Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC

Cleaning Service

Goose Creek, SC 29445

Closed Today Closed

cleaningservicescharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great job!
They came in and made my baseboards look new again! My house haven't smelled this good in years! They did and excellent job.
A
2 years ago
Great service
We were referred by a friend and I'm so glad we were. We've gotten consistent great service from honest and dependable cleaners. I love coming home from work to my clean house!
Response from Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC
We are so grateful to have you as a client. Thank you for choosing Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC for your house cleaning needs.
S
2 years ago
Always on time, always clean
I'm always so happy to see these ladies at my door. They are on time, friendly, courteous, and focused. They come in, get to work, and leave my house sparkling clean.
Response from Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC
We are so grateful to have you as a client and be able to keep your home in tip top shape. Thank you for choosing Superior Cleaning!
J
2 years ago
The cleaners did an awesome job cleaning! My home was cleaned, sanitized and deodorized without a strong scent that would have irritated my allergies. Will call again for future spring cleanings.
Response from Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC
Thank you for your review and for choosing Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC. We look forward to working with you again.
S
2 years ago
Thank you!
The two ladies were great! They did a fantastic job and the prices were reasonable.
Response from Superior Cleaning Done Right, LLC
Thank you Ms. Hicks we look forward working with you again.
J
3 years ago
Very Pleased
Very please with the way they took care of my home. I thank Ms. Gathers and her team for doing a job well done!
A
3 years ago
Clean!
I used my coupon to get my oven and refrigerator cleaned and I know I'm spoiled! Thank you for coming out and doing a terrific job!
S
3 years ago
Superior!
Called and spoke to Ms. Gathers regarding service that I needed at the last minute and to my surprise they were able to follow through. They were able to get my home ready for my overnight guest while I focused on my arrands. Thank you for a job well done.
K
3 years ago
We scheduled another cleaning!
Very impressed with the customer service and the work performed. I was so pleased, I scheduled route maintained every 2 weeks!
J
3 years ago
superior cleaning
Excellent cleaning services. They gotin and out.