Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Treated my teenage daughter well,asked if she wanted to watch a movie to keep her occupied. Her treatment was done in a good amount of time with no problems. Told us about her after treatment care and we were on our way.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Jouzy Really Cares
You hear this all the time but I wholeheartedly believe that Dr. J makes every decision she makes in the best interest of her patients. Whenever I speak to someone with whom I'm conducting business I always wonder if what they're telling me is biased to line their pockets. She earned my trust quickly and I've been coming back to her ever since. It's going on 8 years now.
W
1 month ago
Amazing service
I had my wisdom teeth extracted at Sunshine Smile Dental. I have to commend the Dr. and staff on an excellent job. Every thing went according to plan, they really took care of me and addressed my anxiety ahead of the treatment with their excellent customer service. The procedure itself was quick and painless. Kudos to the Sunshine Smile team on their professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning/Chipped teeth
Dr. Jouzy is amazing! I highly recommend her to everyone. She makes me feel so comfortable when I'm getting my teeth cleaned, or when I'm getting a filling, or fixing my chipped teeth due to grinding teeth. What I love about her is that she cares about her patients so much. My family and I go to her. We feel so lucky to have found such a dedicated, lovable, and honest dentist.
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit!
Thank you so much for making my visit so comfortable! You are all amazing!
J
3 months ago
Consistently a great experience considering I hate going to the dentist!
As usual, my latest visit to Sunshine Smile was a pleasant experience as I have become accustomed to since going here for years. A must try for those looking for a new dentist..
S
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff always goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They know what a baby I am. Peppermint on my nose, and cozy snuggle blanket, and tender care that I don't feel any pain. Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Sunshine Dentist appointment was great as usual. They always make it it a as pleasurable as possible (considering what you are there for) and they always eliminate all you concerns and are sincere about everything. I have been going there for years and never disappointed.... They even did a fair rendition of Happy Birthday for me. Such personal care is hard to find considering the business they are in.
M
4 months ago
SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERY SINGLE TIME!
They are amazing! Very professional, clean environment! Stuff is great, If you are looking for a new dentist office and wants nothing but the BEST then Sunshine Smile Dental is for you! I’m looking forward to my next year appointments!
R
4 months ago
Kids had a cleaning today it all went well and was done in no time at all for both kids .