Sunshine House Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Orange, CA 92866

Business License Certificate: 181750

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Veronica and the other two ladies did a fabulous job cleaning our condo. We were tenants just about to move in, and they cleaned everything beforehand. Veronica was very flexible with the scheduling time. We had to get it done the next day, and she made time for us, even last minute. The cost of the cleaning was very reasonable, and we felt safe to trust these ladies in our home. Thank you so much for cleaning our condo! We will contact you in the future, for any other cleaning needs!
M
4 years ago
Overview of Cleaning
Veronica, the business owner is very nice and hard working. She and her partner are very detailed in their house cleaning efforts and will try to accommodate working around family members and children. I did find them to be high priced for house cleaning, as that is the main reason I no longer use them. Also they tend to run 15-30 minutes late, but are quick to respond via text.
B
4 years ago
I want to give a huge shout out to Sunshine House Cleaning! Veronica has been Cleaning my house now for about 8 months. She is a very hard worker, and does an excellent job. She is very pleasant, and very thorough. Completely trustworthy, reliable and affordable. I write very few review, but am happy to write this one! Give her a try, you will not be disappointed!
A
4 years ago
Magnificent cleaning service
One of your workers was at my home to clean, and she put a new definition to the words 'clean house'!! I have never witnessed such a dedicated worker in the many times I have had other cleaners in my home. This worker did not waste a minute! We carried on no conversation, she just got busy cleaning when she walked into my home. She cleaned things that I had never seen being cleaned by any previous leaning service! You have a magnificent cleaning service and I am delighted to have found you. I would strongly recomend your services to anyone. Looking forward to seeing you again next week, as arranged.
L
4 years ago
Excellent job Honest Reliable Friendly
D
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They do a very good cleaning job. I would recommend this cleaning service to others.
S
4 years ago
Great service and very friendly
Veronica is a lovely person and works so hard. My home so clean and smells amazing when she is finished. Highly recommend.
M
4 years ago
The best house cleaning team you will find!
I highly recommend Sunshine house cleaning. Veronica has been coming weekly to clean my home for months now. She gives me the break I need on the weekends after a long week of daily cleaning. I like to leave my kitchen as clean as I can when I clean it myself, well... She goes above and beyond of what I do! She's amazing!!! My kitchen looks like a model kitchen from an IKEA catalog after she's through with it. My bathroom's are always white and very shiny after she cleans them, my stairs get vacuumed so well that you can hardly tell there's a dog in the house, my room also looks like a model bedroom from an IKEA catalog, and my vanity gets dusted, organized and wiped down. I absolutely love how meticulous she is and pays attention to detail. She is a very genuine, respectful, professional and nice person. I have referred her to my clients and will continue to recommend her because she really does make a huge difference in your life. You will not find a more trustworthy person to come into your home, I can assure you.
C
4 years ago
Above and beyond
Veronica did an outstanding job with the house. I live with 4 other roommates and the house was extremely filthy before Veronica worked her magic and made it spotless. I've had difficulties cleaning the bathroom and she somehow cleansed it completely. I was really impressed especially with the fact that she cleaned the entire house within a day. I highly recommend Veronica Bravo for anything that needs deep cleansing. She'll get the job done the right way. Roommates were also pleased with her work.
I
4 years ago
Professional and friendly cleaners
I have used Veronica's cleaning service for over 6 months and couldn't be happier. She is very diligent and thorough and is very open to feedback . She asks if something needs to be done differently and diligently follows through. She is very approachable and works with you on scheduling if some days don't work for you. On the whole I find her reliable, friendly and professional at the same time. I have referred her to my other friends and they are also very happy with her cleaning service. Highly recommend.