Sunshine Window Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Lic.: 338454
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:30PM

cleaningservicealbuquerquenm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Christmas Lights Install
We hired Jacob to install our Christmas lights on our house. He showed up at the agreed upon time. He made sure we understood what he was going to do and listened to what we expected. He did a great job; was very thorough. We are extremely happy with the results. I would definitely recommend him.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Mr. Maestas! Sunshine Window Cleaning is very honored to have you as a client as we are all of our clients! We work really hard to offer the best window cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So we are happy to see the reflection our company bring's on our visit to your residential Christmas light decor! We look forward to following up with you in the future. From Owner: Jacob P.
K
3 months ago
excellent service, highly recommend
I am more than pleased with the service, professionalism and quality of work that Jacob Padilla did on my windows both inside and out. This is the first time I have had my windows cleaned but not the last thanks to this company. Thank you SO much!! Keya Horn
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for your feed back, It's never a question to go the extra mile when it comes to Sunshine professional services, we are honored to have you as a client as we are all our clients. Thank you for the review! Also we highly encourage you to visit Google and please leave your feedback there! We are lacking reviews in that area and every 5 star review we receive helps our local company grow! Thank you once again! Have a wonderful day! From owner- Jacob P.
P
4 months ago
Great job. Very Professional
Jacob did a great job. I am very happy with the work he did and would definitely recommend him.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Mr. Donaldson! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! Every 5 star review we receive helps our local company grow and we are thankful for everyone's support!!! We highly encourage you to please drop by and leave us this review on google as well, for some reason it helps our local company rank better if it's through google. Thank you again! From Owner: Jacob P.
J
5 months ago
Awsome service! I would highly recommend.
Sunshine Window cleaning was 5 star. Jacob and good crew were punctual and their service was excellent. They worked late until the job was complete. He cleaned my windows inside and out and they look brand new. I highly recommend him not just for the great job but for a incredible level professionalism.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Mr. and Mrs's Hakeem! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! From Owner: Jacob P. ...
E
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Elizabeth! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! From Owner: Jacob P.
D
6 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
Jacob was polite, pleasant, and did a thorough job cleaning the windows. He touched up a few streaks, and was very professional. He also cleaned the light fixture in our vaulted entry way. He is a perfectionist and so I am so it was awesome.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Dann and Bj! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! From Owner: Jacob P.
E
6 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
They were very easy to work with. Showed up on time and communicated everything that they were going to do. Everything turned out great! Highly recommended
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Erin Q.! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! From Owner: Jacob P.
N
6 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
Jacob did an amazing job. Will definitely be using him again.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Natalie! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! From Owner: Jacob P.
B
6 months ago
Great quality for a great price!
Jacob & his crew were early, very professional, and very thorough! He even showed me how to remove & put on my screens correctly. They had been giving me fits for years! I also appreciated that they cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback Brandi! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are very happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! I hope to see you again. From Owner: Jacob P.
G
7 months ago
On time and thorough and hard working
Veey pleased with the quality of wirk. Blinds and windows never looked better
Response from Sunshine Window Cleaning
Thank you for the feedback! We work really hard to offer the best Window Cleaning solutions and the best service as possible! So We are happy to see the reflection our company brings on our visit to your Residential clean up! I hope to see you again. From Owner: Jacob P.