Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
BEST dentist around!!
As a family, we TRUST and have the utmost confidence in the staff at SUNSHINE DENTAL. We have been patients for years and their customer service - I can only compare to a fine wine - it only gets better with time. Its a pleasure to walk in and be greeted by name and they always offer me something to drink. It's like walking into a family members home. I tend to get nervous, but their warm environment quickly puts me at ease. If you need dental work and are looking for a well-rounded office with a professional Dentist (with a hear of GOLD, Dr. Jouzy) look no further. Call them to schedule an appointment you will not regret it.
A
1 month ago
Professionalism
Ive had nothing but terrific experiences at Sunshine Dental. Id love to give them 10 stars if I could.Dr. Jouzy and her entire staff go out of their way to make you feel at ease. I made a great choice to receive my dental care here. Thank you !!!
M
2 months ago
High quality and family friendly
Went in to start the process of replacing a very old crown. The procedure was painless and done with care and yet quickly. I now have a temporary crown and look forward to a new crown. So in about 2 weeks I will return and complete the process. Knowing full well the service will be done by one or two of the stsff, who have a gentle and professional quality about them. Thank you Victor for your skill. Oh yes don't forget Tony, he diligently smoothed out the temporary crown. Dr. Jouzy, you have a great group of people I call family. Keep up the great service quality and family friendly atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great service I've been going here for 5 years love it
B
2 months ago
I can smile again
Words canโ€™t describe how great these doctors are and the entire staff. โค๏ธ
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!!
Excellent service, very clean staff so friendly Only downfall services are expensive
M
2 months ago
Couldn't BE happier
MY son said that he's so happy that we're not going to Western Dental because they were horrible they always hurt them and you guys are just so nice it's not even funny thank you so much
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jouzy the BEST DENTIST I ever had. I had multiple Procedures done, Never have I felt any pain the entire process. She has this "DENTAL VIBE" that you will not feel the pain with the needle when giving numbing agent and believe me when I say... I was so relaxed and even Coming close to dosing off during the procedure. She is very skillful, gentle and caring. The Staff are friendly, they treat you like a family. The place is easy to find, high tech, clean and parking is very convenient. Sunshine Smile Dental two ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Upโ€ผ๏ธ
M
3 months ago
Nothing but excellence
Couldn't be happier with the service from the girls in the front to the guys in the back and the owner treats you just write !!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
3 months ago
Ortho Experience
So excited to see the amazing progress after only a couple months of braces. Fabulous experience!