Sunshine Dental

Dentist

3444 Ella Blvd

Suite A

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and honest
I don’t mind my visits to the dentist when I have to see Dr Chau. He’s very polite and caring. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The manager Jim, is outstanding and honest. I would recommend to everyone.
L
1 month ago
One you can trust!
My sister and me have been going here for years. If you live in Oak Forest or anywhere in Houston this is a dentist you can trust. The staff is great and they get you in and out in no time. Good price and straight shooter simple process. I give this place of business high marks.
G
2 months ago
Great sevice and very quick.
Great place great treatment. ..
A
4 months ago
1. Very helpful and always trying to go to the next level with their care for you. 2. The office is always cold. 3. I love that they are affordable and will work with you. 4. Very patience with you and if more Novocaine is need they will provide it for you. 5. They helped me get over my fear of going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Love the dr for every time I have something done it never hurts after.
T
7 months ago
Exceptional...love the services and prices!! Happy I was recommended to them. Been with them for 2 years now.
D
11 months ago
Quick, reasonable rates, friendly and knowledgeable.
H
12 months ago
I wish I would've made the change earlier. This visit was as close as a dental visit can be to pleasant. Dr. Chau, Jim and the whole staff are great.
N
1 year ago
High quality service
I've been going to Sunshine Dental for a few years now, always great service and never have to wait for more than 15mins. Dr. Chau and staff are professional and go above and beyond for their patients.
R
1 year ago
Experience For Today
I received excellent care with consideration. Appreciated being able to view my xrays when done to ask questions with Dr. Chau. He is gentle. I have sensitivity where I need a crown. I am very grateful. I can discuss issues on what is needed to be done in time without pressure. Hygenist is thorough when cleaning and flossing my teeth and taking xrays. All who work there are very helpful and friendly as well. Even your sign I like: Tears are salty. Smiles are sweet. Smile. Left smiling and very thankful to have found you.