Sunshine Dental

Dentist

220 N 2nd Street

Wapello, IA 52653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshine-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great customer service
They are always patient and very nice.
H
2 days ago
Welcoming
The office and staff are very welcoming and friendly. They are very conscience about making sure you are comfortable. I will definitely recommend Sunshine Dental.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!!
B
3 months ago
I GET A RENOB EVERY TIME I GO THERE
I GET A RENOB EVERY TIME I GO THERE. THE DOCTERS ARE SO HOT.
R
3 months ago
AAA+++
D
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I really like going to Sunshine Dental. I live in Cedar Rapids and make the trip specifically to go to them. They do a good job and know me by name. My hygienist is always talking to me about things I brought up in my last visit, which shows me that she truly is attentive and cares about my wellbeing.
W
4 months ago
Amazingly supportive and caring
I was impressed with how polite and professional. They made a difficult situation far less stressful.
M
4 months ago
Professional
Very caring people and so prompt about getting you in . Cannot say enough Wonder ful things about Sunshine dental.
J
4 months ago
I am very pleased with Sunshine Dental. With all my prior issues (which were many) I wondered if perhaps I should have gotten a second opinion. After today's visit I feel very confident with my choice. Dr. Hamilton is professional while caring for me as a person. The staff are very efficient and nice.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and accomodating
Good place for annual cleanings and other dental work. Highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Parkhurst took care of a broken tooth problem for my wife a while ago - priceless service.