Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
As I said before, everyone is very professional and attentive to your every need. I would recommend sunshine dentistry to anyone who asks.
N
1 month ago
Ever since I've been receiving dental care at Sunshine dental I've had nothing but the best care. Very professional and always making sure your needs are met. Not one patient is more important than the other.
G
1 month ago
Sunshine Smile Dental
My experience at Sunshine Smile Dental was really great. Dr. Josey and her staff are very professional and friendly. They are dedicated to their profession and make you feel like part of their family. Awesome folks in the office that make every step of your procedure understandable. No question the best in the Inland Empire. Recommended to all.
R
2 months ago
Thank you!
Exceptionally pleased with the professionalism and patience with my care and many questions . I have a background in dentistry (undisclosed), Thank you for earning my trust!
L
2 months ago
Profesional Service
Genuine care and a listening ear to concerns and personal dilemmas.
K
2 months ago
The staff are so wonderful, they make you feel so comfortable
M
2 months ago
Love this place friendly and professional
Great in and out no pain today😊
D
2 months ago
Amazing team
I will always go to sunshine smile dentist in San Dimas. Forever. Such a caring team and super helpful I’m so happy to keep working on my teeth with them.
N
2 months ago
Awsome
My Dentist & his Assistant were very thorough & my cleaning was Superb
L
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous, and Caring!
Clean Sanitary Environment, Timely Service, and Friendly Staff!