Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Cleaning
Just had a cleaning. Thorough, friendly and p.o pain free.
M
5 days ago
Very happy so far with them really friendly and very Quick . Thank you guy's for helping me out with everything
P
6 days ago
Friendly
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They are always fast and accomidating to your specific needs. Amazing dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
They are very professional, clean and everyone is so friendly and helpful. I like that they explain everything to you in detail and truly care about the patient. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service Very Professional Staff
I had a really pleasant experience with the treatment that I got at Sunshine Smile Dental I will definitely will recommend it to my friends 100% A+
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff...
Been going there for 9 years... dentistry at it's best!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Vincent was very thorough in my cleaning He explained in detail all my concerns The only thing I wish the techs would polish and floss at the end of the cleaning and not before
S
1 month ago
Very good service ,,,
J
1 month ago
I enjoy their friendly and professional service. I would recommend "Sunshine" to my friends.
C
1 month ago
I have no words to express how lucky I was when I found doctor Yanina Jousy a few years ago I wish I was younger and my mouth will be in better conditions but she worked on what I have left in it and make my smile worth to smile. And her crew is very professional and friendly and the atmosphere with the nice music and very nice decor make you feel at home. I recommend her to anybody who needs a good dentist 😄👍🌻