Sunshine Dental

Dentist

3444 Ella Blvd

Suite A

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I'm so sad to have moved to another city ...
... because Dr. Chau and his team have provided excellent, friendly, professional, and effective dental care to me for the past seven years. The staff is friendly, and Dr. Chau is talented at what he does. I tried to call him an artist, but he brushed me off; so I suppose I should have said that he is a craftsman. I have had a couple of crowns rebuilt and a dental implant and ... unfortunately ... a couple of extractions when I needed them. This business and the Sunshine Dental team are outstanding!!! Again, I am so sorry that I had to move far away.
S
2 months ago
my experience has been very good
L
2 months ago
Fun and honest
I have been going to this dentist for awhile now. The Doc is honest and straightforward. The team there makes you feel easy going and down to earth. The big thing I like is they don't do anything that is not needed. They explain your options. Very affordable and fast.
V
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth
Had both upper wisdom tooth pull out in minutes with no pain....Awesome job!!! I was satisfied and pleased. I recommend it to anyone 🙂
K
6 months ago
Extraction
You exceeded my expectations! I was expecting more pain and to my surprise you told me the tooth was already out and that you were pleased with the results. Thanks so much! I want you to become my primary dentist for future dental care 🐵 !
P
6 months ago
Best Dental experience EVER!
After too many years of neglecting my dental office visits, I am SO happy I went to Sunshine Dental. I thought my mouth was beyond repair, but now I look forward to having a healthy smile again! Very professional team, all friendly and put my fears to rest with their sincere concern, gentle examination and thorough explanation of treatment, then giving me a workable plan to keep my teeth, gums AND budget healthy. THANK YOU DR. CHAU AND TEAM!!!
Q
9 months ago
Customer Oriented
I have been a patient of Dr. Chau's office for almost 10 years. From day one they have been professional and friendly. Services are provided in a timely manner and products were always to my satisfaction. I have referred several family members to them including my sister, brother-in-law, and son-in-law. They stay in touch and send reminders out on a regular basis regarding future appointments. No excuse not to have great dental hygiene when using them.
A
11 months ago
Always Exceptional Service
Dr. Chau is the best dentist in America...
W
1 year ago
Review
The Dr. Chow, Jim the manager, and the entire staff at Sun Shine Dental have been very nice and considerate to me throughout my entire visit to Sunshine Dental. Dr. Chow's dental work is bar none the best I have come across in years.
Y
1 year ago
Removed wisdom tooth
5 seconds and it was gone with minimum pain. Excellent job!y