Sunshine Window Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Boise, ID 83714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasecleanmywindows.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Excellent service in all regards: communication, punctuality, quality, and servuce
I am so pleased with the work of Manell and Shelby in the cleaning of the blinds in my home. They were the nicest team, and the work was just superb. I have already recommended them to others!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and fast!
Nick from Sunshine cleaned my windows last week and did a perfect job! My windows were sparkling and he got the job done fast! Would highly recommend to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Above and beyond!
This is the first time I used Sunshine window cleaning and it won't be my last! My windows sparkle, screens and tracks spotless! They even cleaned the skylights and screens:-) I faiked to mention that I even had them!!!! Great communication & coordination from the office staff! Thank you again!
K
9 months ago
Great Service
The workers called a half hour ahead to let me know they were on the way. When they arrived, they reviewed the work orders to be sure we all knew exactly what work was expected to be done. They worked diligently and did a thorough job of cleaning the windows and gutters that we wanted to be done.
S
9 months ago
Great Job!
Fast, high quality work. I appreciated how quickly they were able to do a beautiful job.
E
10 months ago
I was very pleased with the two young men who came to do my windows, inside and out, screens, sills. They worked quickly and we all were delighted with the result.
J
10 months ago
AWESOME
They do a fantastic job! Price was great and they were there when they said they would be there. We will definitely use them from now on!
M
10 months ago
Very friendly and great work! My windows look amazing!
L
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
the guys were on time, they did a great job on our windows in a very timely fashion and even worked to get the smears off that had been left by the previous company whom we had do our windows. I will definitely use Sunshine again.
L
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and very good
We used Sunshine Window Cleaners after having had another company come out who did a really bad job. The guys who showed up from Sunshine were very friendly, professional, careful and did a wonderful job on some really hard to reach windows. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again.