Super Smile Dental of Riverwalk

Dentist

Riverside, CA 92505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

supersmiledental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone was kind and profesional 3 root canals completely painless. Highly recommend this group!
J
3 months ago
I was so surprised and Happy that I found this Dentist office. After being disappointed with our last dentist I thought my girls would never agree to go back to the Dentist. The Dr. is very friendly and makes us feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office to you. The assistance are wonderful and the office Clerk is also very supportive.
M
5 months ago
Kind and Professional
The staff is really kind and professional, office is also very clean. Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
HIghly Recommend!
I was very happy with the service and treatments that both myself and my son received. The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and professional!
P
5 months ago
Kind and Professional
Everyone was kind and professional, I would gladly recommend this office to anyone!
H
1 year ago
What I like about this dentist is that your wait time is not long. The staff is always very helpful and professional.
W
1 year ago
Staff super kind and professional
Tooth broke in half last week. I am retired and need to work every day to make a poor living. I needed it pulled today not 3 days from now. Tooth not infected. Yet dentist too busy with seminar salesman to address my tooth today and thru secratary told me that is the way it has to be, no explantion given toward my concerns. Tooth loose I have to pull it my self and will. How sad for dentist care. Do they take an oath. I suspect not. This is the kind of "care" we receive nowadays I guess I need to accept it.
A
1 year ago
I really like their service everybody was very polite
J
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist!
Great customer service and friendly staff. Facility is also very clean!
H
2 years ago
Quality Service
I did not have to wait long at all. My appointment was at ten o' clock and I was called back at five minutes to ten. The staff was friendly and professional.