Superior Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

12298 Wilkins Ave.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wonderful....as always
I can't be a bigger fan of Superior! Over the last 15+ years they have taken such great care of me and my cars. Always polite, always helpful, always efficient. They identify the problem, explain options, make reasonable recommendations and get the work done within both the time and cost estimate. I never go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
I'll be back.
Straightforward estimate, and the work was completed in less time than expected. I appreciated their discovery that 2 small bulbs were burned out--a.tiny thing, but important. Dealer-priced repairs.would have been far.more expensive....and the dealer doesn't have a fancy French bakery around the corner. Yes, I wil be back when my car needs work.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, prompt and outstanding service
The service was superb and done in time. I really praise this shop for quality service, and definitely will be back.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Excellent service. Responsive and informative. Was able to provide immediate service with short notice and took care of it as promised.
L
2 months ago
All good. Very professional.
This is the place to take your car for very thorough and professional service.
A
2 months ago
Great as always
Easy and quick service. Rob is a great at the front desk: knowledgeable, courteous, professional. I know things are done well and always look forward to their services. Top notch place.
J
2 months ago
Quick service
With only a day's notice, and a phoned description of the problem , Superior Auto quickly found the wheel bearing difficulty and had the car out before noon. I've been a regular customer for over ten years and always found worthy service there.
L
3 months ago
Honest, dependable, expert
they carefully go over your car and find all the things what need to be repaired.
J
3 months ago
Consistent high-quality service
Once again the owner and his staff strike again. The level of service never changes. From the friendly help at the front desk to the guys in the shop completing the requested service, I always leave with a finely tuned machine that is smelling fresh and clean.
T
4 months ago
The service I received recently was exactly as always - friendly, courteous, efficient, and fairly priced. That is why I have continued to go there since the 1980's and will continue to do so. . Their work is excellent and discussed with the customer in detail. They explain so that the customers can easily understand what should be done, thus allowing the customer to make the final decision. There are various places to go to for service of our automobiles. However, there is none better than Superior Auto Service.