Sunshine Dental

Dentist

220 N 2nd Street

Wapello, IA 52653

Open Today By Appointment

sunshine-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I was very happy with the care and service I received. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would recommend your practice to anyone.
P
2 months ago
emergency
I felt very confident in all the staff at Sunshine Dental. I had a cap fall off a tooth and my dentist was on vacation. They were so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them ! The service was prompt and very informative.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Very professional very friendly
I planned to keep them as my dentist. Only issue was appointment I scheduled was I thought to fix my tooth. But I will still come back
C
4 months ago
Excellent service; friendly, competent staff.
Dr. Hamilton and her staff are the best!! They got me in within three hours of my call and were able to fix the problem on the spot. Everyone is caring and focused on giving you the best care possible. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Hamilton in Wapello!
P
6 months ago
great service
Very thorough exam and things were well explained to me and I liked that I was given options. I didn't feel like any type of care was being forced on me. Very friendly staff.
M
6 months ago
Compassionate Service
For someone who experiences anxiety when it comes to dental appointments, the staff at Sunshine Dental talk you through every step during your appointment to make you feel comfortable and at ease. There are no surprises.
J
7 months ago
Professional and appointment was on time.
Good experience and painless
D
7 months ago
Very caring, professional and friendly staff. Wanted to make the deep cleaning as comfortable as possible.
K
8 months ago
Quality service.
I showed up for my appt. at the wrong time and they went out of their way to work me in.