Superior Garage Door Services LLC

Garage Door Contractor

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Garage Door Specialty Contractor: L-11092
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

garagedoorpalmharbor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
A Very Satisfied Customer
Used Home Advisor to locate this firm and could not be happier with the service performed. Joe, the owner, took a look at my project, analyzed the problem and did the repair. He was very knowledgeable and didn't try to over sell me. I had done some research online to become somewhat educated and that made my decision so much easier. He was on-time when scheduled and the work performed was perfect. I have no reservations what so ever in recommending this company for any garage door project. A++ and top notch work.
A
12 months ago
Outstanding Professionalism and Service
I originally called a garage door company located in Tampa and consequently an employee was dispatched. Upon arriving at my residence the individual was without question dishonest & unprofessional with regards to the repairs that he assessed had to be done to get the garage door up and operating. In contrast, it is with great pleasure to recommend the Superior Garage Door business owned by Mr. Joe Small in Palm Harbor, Fl. From the moment Mr. Small arrived and left my residence Mr. Small was extremely professional and honest. Shortly after, arriving at my residence Mr. Small assessed my garage door situation and assured me that it did not appear that it would be very costly to repair. Once he was through making his assessments Mr. Small commenced to repair my garage door and while he was making the repairs he explained step by step to me what needed to be done to get the garage door in proper working order. Please let me reiterate that Mr. Small is as "Honest" as they come and it was refreshing doing business with Mr. Small a true "Professional."
R
1 year ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
Arrived as promised, actually a little early . Gave a great quote and did the work in a professional manner, answering questions as the work progressed. Checked rollers and lubricated assy. Cleaned area, I would recommend him anyday!
D
1 year ago
Superior is professional and prompt
I requested service at 7:00am and had a call by 7:30am. Joe said he could be at my house at 9:00am and he arrived 10 minutes early. Joe completed the work within an hour.
J
1 year ago
Expert Services-Very Professional
Joe is a true businessman. He knows his product at an expert level and he conducts his business like a professional. I found Joe through Craigslist. I sent him a text at 9PM and he replied in less than a minute. The next morning at 10AM he arrived as agreed and by 11AM my garage was completely fixed. My garage door is an old shin-kicker and was damaged when my nephew backed-up the Jeep into it in the dark. I was worried that, given its age, it might not be able to be fixed. No problem for Joe though. I also very much appreciated that he was able to fit me in to what was already a fully-booked day for him. He was also reasonably priced...not the cheapest but certainly not the most expensive. And because of the dangerous, old garage door springs, I wanted a licensed, insured professional. I would use Joe again without thinking twice and would recommend him to anyone who has a garage door needing fixed or replaced. He's excellent.
J
1 year ago
Honest, professional and friendly
I was ready to buy a replacement garage door for my home. Superior came to give me an estimate and said we only needed some repair work (at a third of the cost of a new door). The work was completed properly and .when promised. Small business work ethic and big business knowledge. I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly!!!
Joe was awesome!! Came out the same day on short notice. Very quick to diagnose the problem and make the repair! Very knowledgable and definitely would do business with again. Forget the big names like Precission; Joe has the expierence without the high price! We finally have our local and super friendly garage door guy! Thanks a million Joe!
W
2 years ago
I am happy to recommend Superior Garage Door Services. They responded quickly, were very knowledgable, and professional AND they fixed my door.
J
2 years ago
Great Service
Superior Garage door service came out to replace my motor. I was impressed with how quickly a technician was at the house and how polite and courteous he was. The technician clearly explained the repairs that were necessary and why. Just as the name implies, I received superior service at an affordable price. I highly recommend Superior Garage Door Services.