Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 W. Sunset Rd

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Highly Recommend it!!
I highly recommend this dentistry. The people are always friendly and helpful and my kids love it there. I have a toddler and they are great with him. He's gone there since he was 6 months. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
J
6 days ago
We Wouldnt change a thing.
Fast & friendly and very professionaly. Easy to schedule. Love the reminders too. My two little ones even like going to the dentist. It's never a chore.
M
7 days ago
Super friendly!! Superbly amazing!!
I love , love, LOVE this place! Awesome!! They were very good at treating my children, which were a bit apprehensive due to past experiences. My kids didnt even want to leave and asked when they could come back , that was enough for me!! Super friendly from beginning to end. Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Great first visit!
It was my son's 1st visit to dentist and it went better than I had anticipated. First impressions of office, very clean and welcoming. Front office coordinator was friendly, polite, and helpful with paperwork. I wish I had gotten the dental assistants name that helped because she was also friendly, and talkative. Our Dr. was awesome! Answered all my questions and concerns. Never felt rushed or intimidated. Even when my son began to cry during the quick assessment and brushing of his 4 teeth, I never felt uncomfortable. Looking forward to our next visit and would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
We love Sunshine Pediatrics
My daughters and I both love the waiting room and the kind and caring staff at Sunshine Pediatrics. My daughter had an extraction this morning with Dr. Hole. She is amazing. Before we knew it, her tooth had been removed and we were on our way no problems at all. Thank you Sunshine Pediatrics!
B
1 month ago
Highly Professional Staff
The staff was polite and competent. There is a waiting room and throughout the facility to keep kids occupied. The dentist thouroughly and patiently explained the situation and the options. I recommend this establishment for your pediatric dental needs.
R
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional staff
Great! Dr. Ayala took the time need to explain treatments. My kids love it there. The interactive teeth models are great learning tools.
D
1 month ago
Personal excelente.
Unos prefesionales, amables y atentos con los pacientes, en mi caso, mi hija de 4 años y mi hijo de 1, ambos han salido súper contentos de la clínica.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Loved every aspect of our visit! Staff was amazing!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
They scared me into actually brushing and not just pretending to brush.