Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent/friendly service
L
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, professional service
They made me feel very comfortable even thought I was nervous.
V
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendly
First time at Sunshine Dental. Office it’s clean and neat. Staff is really friendly and respectful.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best Staff
It was my first time at Sunshine Dental and everyone was extremely nice. As soon as I walked in the staff was very welcoming and seemed very genuine, I so far love this dental place!
M
1 month ago
Love the young man that has taken care of me the last to times that I've been there! Super courteous, respectful and a true professional in every sense of the word.
T
1 month ago
Caring and thorough
I've been going here for 9 years and would not go anywhere else. Dr Yanina Jouzy is the heart ansould of her practice and she takes personal care of pather patients.She creates an environmentthat makes you forget you're in the dentists chair. Ana is a pleasure and always greets you with a smile on the phone and in person.
M
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The best. Every moment of my cleaning process was done with ease and caring. Thanks once again for an enjoyable dental visit. You all are the greatest.
J
2 months ago
Will always use Sunshine Dental!
Always a great experience if that is even possible when needing a Dentist. Couldn't ask for better service....
N
2 months ago
Love everything
Amazing group. They take care of my families needs and always there when we have questions
A
2 months ago
Extraction
I got two teeth removed that were broken in pieces the extraction went good woke up with no pain