Superior Lawn Services

Landscaper

St Marys, GA 31558

Georgia Applicators License: 13822
Georgia Contractors License: 16200
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stmaryslandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great service
We have used them for the past year. They provide great lawn service and the rates are responsible. They have even worked with us on being flexible for preparing our rental property. Thank you Mr. Collins for everything.
C
2 years ago
I truly recommend Superior Lawn Services for a Superior Lawn
I tried for years to keep up the lawn with few results. Weeds, bugs, etc. seemed to have taken over our lawn. Finally, a neighbor had recommended Superior Lawn Service. That was over 3 years ago and you wouldn't believe the results. Between not having weeds, bugs, and the right fertilizer our lawn is now SUPERIOR. Besides that service we also have them trim our bushes, trees, and even take care of the pine straw. I highly recommend that you make the change and call Superior Lawn Service.
Response from Superior Lawn Services
Thank you for the kind words about our business. You have been a very loyal customer and we greatly appreciate it. When someone has been as loyal and as long with us as you have been, we now consider them to be family. We look forward to working with you and your family for years to come!
J
2 years ago
Personalized service you can't beat
With my old lawn service, my yard was full of weeds and dead spots. I switched to Superior Lawn Services and my yard has become lush, weed and bug free!! SLS gives personalized service that you do not get from larger chain organizations. The SLS team treats your yard each month with what it needs, not what is written on a generic work order. I can not be happier with the way my lawn looks! A bright green yard makes all the other colors of your home and landscape stand out. When my neighbors ask who treats my lawn, I proudly say Superior Lawn Services!
Response from Superior Lawn Services
We really do appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your family. We have enjoyed taking care of your lawn needs the last four year and a half years. Thank you for the many referrals that you have sent our way. Customers like you make it easy to come to work each day. Thanks again for being a part of the Superior Lawn Family!
R
2 years ago
I have had the pleasure of doing business with Mr Collins ( Superior Lawn Service ) for over five years. My house was quite new at the time and the lawn was quite a mess. I had all kinds of weeds, and bugs to contend with . But I was determined to have a nice yard and Mr Collins, together with his workers helped me achieve my goal. I have to admit I am a very hard person when it comes to my yard. But I am so proud of it now I know it would never had been possible if he had neglected me in any way. He was punctual every month with a polite call to make sure I was going to be home. His workers are very trust worthy I can always be sure that my gates are closed when they leave for the day. I am very strict about keeping my dogs safe. But the best thing of all is that I don't have to worry about the spraying and fertilizing etc.Because his company takes care of that for me Its nice to get the compliments about my yard from people passing by. I work in my yard also,but I could never keep it looking so well if I didn't have Superior Lawn Service and Mr Collins to watch over me.
Response from Superior Lawn Services
Thank you for your business and your feedback on our business. You know that we value your opinion and our relationship with you. We have really enjoyed working with you in your yard these past five plus years. We realize that you could have chosen any other lawn care but we are certainly glad that you gave us the opportunity to serve you. We want to thank you again for all of the business that you have sent our way. We look forward to working with you in the years to come.
C
2 years ago
Great Service reasonably priced
I require coordination for service at my house so fences can be unlocked, etc. They have without fail, notified me in advance of service. The team is honest and reasonably priced. I've recommended Superior Lawn Services on numerous occasions and will continue to do so.
Response from Superior Lawn Services
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to do business with us. We also want to Thank You for recommending us to your friends and neighbors. We believe that "word of mouth" is the best advertisement. We look forward to serving you in the years to come.
T
2 years ago
Great, Friendly, Fast Service!
After I called they came over immediately to give me a quote to cut down some trees at our new home. They got started on time and worked hard and were extremely polite. They also took on the extra task of doing yard work at the rental we were moving out of in the middle of the tree removal. They ask questions to figure out what you want and explain options, they also offer great prices. Great experience overall and I will be using them in the future for lawn care.
Response from Superior Lawn Services
Thank you so much for the feedback on our business. We value feedback because it keeps us informed on our work and our public relations. We enjoyed working for you and we welcome the opportunity to work for you again. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope that you will tell you friends and neighbors about us as well. Thanks again!
V
2 years ago
I have the prettiest yard in the neighborhood!
Superior Lawn Services fertilizes our lawn and sprays for insects and fungus every month which is why we have the prettiest yard in the neighborhood! Their prices are very competitive and the owner, Gary Collins, is very easy to work with. He has even helped us with the trimming of our trees! Gary and his crew ensure that our very large yard is well sprayed to keep our lawn looking lush, green and healthy. We highly recommend them!
Response from Superior Lawn Services
Thank you for your feedback on our business. We really do appreciate you choosing to do business with us. It has been a pleasure taking care of your lawn for the last seven years. Please feel free to refer us to your friends and family. We can always find room for one more customer like you. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you in the future!