Sunshine Window Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Boise, ID 83714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pleasecleanmywindows.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Best Window Cleaners Ever!
I was very pleased with the quality of work, efficiency, and their willingness to adjust to my schedule! I will never use any other window cleaners!!
U
9 months ago
Great job!
Colleen and Larry did a super job for me. They actually had an opening when I called and came out an hour later and did my windows. It looks like there is no glass there anymore. Beautiful job and really nice people. Very courteous and friendly too.
C
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Sunshine cleaning has a great cleaning crew that is dedicated to high quality service's. Janelle and Gracie ( front office management) are very professional and pleasant to work with. They offer great rates on house cleaning services. I definitely highly recommend them.
D
10 months ago
Great Job on Windows
Sunshine did a thorough job on our windows inside and out. Some of the inside window rails looked like they needed replacement. Sunshine was able to clean up the parts, replace them correctly, possibly save me money on window replacement.
M
10 months ago
Sunshine did a great job on my windows
I scheduled my window cleaning with Janelle. She was friendly and professional. Sunshine did an excellent job cleaning the windows of my home. They sparkle inside and out. I would highly recommend them.
L
11 months ago
Great Christmas time service
I had 2 men from Sunshine Windows cling my large collection of windows on the day I was setting up Christmas in my home. They were thorough and quiet and helpful with my requests. I have used Sunshine for my windows for about 15 years. The only show in town for my money!
C
11 months ago
The gutters were cleaned, but they left a terrible mess behind that they did not clean up.
V
11 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Hired Sunshine to string lights on our interior Christmas tree. Great job, efficient and cost effective.
K
12 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
When the workers came to my house, the lead remembered how hard it had been to remove my screens in the past. So he brought a special tool to assist in screen removal. It worked quite well and they were able to clean my screened windows this time. This time I also had them clean our chandeliers. He was very careful while cleaning all of the crystals. My chandeliers look wonderful!
J
12 months ago
I have been pleased with your work each time you’ve been here.