Sunshine Dental

Dentist

220 N 2nd Street

Wapello, IA 52653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshine-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Always good:)
N
3 months ago
Helped me out when my Dentist was out of town
Appreciated their time and concern regarding a procedure I'd had done at my regular dentist. Couldn't follow up with my dentist due to their being out of town. They were / are very considerate and helpful in this situation.
D
3 months ago
I came in for a missing filling as a new patient. My needs were taken care of painlessly and professionally. I am very happy with the results and glad to have them as my new dentist office. Thanks you.
K
3 months ago
I took my 4 year old and 3 year old to their first dentist appointments today and everyone there did an awesome job of talking them through everything and making them feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Patient
Just had a cleaning today. Christina is very good, my teeth always feel so good after a cleaning. She takes the time to let you know all the better ways to keep them clean. I like her very much. Judy at the desk is very good also, she is very good at letting me know about my Insurance what it pays and what it don't. It's a great office the only thing they need is TV's above the patient chairs. I went to another Doctor who had them it was a great distraction.
H
6 months ago
Painless
I had a deep cleaning today. Christine was very careful to make sure it was painless. Every one is very nice.
L
6 months ago
Great customer service
They are always patient and very nice.
H
6 months ago
Welcoming
The office and staff are very welcoming and friendly. They are very conscience about making sure you are comfortable. I will definitely recommend Sunshine Dental.
A
7 months ago
Always a great experience!!!
B
9 months ago
I GET A RENOB EVERY TIME I GO THERE
I GET A RENOB EVERY TIME I GO THERE. THE DOCTERS ARE SO HOT.