Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Crownhill Blvd

Ste 210

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
always a wonderful experience
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee is amazing with my daughter! Makes her feel not only comfortable but excited to go to dental appointment:)
G
7 days ago
Friendly and Professional
First of all the new offices are wonderful and welcoming! Emily at the front desk was friendly and professional and our 5 year old really felt comfortable with Natalie and Dr. Lee. A great job cleaning our little one's teeth, taking x-rays and visiting with us about our daughter's teeth. Our kids have been patients since they were 3 months old. Great job team!
E
7 days ago
I love this dental office our family have been patients for years. The new dental office is very nice and staff is outstanding.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer care
As always the staff is caring and concerned. Dentist was wonderful and attentive to my son.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, and fun
My kids visited the new location for their dental visits and they had a blast! What kid has a blast at the dentist? They love going and so do I. The staff is always friendly and the place is always clean. Thank you for that! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Special Skills for Special Needs
Dr. Lin is FABULOUS!!! I'm so sad that she's recently started working part-time and is only there a couple of days per month. She is confident in her skills and soothing to the fussiest of patients. She never wavers from the procedures used for special-needs patients as outlined on the parent paper. She talks in a soothing voice and provides tons of verbal reassurance while proceeding with the procedures that she knows are in the patient's best interest, despite their fears or protests. My son is super-hyper-sensitive about his teeth. When they are loose and hanging by a thread he still won't let us take the out even though they are causing much anguish and pain. He really has a good rapport with Dr. Lin and he is always surprised when she says the teeth are out. She also has done a couple of cleanings for him and he is always relaxed. A couple weeks ago Dr. Chin/Shin cleaned his teeth and it did not go well. She seemed very annoyed that he claimed to be in pain. Who can say if it is pain or not - but to him it is. Her strategies were ineffective with him.
F
4 weeks ago
Beautiful new facility!!
F
4 weeks ago
Got all 4 of my children in the same day and were very quick in getting them in the back. My children loved the hygienist that saw them as well!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great office! Great staff!
We were in search of a new pediatric dentist for our 3 boys due to dental insurance changing. I'm so thankful to have found Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry! I took my older son in first & my younger 2 in on a different day. This was for routine check ups. Both appointments went great! All of the staff is kind, warm, & welcoming! My kids enjoyed their experience there. They give them tokens for a toy machine at the end of their appointments, they thought that was awesome! I'm glad we had to find a new dental office for our children. We found a real gem here!
C
4 weeks ago
wonderful service
Friendly, detailed, experienced with making the dental visit comfortable and appealing for children of all ages. Beautiful new facility!