Sunshine Dental

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Susan Lille here, I was at Sunshine Dental today. BEST dental experience in my life! I am 64 years old, so that IS saying a lot. I am so Grateful to to be a new patient and will be recommending them to all my friends...thanks so much for your extremely great service!
J
6 days ago
If you have to go to the dentist .........
This is the place to go! The entire staff is kind, courteous, professional and attentive. You have a preference for water, cold or room temperature! There is a TV and magazines to read, if that's your thing. And the Doctor is absolutely "out of this world". I have never had a Dentist who is on par with the good Doctor. He is so very gentle kind and always ready to listen.
J
6 days ago
Didn't have an appointment
While on vacation in Oregon I had a mishap on my K9. No pain, so I waited until my flight made it back to San Diego. From the airport I called and within an hour they were able to squeeze me in.. Got to love the personal touch. It's service like that, keeps me coming
L
1 week ago
Exceptional
Sunshine Dental is wonderful. I truely appreciate the time and card they take with me. So glad to have found them.
G
1 week ago
I was referred to Sunshine Dental by a former ER nurse, the best dental office ever, so very professional, efficient, polite, concerned, general , all involved with in that office. All perfectly decorated, relaxing atmosphere, calm, no up selling, just EXCELLENT dental work. Both my husband and I have had new crown work done, I had 5 at one time, and I have severe vertigo, and TMJ, accommodated all my needs, now I have a lovely self asured smile, as does my husband. Have been going to Sunshine for several years now.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and dental staff in San Diego. Everyone is extremely helpful, kind and courteous.
T
4 weeks ago
Lucky
Last night I noticed a filling had fallen out. This morning I called my sunshine dental office and was able to get a last minute appointment later that same day to repair the tooth by replacing the filling. The staff is friendly, professional and had worked out my accounting in the first 5 minutes. My appointment stated at 4PM and Dr Ardjmand had me examined, diagnosed and repaired by 4:20. Wow that was fast and he did a great job with quality results. I feel as if I have been put back together and thankful for modern dentistry.
H
1 month ago
Good Quality Service
Good service since I call the first time, there remains your appointment couples times and good experience in my Deep Cleaning
K
1 month ago
Dr Ardjmand and staff are always professional and friendly. Appointments are always made to accommodate my schedule, office visits are on time, no double booking appts, never in waiting room longer than 10 min. Prices are reasonable, office is clean!!!