Super Handyman & Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansideremodeler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent Service...Top to Bottom
Super professional .. the workers on the job communicated spectacularly and the job came out exactly as I envisioned! I Recommend highly!
K
8 months ago
Fantastic Service
So happy using Super Handyman for my bathroom remodel. Used another company in the past and was unhappy. Super Handyman restored my faith in contractors. The workers did a great job. Tiling and painting look great and an added bonus they clean up after themselves. Plan to use them again for other projects. Everyone I show the pictures to agree that is a fantastic professional job. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Perfect!
After calling a number of contractors and not getting a return call and scheduling appointments and not having them show up I became extremely frustrated. I was lucky enough to find “Super Handyman”. Billy returned my call, scheduled an appointment and thankfully showed up. He was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. I had an exterior side door that was never installed properly. Billy explained how the opening was not squared. He and his team (Jose and Louis) installed this new door and jamb properly, using their expertise to square it in the opening. No more draft! They were meticulous with the whole installation! Billy even checked in with me that night to make sure everything was good. Not your typical “all business” that’s for sure. I have other renovations to be done (a pantry, a bathroom and a new den floor) and am excited that I now have an awesome team to do these jobs in my home. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
8 months ago
Professional & Reliable
So glad I went with Super Handyman for my renovations!! They were so professional the entire job, showed up on the date given and were always on time. I really appreciated the communication Nick provided through the entire process, it helped to put me at ease where other contractors in the past have left me in the dark. Nick and his crew were extremely neat and cleaned up at the end of each day they were there! They were true professionals the whole time and their work speaks on that, I would definitely recommend using them!
P
8 months ago
Best paint job
We had Superhandyman do several small jobs in our home in the past. They were always professional, fairly priced and completed each job in a timely manner. When we decided to have our home painted, we naturally sought an estimate from Superhandyman. Bill came to our home, took his time in evaluating the job, consulted with us about various color choices and gave us a very fair estimate. We are very happy to say that we engaged Superhandyman to do the painting, The three day job was just completed today and we are ecstatic with the results. The painters, Jose and Luis, were meticulous. The large areas (walls and ceilings) were done beautifully, and the detail work (moldings) were done with great care and precision. Each day, they swept the areas; and at the end of the job they moved the furniture back to where it belonged and dusted it! We will absolutely recommend Superhandyman to others who are contemplating painting their homes.
T
8 months ago
Professional Top of the line Service
Bill is very professional & easy to easy to work with , they r always in communication. If an issue pops up, they take care of it right away. Their work is top notch & they r very clean . Jon the forman is great , he does everything Right. I have no complaints. Our New Bathroom looks amazing . I would recommend SuperHandyman to Family & .Friends
K
1 year ago
They did great work!
We used super handyman for our kitchen renovation and to put down new wood floors. Their work was amazing! The job was done quickly and professionally and the outcome was beautiful. They stuck the schedule that they gave us and were there when they were supposed to be- can't say enough good things! Would highly recommend 😃
R
1 year ago
HomeAdvisor Congratulations! You have a new job rating. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 | 08/11/2017 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Rob N. Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
J
1 year ago
High quality Service, Professional
Nick and his team are fantastic. They do fantastic work in a clean a very professional manner. I'd have no hesitation in recommending the team to friends and family.
Response from Super Handyman & Remodeling
Thank you for the kind words, John. We are glad you are more than satisfied! Seeing feedback like this is why we take pride in doing work the way we do!
J
1 year ago
Awesome!!!!
My house is over 100 years old. Needless to say our kitchen renovation was no small task. These guys were prompt, polite and each and every one of their crew were talented craftsmen. Their prices were more than fair and (much to our delight) we encountered no extra costs. We can't believe the transformation. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience and would highly recommend them.