Superior Mechanical Heating & Air

HVAC Contractor

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contractors State License Board: 795039
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hvaccontractorsanbernardino.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service
Superior Mechanical came to my House and did a wonderful job. 5 Stars all around
T
2 years ago
Great customer service
Felipe was fantastic. Knew problem and fixed right away.. He's great with customers. Excellent service. Thank you! Terry
T
2 years ago
Highly qualified
Mr. Felipe returned today because my air or heating wouldn't come on! I did a spot check before he came. I checked the utility box. I checked the thermostat and nothing came on! So I called and once again he came promptly to my service address. Felipe discovered my batteries were dead! Mr. Felipe didn't look down on me at all he simply asked me if I had batteries? I never knew a thermostat used batteries! Mr. Felipe also explained to me that the light I saw on the thermostat was an alert to replace the batteries! Mr. Felipe gave me more useful knowledge. I am so grateful to have such an honest technician. Mr. Felipe is a great asset to your company.
T
2 years ago
Very exquisite work and detailed information
Mr. Felipe came out about 2 weeks ago to repair my air conditioner and he was very knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Felipe put me at eaze while repairing my air conditioner! After repairing my air conditioner he explained about annual up keep and changing out the filter! Mr. Felipe cleaned up behind his self and after replacing parts he did 3 trial tests to ensure that the repair was correctly repaired. I would highly recommend Mr. Felipe to my friends, neighbors and family. Mr. Felipe is a valuable employee to your company! Mr. Felipe deserves a raise! That's just my opinion!!! Great attitude and nice to your pets. Mr Felipe even cleans his feet off before coming into your house.
J
2 years ago
I give 5 start for service
R
2 years ago
Great Job at the Right Price
Felipe Alfaro is the sole owner who takes great pride in his work. I have a 23 year old A/C system that Felipe was able to restore it back to a like-new condition. Felipe's technical expertise, honesty, and fair-pricing puts him at the top of his field in my opinion. I've had other A/C repairmen out in the last several years and although they were competent, their primary concern was the bottom-line; fixing the immediate issue as quickly as possible then moving on to the next paying customer. Felipe's concern was getting the job done right the first time and preventing future problems. I highly recommend Superior Mechanical and am sure you will see the same great work that I did.
D
2 years ago
Two new HVAC systems
Superior Mechanical did a great job for us. Their prices were very fair and they were on time and finished up very quickly. They completely checked and repairs the duct system. We had no idea how much heating and air was being lost in the attic. The new systems are much more efficient and actually running less than before keeping the house very comfortable. Thank you, Phillipe, for a great job.