Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 Highlands Dr

Ste 304

Lititz, PA 17543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Care!
We received great top-notch care both times we visited this office with our 4 year old who needed extensive dental work done. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shanley and the hygienists in this office. They are so great with kids!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and GREAT with kids
The practice has changed hands, so we were interested in seeing how it measured up to previous experiences. Thankfully most of the staff is the same, which means great. This was the third time our son had a cavity filled and this is the first time he actually realized he was getting a shot. But he handled it like a trooper and they were quick to comfort and encourage him when he found out. It is such a great dental practice for kids. I almost wish I was a kid myself! Thankfully my son loves to go to the dentist and is telling his friends at school about it because not all of them enjoy the time so much.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
We were very happy with the care my son received after an accident when he broke his tooth. Dr Ong was very gentle with Max and I felt that he was in very good hands. We were so grateful to get him in so quickly after his accident and have peace of mind knowing his tooth was repaired. The assistant and front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful as well.
L
3 months ago
Great experience with the new Dentist!
I was a little worried because my child was going to have a new dentist today and anything new can be tricky for a child on the spectrum. It went great! No problems.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I recommend Sunshine Dental to everyone I know with children! We have been going there for fifteen years and I do not have one complaint. My kids ask me when they get to go to the dentist again! Unheard of...:)
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry has been nothing but excellent through the procedure of my son. They took the time to explain everything to my husband and I, treating my son great, and the environment is kid friendly and clean. I would recommend them to anyone!
R
5 months ago
A dental visit my son enjoyed
Everyone was super friendly and put my son at ease. He felt that it was very quick. The dentist came out at the end to meet me and I received feedback from the hygienist and the dentist after the visit. It was easy to schedule the next visit. This was a painless visit!
V
5 months ago
Courteous and professional
We have been going to Sunshine Dental for several years. We look forward to continued professional dental care!
N
5 months ago
First Time with New Dentists
I was worried that the first time my daughter would meet the new dentists was the day of an extraction! It was quick and fairly pain-free. She's doing well. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Great service
We have been going there for about 15 years. Dr Jeannette and her staff are very kid-friendly and accommodating. Always a good experience!