Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8700 Crownhill Blvd

Ste 210

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
New Dentist and I have no regrets
Made a switch to Sunshine Pediatric Dentristry and I have to say I am very satisfied with my first visit.
R
1 week ago
GREAT VISIT
I took my 4 year old grandson for his first dental check up. We were early but the kid friendly waiting room kept him occupied while we waited. Once he went back and got in the chair, he was a bit hesitant about having the hygienist put anything in his mouth. I wish I could recall her name because she was wonderful. She let him hold the instrument she cleaned his teeth with but she held on to it as well and guided it around his mouth quickly and efficiently. Dr Hole was so wonderful and examined him quickly because he was ready to get out of there! The visit was a success with nothing scary to recall the next time he visits. Thank you for your patience and skill!
E
2 weeks ago
I love this place!!
My kids love this place!! We always have a great experience every visit!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great office and location
This office has the cutest waiting area ever! Both my sons love it, and I enjoy it, too. Wait time is always minimal, though the kids would actually love more time to play. The staff is very nice, and so are the two dentists we’ve seen there. I 100% recommend this practice to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
Staff very friendly, the hygienist remembered my son and made him comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect waiting room for kids, friendly, efficient
Their office is beyond ideal for my toddler to play in while waiting, the wait time is always very minimal, they're very friendly and sweet even though brushing is a struggle with my little one right now, everything is very organized and clean.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 8 year old did not have a great experience at his old location so is always fidgety when he sits in the chair the staff was very patient and explained everything to him and he did great. He loves this location and glad I found it with all these amazing reviews. I highly recommend this location.
J
3 weeks ago
Always amazing
My 2 year did amazing no crying or fussing he sat there on my lap and let them clean his teeth he was so excited just keep smiling and saying cheese. He did not have a great experience at his old dentist glad I made the change and brought him here. Highly recommend this location.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Hole was wonderful. I was very nervous about how the first visit would go but it was great. Nice clean office. Friendly staff. Kiddo didn't cry once! Glad I picked it. Reviews online are pretty accurate!
K
3 weeks ago
I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences with them. My kids love going and I love our dentist!!