Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
excellent painless dentist and beautiful work
the dental assistants are nice too. I like it there, and who likes their dentist.
D
2 months ago
I have never had a bad experience here. The dental work is always top notch, and the customer service is wonderful. You can tell that they truly care about your overall health, not just your dental health. I always feel touched by the kindness, caring, and overall concern of the employees. I am a terrible patient, but they are wonderful dentists. I know they want what is best for me, even though I sometimes think I know what is best. I also like the fact that I get to see some of the prettiest faces anywhere. :)
S
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Sophia was a pleasure to have clean and polish my teeth. Congratulations on hiring such a friendly and caring person.
M
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Today I had the start of a crown. All was painless and comfortable. As usual the entire staff is very professional and friendly. Being my usual self, I enjoyed my time in the chair. I am prone to falling asleep when in the chair, so I had a restful morning. Love all you people at Sunshine Smile Dental-thank you.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding
I love this dentist. I had pain and they had me come right in. X-ray and some meds and all is good. Best dentist I have had.
A
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I have been a patient of Dr Jouzy and Sunshine Dental for 7 years. Every time I come in for my cleaning everyone is friendly and effective. I enjoy the atmosphere and the great team. Thank you for all your caring! I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Professional and ON TIME! Did not make me wait and kept to appointment.
Great staff and service. New technology and product. Dr. Jousy sweet, direct and knowledgeable. HIghly recommend
K
3 months ago
Great service and great experience
Simply put, a great team, makes for a great experience. The affordable prices make it even better. Thanks Sunshine.
C
4 months ago
Services
I am very happy that I found doctor Yanina Jousy after going through so many dentist finally I found one that save my teeth and she is very friendly and professional and her stuff is great! I will recommend her to anyone who needs a great Déntist
J
4 months ago
Always amazing no pain!! Dtr. Jouzy is great