Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional and personal dental office
The first thing I notice was first class equipment, the staff was super friendly and well educated they went over and above to make you feel like family
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Very good service
J
8 months ago
Very professional but personal at the same time.
They truly care about their patients. Taking the time to offer the little things to make your visit a pleasant one. Will make them my official dentist. Great Denistry office Dr. Jouzy!
D
8 months ago
Amazing Staff
We were in & out for a check up & xrays for my son. He loves visiting Dr.jouzy & staff. Totally recommend !!
J
9 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Jouzy is the most caring dentist....I have ever been to, she does amazing work, has a great staff, and always works with any concerns you might have. I recommend her all the time.
M
9 months ago
Great service
My son just got his braces and is very happy he was in an out in flash couldn't be happier with the service๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
M
9 months ago
Professional, quality, friendly
Like being at home for me. All my dental procedures have been pain free. Like being with my family and ye t very professional. I would recommend Dr. Jouzy and staff to all my friends.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Just found these guys, and THE owner is really down to earth cares about her customer's and staff I was sorry to see the 2 girl's in the front leave but it's all good the 2 newbies in front are just as awesome top notch ...
L
9 months ago
Painless visit for crown preparation!
I am a BIG chicken for teeth pain! I have sensitivity on my teeth. I just had a crown delivery and preparation for two other crowns and NO PAIN! Thank you Dr. Blanco AND Team, you are the best!
W
9 months ago
Two Crown Replacement
Iโ€™ve been going here for a number of years and have never had a bad experience. I started the work today to have 2 crowns replaced. I hate shots, but the dentist did a wonderful job minimizing the discomfort. I recommend Sunshine Smile Dentist to everyone I know that lives nearby.