Sunshine Window Fashions

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

15461 Yonge Street

B2

Aurora, ON L4G 1P3

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

windowfashionsaurora.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Staff
Our experience with Sunshine Window Fashions was exceptional. From the time we walked into the store our sales associate Paul was very helpful and knowledgable about the products. He was able to proved insightful advice on which product would work best in my home. The installation process went smoothly without any problems. Great service, recommended highly.
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Thank you Tommi, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and hope that you are enjoying your new window coverings!
G
6 months ago
Excellent product
We love our new shades - pirouette. Time frame and installation were as promised. Only problem is we had to make a change from our first choice - wish we didn't have to go through that.
N
6 months ago
One stop shopping, surprising for a small store
Pleasantly surprised by the choice of both bedspreads and both curtain and curtain rods. Great selection, very friendly service, decent pricing, definitely a quality boutique store right in the heart of Aurora. Normand Chevrier, Aurora
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Glad you are happy with the end result, it was a pleasure working with you Normand.
N
6 months ago
One stop shopping, surprising for a small store
Pleasantly surprised by the choice of both bedspreads and both curtain and curtain rods. Great selection, very friendly service, decent pricing, definitely a quality boutique store right in the heart of Aurora. Normand Chevrier, Aurora
W
7 months ago
First rate drapery and blinds experience
Start to finish the experience at Sunshine Windows was nothing but first rate as we decorated an entire house with luxurious but cost effect drapery and Hunter Douglas blinds . From the beginning when Martha and her team exhibited a friendly, knowledgeable manner, thru selection of the fabrics/drapes and blinds, to installation and follow up every facet of the experience was comfortable and first rate. Martha is very knowledgeable and has an excellent eye for fabric and design. She's also very patient and friendly which makes for a stress free and rewarding experience. The installers dealt with some complicated issues and always displayed a friendly, positive manner; always leaving the house as clean as they found it. I strongly recommend Sunshine Windows. They are truly much more than just a Hunter Douglas blinds store.
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Walter, it was a pleasure to work with you on your home d├ęcor project. We are thrilled that you are happy with the end result and appreciate your kind words.
C
9 months ago
Martha was excellent to work with, very professional and friendly. The blinds and drapes look great, we are very happy with them. We'd have no problem recommending them. Kirk & Claire
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you both. Your new place looks great!
D
11 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS, FORM THE INITIAL VISIT TO THE STORE, THE FOLLOW UP VISIT TO OUR HOME THROUGH THE FINAL INSTALLATION.
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Thank you David and Ulla, it was a pleasure working with you.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and amazing service
My entire experience was amazing from start to finish. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent quality in blinds and professional installation.
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Thank you Shirley for your kind words, much appreciated!
G
1 year ago
Great service
Received an in- home consultation very soon after visiting the store. Friendly, helpful service and my blinds were installed much faster than I expected.
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Great to hear that your experience with Sunshine Window Fashions exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business.
R
1 year ago
Both the sales experience and the instal were great
Response from Sunshine Window Fashions
Thank you Robert, good to hear that everything went great.