Sunshine Dentistry

Dentist

4230 30th St.

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Clean relaxing friendly professional environment
I’ve gone to this office for years. I always get professional service and I very comfortable there. I moved to the other side of town but I continue to go to this office because of the staff and service. I highly recommend this office to others
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Even before arriving to Sunshine Dentistry, I called to make an appointment and my experience was wonderful. All of my questions were answered and I felt positive about my upcoming appointment. When I arrived, I was greeted and asked to fill out paperwork. The service was great and the entire staff was so sweet and kind to me the entire time. My experience overall was great and I feel comfortable returning for my next visit. I would definitely recommend this place! :)
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist and helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Z
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for about 10 years. Great customer service and great doctor!
F
1 month ago
Great Dentist and wonderful staff
I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Dr Arjmand for more than ten years!I trust him %100!You are amazing Dr Arjmand.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist
The dental hygienists take their time and give such a thorough cleaning. The dentist and his staff is very friendly and professional. I am always seen on time. The office is very clean. I get a cute little dental care package whenever I leave. Sunshine Dentistry is the best.
B
1 month ago
Love my dentist
I absolutely love Sunshine Dentistry. Everyone there is so pleasant and always happy to see you. They remember personal things about you and ask you about those things, in addition to always being familiar with your health particulars. I never feel pressured into procedures that might not be necessary. My former dentist was more proactive and always finding something in my mouth to drill or remove and replace. I started to feel like I was being gouged. I’ve never felt that way at Sunshine Dentistry. Dr Arjmand and his staff are top notch!
L
2 months ago
I keep going to Dr Arjmand because I TRUST him. I have had root canal, a bridge and crowns done by DrA and all were done right and fit well the first time. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr A is polite, professional and I believe honest which is very important to me By the way did I mention I drive 2 hours just to see Dr A.??
M
2 months ago
Excellent service & incredible awesome staff
I felt like visiting a family house. The welcoming and extraordinary customer service give you the confidence and certainty that you will receive the best primary services. I recommend it 💯 %.
R
2 months ago
Beat experience ever
I always feel welcomed, very homie feel, they make me feel like I matter. Hands down I would recommend this dental office to anyone.