Super Smile Dental of Riverwalk

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

supersmiledental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
The dentist office is super friendly and they do such an awesome job on making you feel comfortable. I’d recommend them for dental treatments anytime.
B
5 days ago
Never have to wait long. They all make me feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental service!!
The entire staff were really nice and professional! such a happy and positive environment, helped my dental visit go by smoothly. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Friendly Caring Patient
Grateful for the time & patience shown to my elderly mother. Understanding and caring with genuine concern in making her feel safe & comfortable because of her fear of dental work.
V
6 months ago
AAA PLUS !!
Top quality service. I highly recommend this place. Thanks
J
7 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
R
7 months ago
HIghly Recommend ! I was very happy with the service and treatment received. The office is very clean, organized and they are up to date with technology. The staff and the Doctor are very friendly, professional and it was nice to see that they do care about their patients.
J
7 months ago
Higj quality and professional service
love everyone from there , & i’m so thankful to my friend Mary that recommended me this place!! All the girls and the Dr are u nicee , they make me feel comfortable ❤️
J
8 months ago
Love this place
Amazing office and staff, everyone is very kind and professional. Highly recommend!
C
8 months ago
Love this place
The girls front and back were really great with my kids there 3 and 4 years but they knew exactly how to take care of them and keep them entertained