Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 W. Sunset Rd

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunshinepdtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
The Doctor and staff were amazing,very attentive to our needs. Staff was very friendly and kind. This is what customer service is about! Highly recommended this office!!
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office . Friendly and polite
P
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, attentive, knowledgeable
Staff is great and they make sure to give my children a great experience that makes them want to come back and see the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff...professional and very courteous
My 3 girls loved the place ....they feel very comfortable going to the dentist...and if they are happy ..I am very pleased
S
2 months ago
Profesional and very friendly
Love this place staff is very friendly and my my kids feel comfortable with doctor. I recommend this place. I also love the fact that there is no waiting.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic practice
We attended our first appointment at Sunshine today for an injury. My son knocked out a baby tooth before it was ready. Sunshine came highly recommended so we decided to try them out. They were spectacular! The office itself is so kid friendly and calming in nature. The entire staff was extremely helpful and kid friendly as well. I can’t say enough good things about our experience today!
A
2 months ago
Friendly caring staff
The doctors and staff at sunshine are always so caring and friendly! My girls loving going to the dentist and I am sure it is not just the movies.
A
2 months ago
Our family loves it here! They are so great with the little ones!
E
2 months ago
Highly Recommend it!!
I highly recommend this dentistry. The people are always friendly and helpful and my kids love it there. I have a toddler and they are great with him. He's gone there since he was 6 months. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
We Wouldnt change a thing.
Fast & friendly and very professionaly. Easy to schedule. Love the reminders too. My two little ones even like going to the dentist. It's never a chore.