Sunshine Dental

Dentist

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist was excellent
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
Friendly and professional...
P
1 month ago
Very Professional
I'm most AMAZE & Extremly THANKFUL for the excellent customer service at Sunshine Dental. I love the level of patience and effective communication that's displayed as well!!!
M
2 months ago
They did a great job
S
3 months ago
I didn't have to wait very long. They were all very nice to everyone and very professional and I enjoyed the visit which I can't usually say about dentist. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.
L
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service, Caring, Very Imformative
I must say I never felt so relax at a dentist office in my life. They woman and guys here are truly genuine. They work with my Insurance and the prices are reasonable. They make it very clear on what is going to happen and what to expect. I recently received braces and I feel so confident that I'm going to get the results I need. Dr. Cortez, Ms Beatriz and her staff is such amazing people. They make sure you know about your appointment and send messages the day of. This is one establishment that is tri1ely all about patient care and satisfaction. :)
S
5 months ago
Sunset Dental Survey
The staff is very friendly and cordial. My visit was not bad. The wait was long but found out there was a problem that caused the 1 1/2 delay. Luis explained everything to me throughly giving me a good understanding of my costs. I reserve comments on recommendations at this time because I’m new to the office and don’t want to prejudge them. Only my second visit.
K
5 months ago
It’s was excellent , they did tremendous job they team very polite and helpful.
M
6 months ago
Highly qualified, Very Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and as a first time patient they are so friendly it seems as if I've been going there for a long time.
A
6 months ago
High quality service at all times