Sunshine Dentistry

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Very professional
So welcoming and very friendly staff. I will definitely go back there again.
P
2 weeks ago
Like Family
I have been with Sunshine dental for about 17 years. They have always treated me well and taken great care of me. You feel like Family and know you are in good hands.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Loved everything about this place! Staff is really friendly n made me feel like home...I hate the dentist but they made my experience very smooth and office is really clean. Great work Sunshine!
K
3 weeks ago
Every time I go there I have a home like welcome and happy about to be there feeling
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist
Wonderful staff! Very professional.
I
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and nice just I wish I could afford to do what Dr recommend I need have to wait for a while .
C
1 month ago
My visit with the Dentist was very good and everyone was polite.the dentist did a great job
My visit to the office was great,the staff are great and polite. and very helpful. I Love going to the office.
M
2 months ago
High quality and amazing staff.
I really recommend sunshine dentistry because they have high quality service and staff is very professional and kind.
N
2 months ago
Great doctor
This is a trustworthy doctor that genuinely cares for his patients. He does great work without breaking your bank , his whole crew is friendly and helpful , he will be mine and my family’s doctor for many years
H
2 months ago
Pearly whites!
Sunshine Dentistry looks unimpressive from the street, but seems like a Spa once you enter. Everyone is so sweet and I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes (if at all) for my appointment. This is a great dental office πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ