Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Excellent people who work there. Love the atmosphere.love the staff.
A
6 years ago
The care that I am receiving is the very best. Excellent staff in the office and Dr's are over the moon.
A
6 years ago
The care that I am receiving is the very best. Excellent staff in the office and Dr's are over the moon.
N
6 years ago
Excellent work
B
6 years ago
I've always been afraid to go to the dentist, but Sunshine Smile Dental made me feel at ease. From the friendly staff to gentle and knowledgeable dentist. I will be a patient for life!
R
6 years ago
Great atmosphere in the office,like the way they explain all of the procedures that will be done on the patient. They seem to really care about you and your family.
M
6 years ago
This is the best children's dentist around. We have had great treatment and the staff are there to help with any questions or concerns you might have. Thank You
W
6 years ago
I had an emergency and it was taken care of in a professional and efficient manner. Thank you Dr. Jouzy and great staff!