Sunshine Dental

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTIST FAMILY
Today service just isn't what it once was but we are so grateful to Sunshine Dentist because not only are they professional and grate, they treat you like family. I have been thru a number of dentist offices because of our insurance and we just felt like cattle and a number. At Sunshine they have been our dentist for 2 years now and the staff knows us by name and make sure they address all of our questions and needs. They also remind us of upcoming appointments which is important in this busy world. They go over insurance questions and overall make us feel comfortable no matter what dental procedure we are receiving. I highly recommend this office and grateful for them. They truly care about our needs. Thank you ALL!
L
1 month ago
Dr Ardjomand is a great dentist. The staff are amazing. I absolutely recommend him.
I
2 months ago
Very profecional Dr and asst
My first time going haven’t been to dentist in couple yrs I was very nervous scared but Dr and nurse where very professional and nice
B
2 months ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..
B
2 months ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..
C
2 months ago
Fast filling replacement
Been going here for 5 years. Friendly, fast staff.
D
3 months ago
Sunshine dentist
This is by far the best dentist office I've ever visited. They make you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk thru the door. All the staff and Drs have your best interest at heart and they truly care about helping you with your smile. I highly recommend going to sunshine.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service in a relaxing enviroment
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dentist is honest, gentle and competent. The place is always clean and tastefully decorated. My wife and I have both had urgent problems and they fit us in. They provide exceptional service.
M
3 months ago
Warm, welcoming and wonderful
This dental office is a warm and welcoming place. They are suprer helpful and patient. They never make you feel afraid or embarrassed no matter what dental issues you are dealing with. Blanca is the office manager and her friendly and nurturing disposition beings a lot of light to the office. The dentist is gentle and caring.
E
3 months ago
1/10/2018 appt.
Very friendly staff. Met with dentist who had solution for my tooth problem.