Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Best and comfortable place to be at especially when you are afraid of needles.. The best doctors ever😘😘😘😘😘 staffs are friend and helpful...
K
4 weeks ago
Every time I go into Sunshine Dental I have a great experience I recommend it to everyone love the people that work there
S
1 month ago
Great people
Sunshine goes out of their way to ensure my comfort.
J
2 months ago
Customer
I recommend Sunshine Smile, Dr Jouzy is by far the best dentist I have had to pleasure to have as my dentist. The atmosphere is incredible.
P
2 months ago
Excellent/friendly service
L
2 months ago
Great, friendly, professional service
They made me feel very comfortable even thought I was nervous.
V
2 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
First time at Sunshine Dental. Office it’s clean and neat. Staff is really friendly and respectful.
C
3 months ago
The Best Staff
It was my first time at Sunshine Dental and everyone was extremely nice. As soon as I walked in the staff was very welcoming and seemed very genuine, I so far love this dental place!
M
3 months ago
Love the young man that has taken care of me the last to times that I've been there! Super courteous, respectful and a true professional in every sense of the word.