Super Smile Dental of Riverwalk

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

supersmiledental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
AAA PLUS !!
Top quality service. I highly recommend this place. Thanks
J
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
R
3 months ago
HIghly Recommend ! I was very happy with the service and treatment received. The office is very clean, organized and they are up to date with technology. The staff and the Doctor are very friendly, professional and it was nice to see that they do care about their patients.
J
3 months ago
Higj quality and professional service
love everyone from there , & i’m so thankful to my friend Mary that recommended me this place!! All the girls and the Dr are u nicee , they make me feel comfortable ❤️
J
4 months ago
Love this place
Amazing office and staff, everyone is very kind and professional. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Love this place
The girls front and back were really great with my kids there 3 and 4 years but they knew exactly how to take care of them and keep them entertained
U
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone was kind and profesional 3 root canals completely painless. Highly recommend this group!
J
9 months ago
I was so surprised and Happy that I found this Dentist office. After being disappointed with our last dentist I thought my girls would never agree to go back to the Dentist. The Dr. is very friendly and makes us feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office to you. The assistance are wonderful and the office Clerk is also very supportive.
M
10 months ago
Kind and Professional
The staff is really kind and professional, office is also very clean. Highly recommend!
T
10 months ago
HIghly Recommend!
I was very happy with the service and treatments that both myself and my son received. The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and professional!