Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
They are very nice
They are very nice and professional!
T
1 day ago
Ortho
I love this place ! They are very personable and took me in when I was denied by several Orthodontist. Whenever i have a question or concern they respond immediately and or take me in asap. Very affordable and caring staff members and I will be recommending to others.
T
1 week ago
High quality service,friendly and professional. Thanks Sunshine Smile Dental.
E
1 week ago
Customer for life!
First time visiting this dentist and I must admit everyone was courteous and and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable! I was even offered coffee, water or tea, and the dentist made sure I was doing ok through out the whole procedure, that’s pretty good in my book! Will definitely be back!
C
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Love going here always hated dentist but this place has changed it all for me nice and understanding service with a smile
V
1 week ago
What a great and friendly experience for my 7 year old son. He was treated like a king.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I'm happy with the service. Having bite blocks will be very interesting. Dr. Blanco is very supportive. I will try mind over matter.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The Best Service The staff and Dr. Jouzy are always very warm and welcoming. I feel very comfortable and confident about everything they do. I feel the office is very organized and attentive to any of my needs. I like the follow up calls and texts, this really helps keep me in line with my appointments.
C
1 month ago
Rooth canal and crown
Like always very professional and friendly they make you feel at home not at the dentist chair and they are very concern regarding if you feel any pain and so far I never did and doctor Yanina and her stuff they always welcome you with a smile 👍