Superior Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

12298 Wilkins Ave.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always done right the first time!
I'm very happy with Superior, I have been going there for over 20 years! They call with an estimate and keep to the estimate, if anything changes they will let you so there are no surprises.
S
1 month ago
Best local honest shop around!
Superior Auto has been taking great care of all vehicles since the 90’s. We don’t even think about going any where else.
W
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Superior auto always does excellent work and is very transparent in disclosing all recommended repairs. The work is always completed when they say and ready to go. I have to drive 25 minutes to get there (passing many other repair shops) and will continue to do so because of the dependable service and rewards program they offer. I went originally because they worked on Saturns, and still going 4 cars later.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Detailed, and Reasonable
These guys are top notch. They are down to earth and very thorough. It is refreshing to see a garage take so much pride in their work, when they pulled up my car it was surprising to see it was taken for a fresh wash inside and out before handing it back over to me. They were sure to take the time to communicate on the front end to fully understand all that I was looking to have accomplished, and they gave extremely accurate quotes of the work, with no surprises to be found at the time of payment. They squeezed me in for an appointment and got the car back very quickly. Nothing but great things to say, and I will certainly be coming back the next time my car needs attention. Would recommend to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Always has been courteous and efficient. They bend over backward to do the right thing for their customers.
D
3 months ago
Professional and well organized.
It was a first time visit and it was a very pleasant experience. I was there to have the Maryland Safety Inspection done. I made an appointment and was promptly greeted and serviced at my appointment time. I was given a good explanation about what to expect from the service. Within a few hours, the service was completed. I received both an email and call about my car's status. Overall, a great experience and I would return for future car services.
R
4 months ago
Very pleased with first service
Due to management and policy changes at the dealership I used to service my car for the past 13 years, I decided I needed to find a new place to maintain and service my car. I found Superior through AAA approved car care listings. Rob spent a lot of time with me on the phone as I talked to him about my car, my needs and Superior's services. He was very patient and open, not rushed and disinterested. On my first visit, I met the owner and he not only checked me in, but he also gave me a ride to my office. Superior's pricing is reasonable. My impression is that the technician's know what they are doing and care about each customer, individually. I was very pleased with my first service and look forward to working with Superior in the future.
C
6 months ago
I am always satisfied with the team at Superior Auto ,job well done!
K
6 months ago
Friendly, responsive & personal service. I always get a personal call with the est for $ & time. I keep coming back for all my cars and highly rec the team.
L
6 months ago
Superior Auto Service delivers just that: Superior Auto Service!
I know I am in good hands with Superior Auto Service. My 1999 VW Beetle remains in great running condition thanks to the thoughtful care it receives every six months for maintenance checkups. If my car needs service on an emergency basis, it is handled promptly and efficiently. This place works with their clients to provide top-notch service. Thank you for your excellence!