Superior Auto Center

Auto Repair Shop

329 Kentucky 44

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shepherdsvilleautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Superior is a trusting and backs up what they tell. Repairs are explained to you so you understand them and they back their work. Repairs are priced reasonable. Superior is and will be my place to go for any kind of repairs. A company you can trust.
D
1 year ago
on 4/12/16 I left my car on your lot and was told you could not get to my air cond problem f,or a day or two. I was in no hurry so I said ok.that same afternoon I was told what parts were needed and cost. next day my car was ready to go. great job Sam and your crew. tnx. David C ompton
J
1 year ago
Very trustworthy and dependable, I will always take my vehicles to be serviced at Superior
J
2 years ago
I appreciated the professionalism of the staff and the timely manner in which they fixed my car.
Response from Superior Auto Center
Thank you for the review. Let us know if we can help you in the future.
A
2 years ago
Fast and Great Quality Service
J
2 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Superior Auto Center for about 6 years now. I've had simple things done from oil changes, new tires, staters,ect.. to major things such as a new engine. Gary & Sam always give me an honest answer, fair price & always do what they say they are going to do. Never any hidden charges or " we forgot to tell you" like other auto centers! These guys are the real deal!
Response from Superior Auto Center
Thank you Jimmy for your kind review and loyalty! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
R
2 years ago
Great service i still need my print out of my bill.
T
2 years ago
These guys are very honest and skilled auto technitions. They are also prompt with service. I take all of my vehicles to them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Superior Auto Center
Thank you for the great review and for allowing us to work on your 2009 Toyota Corolla. Gary, Owner
J
2 years ago
I take my vehicles to Superior Auto because not only are they honest people they are very knowledgable & give you the price up front before they do the work & stand by their work. They understand how to treat a customer & that's why they will always have my business!
Response from Superior Auto Center
Thank you for taking the time for this great review.If you you need any more help keeping your windstar on the road just let me know.Thanks Gary
H
2 years ago
Great Job
Response from Superior Auto Center
Thanks for the great review and trusting us with your 08 Tacoma.Gary