Super Handyman & Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

oceansideremodeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
They did great work!
We used super handyman for our kitchen renovation and to put down new wood floors. Their work was amazing! The job was done quickly and professionally and the outcome was beautiful. They stuck the schedule that they gave us and were there when they were supposed to be- can't say enough good things! Would highly recommend 😃
R
1 week ago
HomeAdvisor Congratulations! You have a new job rating. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 | 08/11/2017 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Rob N. Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
J
2 weeks ago
High quality Service, Professional
Nick and his team are fantastic. They do fantastic work in a clean a very professional manner. I'd have no hesitation in recommending the team to friends and family.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you for the kind words, John. We are glad you are more than satisfied! Seeing feedback like this is why we take pride in doing work the way we do!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!
My house is over 100 years old. Needless to say our kitchen renovation was no small task. These guys were prompt, polite and each and every one of their crew were talented craftsmen. Their prices were more than fair and (much to our delight) we encountered no extra costs. We can't believe the transformation. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience and would highly recommend them.
F
6 months ago
Super customer care and workmanship
These guys are efficient dependable and reasonably priced. Everything went according to plan. They repaired my siding after a wind storm which was a small job while others would not handle a small fix. I recommend these guys for all your work
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you so much Frank. We work hard to deliver the best customer service and we aim on being #1. These reviews mean so much to us and we really appreciate it. Please tell all your friends and family about us cause there's nothing better then word of mouth. Best Regards Nick
D
6 months ago
More than impressed and pleased
We wanted some work done on our house and came across Super Handyman pretty randomly in an ad and called them up for an estimate. Based upon meeting them (extremely knowledgeable and friendly) and their very reasonable estimate we hired them for the work. fast forward 3 days of very organized, clean, and efficient construction and we cant be more happy with the work they performed. There are so many contractors out there and I know the stigma of bad ones that burn you, cut corners, or do poor work....rest assured from this one very happy family that these guys are the real-deal and will far exceed your expectations.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you Danielle for your wonderful review. We work hard to make our customer service #1 and we do that on a daily basis. When we make a customer completely satisfied with the job we have done our job is complete and what we ask is tell all your friends and family about our company. We are different and you can always count on us anytime. Thank you so much!
K
8 months ago
Amazing Job!
We could not be happier with our experiences with Super Handyman. We started using them for small jobs around the house, and then had them reconstruct our main floor, including the demo of walls and floors, installation of a new subfloor and hardwood flooring, fixing electrical issues, and adding new crown and base molding throughout. Every person working on the job was polite, professional, and efficient. All work was completed on schedule and everything was done to our specifications. Very impressed with this company!
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our customer service means a lot to us and we work hard everyday to make sure you are happy. We look forward to working with you in the future and all we ask is tell your friends and family about us.
G
8 months ago
Excellent Work
i recently contracted them to do some painting and patching work done in my home. They did an amazing job, I was worried my intricate moldings would cause a problem but they made it look flawless. So much so that my own handiwork on same moldings now looks like it was done by a child compared to their work. Would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. They were courteous and professional and couldn't ask for more.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so glad that we where able to work in your home. We look forward to working with you in the future and tell all your friends.
A
9 months ago
Will use them again
Super Handyman recently put a half bath in my home and I couldn't be happier with their work. The team at my house - Jon and Luis were the utmost professionals while also being friendly and courteous. I felt comfortable enough to leave them in my home while I went out to run errands. I will definitely call them for future work.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you so much for your great review. We take pride in performing quality work and the best customer service. We are so glad you are happy and please tell everyone about SHM.
F
9 months ago
High Quality and Professional service
Superhandyman Mike, Bill, Nick and crew were professional, on time, courteous and neat. They did a full remodel for us including plumbing, electric, cabinets, spackling, painting and tile work. They went above and beyond and we are thrilled. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend this company for all your construction needs. And most importantly they are honest. Thanks again.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you so much for your great review. Customer service means a lot to us and we work hard everyday to make that happen. We had a great time working with your Dad he was a lot of fun and a pleasure to work for. All we ask is that you tell all your friends and family because our business is built on referrals.