Sunshine Window Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

cleaningservicealbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great quality for a great price!
Jacob & his crew were early, very professional, and very thorough! He even showed me how to remove & put on my screens correctly. They had been giving me fits for years! I also appreciated that they cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Brandi! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! I hope to see you again. From Owner: Jacob P.
G
1 month ago
On time and thorough and hard working
Veey pleased with the quality of wirk. Blinds and windows never looked better
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! I hope to see you again. From Owner: Jacob P.
S
1 month ago
Professional and polite!
Jacob did a good job on post construction clean up on our windows. He was polite and very hard working! We will recommend him to others.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Sunshine Window Cleaning is very honored to have you as a client. thank you for the feed back.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great job Spotless
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! I hope to see you again. From Owner: Jacob P.
M
2 months ago
High quality work
DID A FANTASTIC JOB!
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback we appreciate your support in our business. Every 5 star review we receive helps our local company grow and we are thankful for everyone's support!!!
M
2 months ago
Clean and clear.
Windows look great.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Another proud client! Thank you Marie for the 5 star☆review! We are thankful for your feedback as we are all of our customers! Here at Sunshine Professional Services It's never a question to go the extra mile when it comes to Sunshine Professional Services, we are honored to bring customer satisfaction one window at a time with a spotfree reputation.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
This is a wonderful company that went above and beyond expectations. They even swept the floors after the job was completed. Amazing job!
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for your feedback Dorothy It was a pleasure servicing your home. Please visit our website before your next appointment for an update on picture's services, coupons ect..
S
2 months ago
I am extremely satisfied!
They were very professional and timely. I would highly recomend them my windows look great
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Sunshine Window Cleaning is very honored to have you as a client. thank you for the feed back.
A
2 months ago
Window and solar panel cleaning
Jacob and Mona did an excellent job getting my windows spotless. They cleaned both inside and out. The customer service was very good and Jacob made sure to leave a good impression and make things right. Staff was professionally dressed with name tags and shirts and asked permission prior to taking various action. JOB WELL DONE!!
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Another proud client! Thank you Aaron for the 5 star☆review! We are thankful for your feedback as we are all of our customers! Here at Sunshine Professional Services It's never a question to go the extra mile when it comes to Sunshine Professional Services, we are honored to bring customer satisfaction one window at a time with a spotfree reputation.
A
2 months ago
Window and solar panel cleaning
Jacob and Mona did an excellent job getting my windows spotless. They cleaned both inside and out. The customer service was very good and Jacob made sure to leave a good impression and make things right. Staff was professionally dressed with name tags and shirts and asked permission prior to taking various action. JOB WELL DONE!!
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Professional Window Cleaning service's! Another proud client! Residential window cleaning both interior and exterior service! Check out www.Cleaningservicealbuquerquenm.com for our full list of reviews and service's.