Sunshine Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

923 Bonisant Street

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Like many others, I have a crippling fear of the dentist, one that made me not go for years. Sadly that also lead to an unfortunate tooth situation. I had never lived in more fear than when I was told I had to get a root canal. But Dr. McEnroe is the MVP of dentistry. I was made to feel comfortable through the entire daunting procedure, everything was explained before hand and overall she was just super kind and caring throughout. I may have hated going to the dentist before, but I don't hate it as much now that I go here.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I am afraid of dentist. I also have anxiety issues. I felt totally at ease and did not have to take a pill to cope with this experience. THX!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Family Dentist
Sunshine Smiles Dental Care is hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. McEnroe and her entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. My five year old daughter loves coming here for her cleanings and exams. I would absolutely recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
Great service with a smile (pun intended!)
Both Dr. McEnroe and Brittney were great. I have a fear of the dentist but they were both very warm and welcoming. I had some sensitivity to a tooth and Dr. McEnroe adjusted her technique so that I would experience minimal pain. I already scheduled my next two appointments. GO SEE DR. MCENROE!!
T
3 months ago
Experienced Professional
I came back in for my 6-month cleaning and Dr. McEnroe was quick, thorough, and reported no cavities! The office is so clean and professional.
T
6 months ago
Great job on filling cavity.
Very fast, and minimal discomfort. Bravo.
T
6 months ago
Terrific Dental Office
Very professional staff. Work was done quickly and with minimal discomfort. Dr. was very skillful and knowledgable. Very nice offices. All excellent.
Response from Sunshine Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Nagle, it was such a pleasure having you in our office! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
7 months ago
High quality and professional
Great care,good quality ,fabulous new immaculate facility ,wonderful value.
O
7 months ago
My experience
My experience at Sunshine Smile was pleasant to say the least! They are first, professional, caring, gentle, and experts at what the do! I recommend them highly to all. You can't do better than these ladies!
M
7 months ago
Professional