thankful to have found you.
J
6 months ago
They made me feel very comfortable.. I didn't feel no pain at all. I left happy and confident in returning back.
L
6 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Chau and staff are wonderful! Always treated well and everyone there is always so nice and welcoming! I'll keep going back!!
C
6 months ago
Professional, emphatic & friendly
I appreciate your professionalism & friendliness. I am looking forward to being a part of your extended family & referring my colleagues from work. I also appreciate the fact that you work with folks on making instalmental payments, in this tight economy. Have a blessed day & keep up the good work.
W
6 months ago
Friendly and quick
Dr. Chau and his staff get right down to business. They are friendly, talkative, and really seem to care about you as a patient.
D
7 months ago
An excellent review of my problem with friendly and professional service.