Sunshine Dentistry

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Amazing Group of Caring Professionals
Sunshine Dentistry is a wonderful caring environment with a top notch Dr. and equally stellar staff! They are responsive, patient focused, and aim to make every visit a personalized one. From intake to prep to care to follow up this is one amazing team!! Many many thanks for the years of great care!
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience, very kind and professional. ❤️
P
1 month ago
Good service provided
Every thing was great!j
J
1 month ago
I had chipped my back tooth. I call and they booked me for next day service. Very little waiting time. Been going on 12+ years
N
3 months ago
Highly skilled dentist, professional knowledgeable staff -- all are kind and friendly. For the past 10 years, I've consistently received the best dental care anywhere.
My experience with everyone at the office (dentist and staff) has been wonderful. They are interested in you -- very friendly and sensitive to what you need. Sounds crazy, but I look forward to going every 6 months to the calm, peaceful environment in that cozy little trailer on 30th and El Cajon. During some of the more intensive procedures, Dr. Ardjmand quietly talked me through each step -- and made me feel part of the team. I came to him 10 years ago with lots of work to be done -- filling replacements, a root canal, etc. He repaired my teeth right the first time. I am grateful that my teeth no longer cause me pain -- Thank you Dr. Ardjmand.
C
3 months ago
This is my favorite dentist. They are always nice and professional.
Z
3 months ago
The best
M
4 months ago
Great service!
Emily rocked with the x-rays and cleaning my teeth, alerting me when any new area would be cleaned, polished, flossed or ribboned. Dr. Ardjmand was professional as always with the initial high-speed laser deep cleaning!
K
4 months ago
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful from the moment I walk in the door until the moment I leave. If I need to call with questions, they are always very patient and willing to help.
M
4 months ago
Clean relaxing friendly professional environment
I’ve gone to this office for years. I always get professional service and I very comfortable there. I moved to the other side of town but I continue to go to this office because of the staff and service. I highly recommend this office to others