Sunshine Dental

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
High quality and amazing staff.
I really recommend sunshine dentistry because they have high quality service and staff is very professional and kind.
N
1 day ago
Great doctor
This is a trustworthy doctor that genuinely cares for his patients. He does great work without breaking your bank , his whole crew is friendly and helpful , he will be mine and my family’s doctor for many years
H
1 week ago
Pearly whites!
Sunshine Dentistry looks unimpressive from the street, but seems like a Spa once you enter. Everyone is so sweet and I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes (if at all) for my appointment. This is a great dental office 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
L
4 weeks ago
I’ve had all my care through Sunshine Denistry for the last several years. The staff is incredibly helpful and profession. The dentist is knowledgeable and very kind. This is a beautiful mix of very professional services with a neighborhood feel.
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry treat you with respect. They greet you as you walk through the door by calling you by name. The whole office is pleasant. I like going there. I even rate my dentist with a high score of 5. Every one there very professional.
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry treat you with respect. They greet you as you walk through the door by calling you by name. The whole office is pleasant. I like going there. I even rate my dentist with a high score of 5. Every one there very professional.
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry treat you with respect. They greet you as you walk through the door by calling you by name. The whole office is pleasant. I like going there. I even rate my dentist with a high score of 5. Every one there very professional.
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry treat you with respect. They greet you as you walk through the door by calling you by name. The whole office is pleasant. I like going there. I even rate my dentist with a high score of 5. Every one there very professional.
S
1 month ago
Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry treat you with respect. They greet you as you walk through the door by calling you by name. The whole office is pleasant. I like going there. I even rate my dentist with a high score of 5. Every one there very professional.
P
1 month ago
The employees are so friendly and all way greet you my name.
All way have a nice time never any problem. I dont like going to the dentist put I like go here.