Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The Best and Nicest Dentists
My experience with them is always as comfortable as possible considering the circumstances. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease and at home. They give you aroma therapy and invite you to watch tv if you want, which I don't. They are as gentle as possible and always keep you informed of what is going on. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best experience possible.
C
4 days ago
High quality service
Doctor Jouzy made me loose the fear to go to the dentist she's very gentle and friendly I wish I met her many years ago because I have changed dentists many many times and finally I found her and she saved my poor mouth And explain work and expenses very clearly Also the office is always spotless and cozy 😎 I forgot her stuff is great and very helpful and Ana is a sweetheart 👍
C
4 days ago
High quality service
Doctor Jouzy made me loose the fear to go to the dentist she's very gentle and friendly I wish I met her many years ago because I have changed dentists many many times and finally I found her and she saved my poor mouth And explain work and expenses very clearly Also the office is always spotless and cozy 😎
M
4 days ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Jouzy is the BEST dentist I've ever gone to. She always goes above and beyond. I'm the type of person that was always nervous to go to the dentist. I have complete trust with Dr. Jouzy as she makes me and my family feel comfortable when she's working on our teeth. Her staff is very professional, very nice, and it feels like a family. Her office is beautiful, inviting, and comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone. We are so blessed to have Dr. Jouzy as our family dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly professional service
Nice friendly professional service
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Polite
I felt very welcome there; I went in for toothache pain and they took care of me right away.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I am satisfied with the quality of service and hard work. I will be taking my children for a check up very soon.
P
3 weeks ago
Questions answered clearly.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional staff
They deliver the highest quality and friendliest care.
L
1 month ago
If you choose this place you will be in good hands!
I needed a lot of dental work. Thanks to my friend, who referred me, I made a wise decision by coming to Sunshine Dental in San Dimas. Dr. Jouzy is super nice, so is Dr. Blanco who did my urgently needed root canal. Ana, at the front desk is very nice and professional. All staff in the back were very caring and is very much appreciated. I was hesitant and felt afraid of the pain but I was made very comfortable during each and every visit and felt relaxed while all the work was being completed. I also got braces and so far it is going pretty good.