Superior Styles LLC

Beauty and Hair Salon

1521 Superior Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Closed Today Closed

pittsburghhairbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
We will return, very satisfied.
Stacy gave my daughter a vibrant full of body and breathtaking hair style to remember. Her style was for the school prom and the pictures speak for themselves. We can't wait until our next visit.
M
8 months ago
Very Professional
Stacy was very professional and respectful of my time. The atmosphere was inviting, comfortable and put you in a relaxing mood.
S
1 year ago
The best styles and cuts by the best stylist in pittsburgh
R
2 years ago
Great Service and Great Style!
On Oct 20th, I received a relaxer and cut from Stacy at Superior Styles llc. The service was great.
Response from Superior Styles LLC
Thank you Resa hope to see you again soon
L
2 years ago
Great!
Fantastic people, quality service, at great prices. You will enjoy the time spent at Superior Styles and leave looking brand new.
Response from Superior Styles LLC
Thank you so much for your review. It's a pleasure having you as a client
H
2 years ago
Excellent service with giggles!
Stacy is a consummate professional with a contagious attitude to match her style and talent. My appointments always start on time (YEAH!). Before she begins, she reviews with you what you want and what you need so you get the experience and the attention you need. She is quick and thorough and doesn't gouge her clients. The salon is terrifically clean and comfortable for both women and men.
C
2 years ago
I wish I can give more than 5 stars!!
I've been coming to Superior Styles for two years now. And I'm extremely happy, satisfied, and content with the services provided. Superior Styles is not only professional, laid back environment, but the prices are reasonable. What made me continue with Superior Styles was the Head Stylist and Owner is VERY knowledgeable about hair in general. It is one thing to do great hair, but your on another level when you do great hair and give suggestions/advice on how to manage, grow, care for your hair. My first time in the chair I was not in a good place health wise in which damaged my hair badly. I explained my diagnose's with Stacy and she immediately understood what my condition was and how my hair should be treated because of my prior condition. So here I am two years later with a head full of healthy, NATURAL hair! I've been ask if I use chemicals (NO), if I get silk wraps (NO), if my hair is weave (NO), or even how many times do I put a flat iron in my hair (NEVER). I get an normal wash and blowout every two weeks....
Response from Superior Styles LLC
Thank you so much it is my pleasure to have you as a client. Thanks again
D
2 years ago
service is excellent I'm very pleased. also very comfortable environment. proud to be one of your customers thank you.
S
2 years ago
After searching for more than a year for a salon to address my thinning hair, I stumbled across Superior Styles and my hair is now healthy and growing. I'm never kept waiting for hours like at other salons. Stacey is a professional and at the same time the atmosphere is friendly and fun. I get high quality service at a reasonable price. And I look good!
Response from Superior Styles LLC
Thank you Sandra for your review.Its always a pleasure having you in my salon
S
2 years ago
I would recommend all the ladies of the world to try Stacey at Superior Styles her shop is charming and relaxing atmosphereSHE'S GREAT at all types of hair I'm always satisfied when I leave the shop DIVA HAIR STYLES FROM A DIVAS SHOP
Response from Superior Styles LLC
Thank you Shawntai for your review. I appreciate your comments and I look forward to seeing you again soon.