Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 W. Sunset Rd

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Enjoyed how polite the staff is and just had an overall good experience
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my son's first visit, he is one yrs old and I loved my experience. The place is very kid friendly with toys, books and things to keep them occupied while your waiting.. the dr. was so sweet kind. The staff was also lovely and informative. Glad we picked this location.
D
2 months ago
Lovely pediatric facility and services
Loved it all! The staff was so sweet to my little girl, explaining things and letting her adjust to the treatment at her own pace. And the dentist was so kind and reassured her to keep her calm. And the facility was very nice and welcoming
M
2 months ago
Very pleased
I was prepared to be told my son needed a ton of stuff that would cost an arm and a leg. That’s been our experience with dentists over the years, for stuff that wasn’t necessary. Dr. Fulk was great. She actually suggested the minimal treatment needed and said we would advance only if needed. She was great with my son. All the staff were super nice and great at explaining everything.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Facilities
Great employees and service from the staff. My daughter loves going to her regular visits and they are great with making the kids feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
High quality care, very professional
Dr. Ayala and the whole staff is amazing. Great care from the doctor, dental hygienists, and you can expect professionalism from front desk staff. The wait is always reasonable. The office is very clean and the decor is just great. I love being my children here.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry is great place to take your children. We are from Laredo and when we moved we went here because Dr. Ayala sees patients here too. We have seen all doctors here and they are all great amd staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommended this office for all your children’s dental needs :)
A
3 months ago
Happy baby!
Sunshine pediatric dentistry is GREAT. This was my sons first visit to the dentist office. Just by walking in I could already tell he’s going to love coming to the dentist. Not only was it a great environment they have wonderful staff as well! I am so excited for him to grow up in this dentist.
P
3 months ago
All the staff are friendly and patient, a very good experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly and patient
They were so friendly and professional and very patient with my son. They made us feel welcomed and were so kind! Highly recommend!