Sunstrom Dentistry

Dentist

708 8th Street

Boone, IA 50036

Open Today By Appointment

sunstromdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Nice office. Very friendly and professional.i had an exam , xrays, and cleaning. I would recommend
P
4 months ago
When you need a dentist this is the place to go. I don't worry about it and at ease when I am there. The people there are always so nice. . They go to extra time to find my problem. I am a very well satisfied person. Dr. is so careful and will listen to you. You should try him.
A
4 months ago
Best service ever!
Quick appointments, professional, great staff..hands down the best dental care I have ever experienced! A super great dentist that goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with your teeth!
A
5 months ago
Friendly. .dedicated..fast..great dental care!!
Awesome!
A
6 months ago
I love the place, very professional and friendly, awesome staff!!
J
6 months ago
Dental Office
Nice friendly place. Very Professional. Pleasant staff
R
7 months ago
Highly
Excilent freindly care
K
8 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Jon Sunstrom this afternoon to fix two cavities his dental assistant had found in my Xrays. Unlike other dentists I have seen, I didn't anticipate this appointment with fear and anxiety. I have always found Dr. Sundtrom to be patient, friendly and skilled. Fortunately, he only found one. When asked why there was a discrepancy in the Xray, he wasted time in explaining what he thought was the reason.
D
8 months ago
Awesome place and Dentist
Couldn't ask for better care! Everyone is so friendly and kind willing to go the extra mile to help someone too!!!!
J
8 months ago
Great experience! Kids and myself all had cleanings and exams and were treated wonderful! Absolutely best service ! They are all very kind from the front desk to the chair . Very impressed!