Sunshine Smile Dental

Dentist

1033 W. Arrow Highway

San Dimas, CA 91773

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service
Just found these guys, and THE owner is really down to earth cares about her customer's and staff I was sorry to see the 2 girl's in the front leave but it's all good the 2 newbies in front are just as awesome top notch ...
L
1 year ago
Painless visit for crown preparation!
I am a BIG chicken for teeth pain! I have sensitivity on my teeth. I just had a crown delivery and preparation for two other crowns and NO PAIN! Thank you Dr. Blanco AND Team, you are the best!
W
1 year ago
Two Crown Replacement
I’ve been going here for a number of years and have never had a bad experience. I started the work today to have 2 crowns replaced. I hate shots, but the dentist did a wonderful job minimizing the discomfort. I recommend Sunshine Smile Dentist to everyone I know that lives nearby.
M
1 year ago
Great service
One of the best Dentist I've been to, the staff is great and the owner really cares about her customer's. 😃
J
1 year ago
Ultimate experience
I couldn’t be more happy, with the service I get from my dentist and her staff. Very professional, curtious, kind, and polite... great atmosphere, I highly recommend Sunshine Smile to my family and friends. Happy customer, Jack R
S
1 year ago
Great friendly Doctors and staff!!
L
1 year ago
Very good friendly staff great service very professional
G
1 year ago
Their are very friendly
S
1 year ago
High quality and friendly
Went in for some repair to my front teeth. It was painless and very well done.
J
1 year ago
Team knows you by name, friendly