Sunshine Dental

Dentist

3444 Ella Blvd

Suite A

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always Exceptional Service
Dr. Chau is the best dentist in America...
W
3 months ago
Review
The Dr. Chow, Jim the manager, and the entire staff at Sun Shine Dental have been very nice and considerate to me throughout my entire visit to Sunshine Dental. Dr. Chow's dental work is bar none the best I have come across in years.
Y
3 months ago
Removed wisdom tooth
5 seconds and it was gone with minimum pain. Excellent job!y
M
4 months ago
definitely Dr. Chao is the best dentist in Houston!!! no pain and he and staff treat you like family. Love love my dentist.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest
I don’t mind my visits to the dentist when I have to see Dr Chau. He’s very polite and caring. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The manager Jim, is outstanding and honest. I would recommend to everyone.
L
5 months ago
One you can trust!
My sister and me have been going here for years. If you live in Oak Forest or anywhere in Houston this is a dentist you can trust. The staff is great and they get you in and out in no time. Good price and straight shooter simple process. I give this place of business high marks.
G
6 months ago
Great sevice and very quick.
Great place great treatment. ..
A
7 months ago
1. Very helpful and always trying to go to the next level with their care for you. 2. The office is always cold. 3. I love that they are affordable and will work with you. 4. Very patience with you and if more Novocaine is need they will provide it for you. 5. They helped me get over my fear of going to the dentist.
J
8 months ago
Love the dr for every time I have something done it never hurts after.
T
10 months ago
Exceptional...love the services and prices!! Happy I was recommended to them. Been with them for 2 years now.