Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Very professional office staff is great happy as can be
Very happy felt no pain and would refer a friend in a heartbeat this dentist actually cares
J
11 months ago
Conflict of information
The dentist I saw today was not familiar with my procedure. I’m scheduled to have implants but the dentist disagreed and told me I was to have dentures. I explained to the dentist that he was incorrect. He said that he wasn’t sure because he hadn’t looked at my file. My question is if he hadn’t looked at my file what was he doing in my mouth.
L
11 months ago
If I could give them a zero I would
OKAY.. I'm going to be very honest here and I am not making this stuff up as it might sound so ridiculous to not be true but it is. So I went first time at this new dentist... apparently I have 11 cavities... mind you I had just been to the dentist a year before hand and nothing was there... maybe my original dentist wasn't great either but.... we start work on my 11 cavities.. I got I think just two done because apparently one was a root canal... so I had to go back and get it check by specialist... wasn't a root canal but I still needed a crown.. anyways.. the first two cavities were done, that very night... YES THAT VERY NIGHT AFTER THE FILLINGS, my filling came out when I was flossing... I was livid!!! went back the next morning even left a message very upset and rude because I was pissed! they fixed it... then I go back again and it took them 5 injections to numb me!!! 5!!! apparently my nerve just didn't want to go to sleep.... or they don't know what they are doing.... who knows I'm not a dentist... clearly they aren't either... then I get more work done on another trip... and nope same night again I bite into a French fry... A FRENCH FRY... and shooting pain, I automatically stop eating... go back the next day they fix it.. first they try to say its my gum,... then apparently I have sensitive teeth... so that fix that tooth... next day same issue different tooth... plus Ive had sensitivity around my crown from the moment I got it done... so told them.. they said wait a few more weeks.. it had already been a month... so I was like fine.. but when I had to go back for the same issues different tooth I told them no more waiting fix it too!!! they did and I came home instant pain again .... called them crying.. now apparently its a root canal... probably... so have to see a specialist... OHHHHH AND I HAD TO WAIT FOR 2 HOURS BEFORE THEY EVEN DID ANY WORK ON ME... I had an appointment at 12pm... I left the office at 2:35pm... they didn't start work till 2:02... 33 mins of work and had to wait 2 hours!!!!.... AND NOW... right now as I'm flossing my teeth again before bed.. my filling comes out again! this time the one behind the crown!! I can't even drink semi cold water without it hurting and I can't even chew on the other side of my mouth and now this side as well.... I have photos if I could post them I would!!!! I am livid, in pain, haven't been able to eat food and enjoy it for over two weeks now.... and now I have to show up on Monday and ask for some money back! if not I'm going through my insurance and figuring out a way to get something back because this is ridiculous!! I don't even want them to refill it... I'm looking into new dentist now!! the staff don't get me wrong is nice, sweet, however; some did make me feel like I was over reacting when I called time and time again complaining about the same issues... I have each filling that fell out saved because first I thought it was funny once I was over the anger the first time... but now I'm saving them to fill some kind of case if I do not get some kind of refund!!! I am beyond disappointed in this place.. do not go here!!!! I never had any pain or issues with my teeth before hand... never even had braces... and now my mouth is in so much pain and in the worse shape of my entire 31 years of my life!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU NEED LOTS OF WORK DONE!!! DON'T REGRET IT LIKE I AM!
B
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
EVERYONE is friendly and professional. They really make you feel like you matter.
M
12 months ago
Great service
Very Happy with my Dentist, always friendly and never rushed and worth the wait. Although I've never had to wait 😊
H
12 months ago
This place is horrible went for my appointment and I was told that the dentistry did not want to do the cleaning wasted my time, not very good with people who are mentally challenged, if you were to miss. Appointment they will surely. Charge you Not very professional as they claim to be Beware of going there and they make up things to over. Charge you
N
1 year ago
I had to wait 2 hours just to the dentist tell me she does not want to service me
I felt this was the worst time I had , the worst experience the dentist could not stay put was going in out like a rag doll If one is serious about a dentist stay away from here
M
1 year ago
Professional and personal dental office
The first thing I notice was first class equipment, the staff was super friendly and well educated they went over and above to make you feel like family
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Very good service
J
1 year ago
Very professional but personal at the same time.
They truly care about their patients. Taking the time to offer the little things to make your visit a pleasant one. Will make them my official dentist. Great Denistry office Dr. Jouzy!