Sunstrom Dentistry

Dentist

708 8th Street

Boone, IA 50036

Open Today By Appointment

sunstromdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Caring Dentist and staff
Dr. Sunstrom and his hygienists and office staff are great, caring professionals. Dr. and staff meet every one of my family members' dentistry needs. We began going to Sunstrom Dentistry in 2003. We have never considered going anywhere else. No need. Still very happy for 15 years and counting.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Sunstrom and his entire staff are all very friendly, professional and concerned with what ever your dental needs or problems are. No one wants to waste your time or money with unnecessary procedures and your comfort level during your visit is always at the top of their priority list. My family has complete confidence in Dr Sunstrom (and staff)!
J
5 months ago
Nice office. Very friendly and professional.i had an exam , xrays, and cleaning. I would recommend
P
6 months ago
When you need a dentist this is the place to go. I don't worry about it and at ease when I am there. The people there are always so nice. . They go to extra time to find my problem. I am a very well satisfied person. Dr. is so careful and will listen to you. You should try him.
A
6 months ago
Best service ever!
Quick appointments, professional, great staff..hands down the best dental care I have ever experienced! A super great dentist that goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with your teeth!
A
7 months ago
Friendly. .dedicated..fast..great dental care!!
Awesome!
A
8 months ago
I love the place, very professional and friendly, awesome staff!!
J
8 months ago
Dental Office
Nice friendly place. Very Professional. Pleasant staff
R
9 months ago
Highly
Excilent freindly care
K
10 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Jon Sunstrom this afternoon to fix two cavities his dental assistant had found in my Xrays. Unlike other dentists I have seen, I didn't anticipate this appointment with fear and anxiety. I have always found Dr. Sundtrom to be patient, friendly and skilled. Fortunately, he only found one. When asked why there was a discrepancy in the Xray, he wasted time in explaining what he thought was the reason.