Sunshine Dental

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
You Are My Sunshine!
I walked in to Sunshine Dentistry as probably one of their most traumatized patients. For the first time in the last six years that I’ve lived in San Diego, I was surrounded by an entire staff of truly enlightened, positive, loving beings. I’ve never opened up to anyone before & there I was pouring my heart out to the Doctor and Daisy - both of whom should also be known as Sunshines!! I am humbled that I was so blessed. Thank You! oxo
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing Office
I can’t say enough good things about this office! From the staff to the doctor, they are so friendly and professional! They always have my insurance figured out ahead of time and I never have to wait to be seen! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental office in the community! Two thumbs up from me!
S
1 month ago
Quick and friendly
My experience was quick, friendly and to the point. I really appreciated no pushy attempts to get a cleaning or other tests and services. I came in for a referral and they did what I asked! Very good customer service.
S
1 month ago
Great customer care
I always have a pleasant experience at Sunshine Dental. The Dr is knowledgeable and experienced. I've been coming here for over 10 years because I trust him and his staff to always give me the best care. Today Monica was assisting with my crown. She was talkative and showed that this profession is something she really enjoys. I like that she fully explained the process and new technologies this office uses.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
Excellent service
L
3 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST FAMILY
Today service just isn't what it once was but we are so grateful to Sunshine Dentist because not only are they professional and grate, they treat you like family. I have been thru a number of dentist offices because of our insurance and we just felt like cattle and a number. At Sunshine they have been our dentist for 2 years now and the staff knows us by name and make sure they address all of our questions and needs. They also remind us of upcoming appointments which is important in this busy world. They go over insurance questions and overall make us feel comfortable no matter what dental procedure we are receiving. I highly recommend this office and grateful for them. They truly care about our needs. Thank you ALL!
L
3 months ago
Dr Ardjomand is a great dentist. The staff are amazing. I absolutely recommend him.
I
4 months ago
Very profecional Dr and asst
My first time going haven’t been to dentist in couple yrs I was very nervous scared but Dr and nurse where very professional and nice
B
4 months ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..
B
4 months ago
My experiences was very pleasant,all of the receptionists were very nice and polite..the Dentist is friendly and gentle Made you feel very comfortable that I like..