Sunshine Dental

Dentist

100 Highlands Dr

Ste 304

Lititz, PA 17543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
It is always a pleasure to bring my children in!
J
1 week ago
kindness in every way!
We have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Sunshine dental. The atmosphere is comforting for kids and everyone is so sweet and loving!
A
2 weeks ago
Received Excellent Care
Our son received quality care at Sunshine Dental. The staff and doctors are kind and compassionate. We felt very comfortable having them care for our child's dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Thanks.
Excellent Job.
D
3 weeks ago
My son has been going here since he's 3 yrs old. They work very good together
M
1 month ago
Tooth extraction, cavity fillings, spacer
The staff is so pleasant and helpful. My 5 year old daughter Elise was very comfortable and felt safe in their care. The pediatric anesthesiologist Dr. Borandi was great. I have tried other dentist and my daughter wouldn't even sit in the chair but at Sunshine Dental she sat in the chair by herself and even let them give her exam. I would definitely recommend Sunshine Dental especially when you have a, "strong willed child" like I do. 😁
S
2 months ago
My daughter would not even sit in a chair at our Dentist and after 3 tries they said to try Sunshine Dental. Dr. Jeanette is amazing. STAFF is amazing and never made me feel horrible when first time my daughter needed so much done. My daughter now loves going to the dentist and my son even asked to go cause they have a cool token bin to get stuff when your done. I would HIGHLY recommend Sunshine Dental to anyone!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Great with anxious patients
My daughter has a lot of dental anxiety. Her regular dentist referred us to sunshine. We decided to go with conscious sedation which was a bit nerve wracking for both of us. The staff was amazing. They explained everything clearly. They were super friendly and kind. Was a great experience (for what it was )
K
3 months ago
Good service
Everyone is very nice and makes sure your teeth are very clean by the time you leave. They try to make tooth pullings, and cavities as painless as possible, and as quick as possible. I really enjoy going here
G
3 months ago
We love Sunshine Dental! My special needs son cooperates at the dentist now because of Dr. Pikarkski and her staff being so patient and kind. They are amazing!