Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 W. Sunset Rd

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Sunshine perfect name!
The entire staff was very helpful and great with both my boys!! I am so happy we found Sunshine pediatric dentistry.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was a bit nervous going in until she saw the cute decor and was greeted by the staff. The hygienist was amazing, the Dentist came in after and discussed some good hygiene habits with us that made sense and we'll definitely be using. I was very pleased with the service and didn't feel like anyone was trying to sell me anything. I highly recommend this dentist.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was a bit nervous going in until she saw the cute decor and was greeted by the staff. The hygienist was amazing, the Dentist came in after and discussed some good hygiene habits with us that made sense and we'll definitely be using. I was very pleased with the service and didn't feel like anyone was trying to sell me anything. I highly recommend this dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
Great place for kids!
P
2 weeks ago
First time visiting!
Cute ambience, welcoming staff, great centralized location! Would HIGHLY recommend this dental office!
A
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly service...high quality
My daughter had a surgery ... Painless ...the staff very friendly ....and the doctor amaizing...
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ayala is great! Everyone is very friendly and my daughter loved it!
A
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly service
Very knowledge and specific... My visit was very pleasent and love when you make an appointment and goes right away.
E
1 month ago
Amazing place, amazing people, great experience
Loved this place, the office staff is very friendly and kind. They explained the treatment before I was taken back and the place is very clean. I also didn’t have to wait long to be seen, definitely recommend this place.
R
1 month ago
Best of the best
Sunshine Has the latest and greatest technology to provide a great experience and to put your kids at ease. The employees are wonderful and the new office is simply beautiful! I won’t be taking my kids anywhere else!