Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
This place is horrible went for my appointment and I was told that the dentistry did not want to do the cleaning wasted my time, not very good with people who are mentally challenged, if you were to miss. Appointment they will surely. Charge you Not very professional as they claim to be Beware of going there and they make up things to over. Charge you
N
9 months ago
I had to wait 2 hours just to the dentist tell me she does not want to service me
I felt this was the worst time I had , the worst experience the dentist could not stay put was going in out like a rag doll If one is serious about a dentist stay away from here
M
9 months ago
Professional and personal dental office
The first thing I notice was first class equipment, the staff was super friendly and well educated they went over and above to make you feel like family
M
9 months ago
High quality service
Very good service
J
9 months ago
Very professional but personal at the same time.
They truly care about their patients. Taking the time to offer the little things to make your visit a pleasant one. Will make them my official dentist. Great Denistry office Dr. Jouzy!
D
10 months ago
Amazing Staff
We were in & out for a check up & xrays for my son. He loves visiting Dr.jouzy & staff. Totally recommend !!
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Jouzy is the most caring dentist....I have ever been to, she does amazing work, has a great staff, and always works with any concerns you might have. I recommend her all the time.
M
11 months ago
Great service
My son just got his braces and is very happy he was in an out in flash couldn't be happier with the serviceπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
M
11 months ago
Professional, quality, friendly
Like being at home for me. All my dental procedures have been pain free. Like being with my family and ye t very professional. I would recommend Dr. Jouzy and staff to all my friends.
M
11 months ago
Great service
Just found these guys, and THE owner is really down to earth cares about her customer's and staff I was sorry to see the 2 girl's in the front leave but it's all good the 2 newbies in front are just as awesome top notch ...