Superior Dental Health - Blair

Dentist

1904 South St.

Blair, NE 68008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Staff Friendly, and professional! They explained all the options to help me decide, and did an outstanding job from Check in to Check out! Already have Recommended to others!
N
6 months ago
They were very kind and did a great job. I would recommend to a friend!
K
7 months ago
Very nice people! Just had a good cleaning and a consultation on possible braces.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service with a smile!
They were quick to setup an appointment with me, was greeted with very friendly staff. Helped me to decide treatment plan, laying out all options with costs, to an emergency tooth issue. Let me get multiple appointments setup before leaving, with lots of different time options. Very calming experience. Can't wait to go back and get my smile back to a 10!
P
8 months ago
I highly rate this very good, the doctor is great. She knows her stuff. I would recommend this place to anyone.
This group is very friendly and patient. They explain what is being done before the procedure which I really like because I know what's coming. I never once felt intimidated by anyone. There are options as to the cost and to paying the bill which is comforting to know as it doesn't scare me away. All professional work isn't cheap, but at least here I know I can go and not worry about anything.
J
8 months ago
Mother of patient
Friendly Staff
H
9 months ago
Excellent!
The hygienist & dentist introduced themselves which is very helpful when caring for patients to be sure they are comfortable. The hygienist was very informative and explained everything she was doing. My daughter was also getting her cleaning at the same time and she felt very comfortable. These ladies all were happy with smiles on their faces which made the atmosphere very pleasant.
T
10 months ago
I couldn't have had a better experience. They explain each step they're taking prior to starting the procedure. Every person in the office is very friendly, it's a relaxed atmosphere, I just can't think of enough good things to say about Superior Dental.
L
11 months ago
Great, Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
My whole family goes to Superior Dental. The staff is great with my kids and good about explaining what they are doing and why.
J
11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
It was a wonder experience. We had been going to a different dentist with horrible results. Due to the pain my daughter was having they took her in right away and found all the wrong the other dentist had done. They are super friendly and give you tons of information. Plus all the extra's for being a new Patient. Would refer everyone to them.