Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 W. Sunset Rd

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today By Appointment

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Needed a Second opinion
I took my 5 year old son to get a second opinion and even though the diagnosis was the same I was given a better explanation and better understanding of what needed to be done and the safest way to handle all of my sons dental work. The staff and Doctor were super nice, my son actually enjoyed his visit. I ask my kiddo which office he liked the best and he sayed the new dentist. I'm glad I followed my gut and called Sunshine dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Was my first time taking my daughter and I just love the service and the environment for the kids!
D
4 weeks ago
Muy buena calidad
Todos muy amables y atentos con los pacientes te hacen sentir con mucha tranquilidad y confianza
A
4 weeks ago
Although very busy office, really good service
R
4 weeks ago
Great Doctors
Dr. Ayala is super talented and amazing. In fact all the doctors are great. The staff is professional and welcoming. Awesome with all of my kids who’s ages range from 3-9. The front office is efficient and well organized. The office as a whole is really beautiful. Definitely was made with kids in minds. Love everything about Sunshine Dentistry and, I highly recommend it.
C
4 weeks ago
Great!
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Fulk is awesome and we love her!
M
1 month ago
Great and professional service.
The new office is amazing and beautiful. The staff is professional and friendly and always helpful. Dr. Ayala is amazing and makes every visit so pleasant. Doesn’t just walk in check child’s teeth and walk out. She takes her time and is thorough and all while doing this she is actually conversational. I truly appreciate how they treat their little patients and us parents. Such a great pediatric dental office.
S
1 month ago
I have been with this practice since 1993, they have taken care of all three of my kids and have always been great with them. My children have never been afraid of going to the dentist because of the kindness of the whole staff.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and FUN!
My girls actually look forward to their dentist appointments! From the toy filled waiting area, to the movies during checkups, and the sunglasses and trip to the toy machine at the end...what's not to love from a kids' perspective! And what I love as the mom, is how clean the office is, and how knowledgeable and friendly the entire staff is :-) Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Sunshine perfect name!
The entire staff was very helpful and great with both my boys!! I am so happy we found Sunshine pediatric dentistry.