Superior Auto Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

4624 Wedgewood Blvd

Frederick, MD 21703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

superiorfrederick.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional Courteous Service
Dropped my vehicle off Sunday night for service Monday. Darby called to confirm what work was to be done. Darby then called when it was finished. Very polite and courteous. Very smooth process. Would surely recommend.
S
2 days ago
Prompt service, honest assessment, reasonable prices
I had a misbehaving car battery to be assessed and replaced, if required. It was an urgent matter; I called them at 0730 on a Mon morning asking whether it was possible to get the job done within a couple of hours. I got in at 0815 and was out with a new car battery by 0915. They noy only assessed my battery but also ran a multipoint inspection, proving me exact quotes for areas that might need servicing. Highly approve this place. I don't think my dealership would've provided this kind of service without a pre-scheduled appointment.
N
1 week ago
High quality work
Did fine. Friendly. Good work; still waiting for completion of one of several jobs when parts arrive, but so far so good. Work was on 1990 Isuzu Amigo. This has been an excellent vehicle for the long haul, but after many years, several things need be done.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, efficient as usual!
J
2 weeks ago
"Superior" Oil Change Plus
I brought my wife's 1999 Subaru Forrester in for an oil change and some lightbulb replacements. It had been driven 98,500 miles to date. This was my first time using Superior. The service was 5 star quality. Jim Gray, who I was working with actually took me under the car, (it was raised), and showed me specific areas that might need some work eventually. I was able to see it myself. That was terrific. The invoice for the work was very reasonable including a 10% labor discount through my AAA membership. All in all - a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Always exceed expectations
These guys always provide great service. They never fail to wxceed my expectations.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch auto service
Upfront and honest about everything needed and if something can wait as well. Always a pleasure to deal with the front desk folks and appreciate the great service provided. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
I have been coming to superior for over fifteen years, The service has been more than what I expect, Now that I live out of state they will always service my vehicles. Thank You Dave, Rob, and Jim
S
1 month ago
Quick, very courteous and overall A
Excellent service in all areas
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Jim is very helpful setting up the appointment and keeping me informed as the technicians worked on my car. The car was in for an oil change and for a minor problem I perceived. It turned out the minor problem wasn't a problem after all and Jim explained why my car was doing what it was doing. It would have been easy for them to tell me that work, and possibly excessive work at that, needed to be done. I will gladly return to Superior Auto Service Center for all of my car maintenance.