Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Couldn't BE happier
MY son said that he's so happy that we're not going to Western Dental because they were horrible they always hurt them and you guys are just so nice it's not even funny thank you so much
B
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jouzy the BEST DENTIST I ever had. I had multiple Procedures done, Never have I felt any pain the entire process. She has this "DENTAL VIBE" that you will not feel the pain with the needle when giving numbing agent and believe me when I say... I was so relaxed and even Coming close to dosing off during the procedure. She is very skillful, gentle and caring. The Staff are friendly, they treat you like a family. The place is easy to find, high tech, clean and parking is very convenient. Sunshine Smile Dental two 👍🏽👍🏽 Up‼️
M
6 months ago
Nothing but excellence
Couldn't be happier with the service from the girls in the front to the guys in the back and the owner treats you just write !!! 😊
J
6 months ago
Ortho Experience
So excited to see the amazing progress after only a couple months of braces. Fabulous experience!
C
6 months ago
Our family has been coming here for approximately 7 years. We recommend them to everyone.
K
6 months ago
Everyone is wonderful friendly very professional treat you with respect I love going there
S
6 months ago
Very good service
They are very friendly
N
7 months ago
As I said before, everyone is very professional and attentive to your every need. I would recommend sunshine dentistry to anyone who asks.
N
8 months ago
Ever since I've been receiving dental care at Sunshine dental I've had nothing but the best care. Very professional and always making sure your needs are met. Not one patient is more important than the other.
G
8 months ago
Sunshine Smile Dental
My experience at Sunshine Smile Dental was really great. Dr. Josey and her staff are very professional and friendly. They are dedicated to their profession and make you feel like part of their family. Awesome folks in the office that make every step of your procedure understandable. No question the best in the Inland Empire. Recommended to all.