Sunshine Dental

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..
B
4 days ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..
C
1 week ago
Fast filling replacement
Been going here for 5 years. Friendly, fast staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Sunshine dentist
This is by far the best dentist office I've ever visited. They make you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk thru the door. All the staff and Drs have your best interest at heart and they truly care about helping you with your smile. I highly recommend going to sunshine.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service in a relaxing enviroment
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dentist is honest, gentle and competent. The place is always clean and tastefully decorated. My wife and I have both had urgent problems and they fit us in. They provide exceptional service.
M
4 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and wonderful
This dental office is a warm and welcoming place. They are suprer helpful and patient. They never make you feel afraid or embarrassed no matter what dental issues you are dealing with. Blanca is the office manager and her friendly and nurturing disposition beings a lot of light to the office. The dentist is gentle and caring.
E
1 month ago
1/10/2018 appt.
Very friendly staff. Met with dentist who had solution for my tooth problem.
D
2 months ago
Dr actually cares about his patients. I have never meet such a great office staff.
Y
2 months ago
Very professional and still treat you like family
I was in a world of pain and they were able to take me in quickly. They were very attentive and caring. They ended up referring me to an oral surgeon but Blanca was calling the surgeon and myself to ensure everything would run smoothly. I really love this dentist office. ❤️ This is not the only great experience there. With every visit, it’s always a pleasure.
S
2 months ago
Glad I found this place 😊👍
It’s the perfect little dental place with pleasant people and efficient, not hard to get an appointment. They get you in and out. I had the best teeth cleaning of my entire life! I’ve never felt clean like this at a cleaning before now. I just found it over all a pleasant experience and it will be my new family dentist. It’s not easy to find a good place. This is one.