Sunshine Dental

Dentist

3444 Ella Blvd

Suite A

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinedentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Extraction
You exceeded my expectations! I was expecting more pain and to my surprise you told me the tooth was already out and that you were pleased with the results. Thanks so much! I want you to become my primary dentist for future dental care 🐵 !
P
2 months ago
Best Dental experience EVER!
After too many years of neglecting my dental office visits, I am SO happy I went to Sunshine Dental. I thought my mouth was beyond repair, but now I look forward to having a healthy smile again! Very professional team, all friendly and put my fears to rest with their sincere concern, gentle examination and thorough explanation of treatment, then giving me a workable plan to keep my teeth, gums AND budget healthy. THANK YOU DR. CHAU AND TEAM!!!
Q
5 months ago
Customer Oriented
I have been a patient of Dr. Chau's office for almost 10 years. From day one they have been professional and friendly. Services are provided in a timely manner and products were always to my satisfaction. I have referred several family members to them including my sister, brother-in-law, and son-in-law. They stay in touch and send reminders out on a regular basis regarding future appointments. No excuse not to have great dental hygiene when using them.
A
8 months ago
Always Exceptional Service
Dr. Chau is the best dentist in America...
W
9 months ago
Review
The Dr. Chow, Jim the manager, and the entire staff at Sun Shine Dental have been very nice and considerate to me throughout my entire visit to Sunshine Dental. Dr. Chow's dental work is bar none the best I have come across in years.
Y
9 months ago
Removed wisdom tooth
5 seconds and it was gone with minimum pain. Excellent job!y
M
9 months ago
definitely Dr. Chao is the best dentist in Houston!!! no pain and he and staff treat you like family. Love love my dentist.
E
11 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest
I don’t mind my visits to the dentist when I have to see Dr Chau. He’s very polite and caring. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The manager Jim, is outstanding and honest. I would recommend to everyone.
L
11 months ago
One you can trust!
My sister and me have been going here for years. If you live in Oak Forest or anywhere in Houston this is a dentist you can trust. The staff is great and they get you in and out in no time. Good price and straight shooter simple process. I give this place of business high marks.
G
12 months ago
Great sevice and very quick.
Great place great treatment. ..