Superior Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

12298 Wilkins Ave.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very pleased with first service
Due to management and policy changes at the dealership I used to service my car for the past 13 years, I decided I needed to find a new place to maintain and service my car. I found Superior through AAA approved car care listings. Rob spent a lot of time with me on the phone as I talked to him about my car, my needs and Superior's services. He was very patient and open, not rushed and disinterested. On my first visit, I met the owner and he not only checked me in, but he also gave me a ride to my office. Superior's pricing is reasonable. My impression is that the technician's know what they are doing and care about each customer, individually. I was very pleased with my first service and look forward to working with Superior in the future.
C
2 months ago
I am always satisfied with the team at Superior Auto ,job well done!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, responsive & personal service. I always get a personal call with the est for $ & time. I keep coming back for all my cars and highly rec the team.
L
2 months ago
Superior Auto Service delivers just that: Superior Auto Service!
I know I am in good hands with Superior Auto Service. My 1999 VW Beetle remains in great running condition thanks to the thoughtful care it receives every six months for maintenance checkups. If my car needs service on an emergency basis, it is handled promptly and efficiently. This place works with their clients to provide top-notch service. Thank you for your excellence!
S
2 months ago
Scheduled maintenance visit
I brought my 3.5 year old car in for 6 month maintenance/oil change, and in addition had the brakes and a/c checked. Everything is running great and I get consistently great service and information on my car from Superior
A
5 months ago
Wonderful....as always
I can't be a bigger fan of Superior! Over the last 15+ years they have taken such great care of me and my cars. Always polite, always helpful, always efficient. They identify the problem, explain options, make reasonable recommendations and get the work done within both the time and cost estimate. I never go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
I'll be back.
Straightforward estimate, and the work was completed in less time than expected. I appreciated their discovery that 2 small bulbs were burned out--a.tiny thing, but important. Dealer-priced repairs.would have been far.more expensive....and the dealer doesn't have a fancy French bakery around the corner. Yes, I wil be back when my car needs work.
J
5 months ago
Excellent, prompt and outstanding service
The service was superb and done in time. I really praise this shop for quality service, and definitely will be back.
G
5 months ago
Great service
Excellent service. Responsive and informative. Was able to provide immediate service with short notice and took care of it as promised.
L
6 months ago
All good. Very professional.
This is the place to take your car for very thorough and professional service.