SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2260 SW 87th Ave

Miami, FL 33165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
All the staff are is very confortable, the Doctor very professional and the place confortable and beautiful.My daughter was relaxed.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mayra for sharing with us your feedback. We truly value all of our patients and their children. We are content to know that you and your child felt comfortable the entire dental visit. With that being said, we feel accomplished in meeting our goal of ensuring that all of our patients feel safe and comfortable here at Super Teeth. Dr. Garcia is very professional and does love to take her time with both the patients and their families to enhance the importance of dental hygiene. Once again, thank you for visit Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia!
J
5 days ago
Very professional and kid-friendly!
My boys enjoyed their first Dentist visit. The staff is very helpful and allows children to feel comfortable and safe. I would highly recommend this place to others.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Jennifer for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are elated to know that your child had a marvelous first dental visit, specially that it was here at Super Teeth! We know how hard it is for mothers to take their child to the dentist for the first time, not really knowing what to expect. However, Dr. Garcia and our Super Teeth staff work hard to ensure that all of our patients get treated as part of our family and we try to make Super Teeth feel as if it was home. In doing so, we take our time to explain to parents each of the procedures that will get done in the office to gain their confidence in coming to the dentist regularly for their check ups and enhance the importance of maintaining a healthy clean smile. Again, we can't emphasize how happy we are to receive such great feedback. We can't wait to see your boys for their next dental visit at Super Teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service and super friendly!
I took my 2 kids to SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry and the whole experiences was incredible since we came in, the place looks beautiful and it has diff kid items in the waiting area and inside to keep them happy and distracted during service, the staff is super friendly and the Dr is just perfect with the kids.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Katherine for such a wonderful review. Our Super Teeth staff along with Dr. Garcia are extremely happy to know that you were satisfied with your children's visit here at Super Teeth. Most importantly, we are glad that we were able to meet beyond your expectations. Our number one priority, is to always ensure that our patients and their parents receive the best dental care/service. Thank you once again for trusting Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia to be your children's dentist. We hope to see you soon!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and very professional
This is a state of the art facility. Dr. Garcia and her whole staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia’s office to bring your children. You will have a great experience. My kids are not easy and Dr. Garcia and her staff are very patient and accomodating.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dominique for such a wonderful review! We love to hear such great feedback from our patients. Dr. Garcia along with the Super Teeth staff have always made it a priority to give all of our patients the best dental care service. We understand that is not easy for all children to come to the dentist. However, here at Super Teeth we try our hardest to ensure that all of our patients walk out with a smile on their face as we make Super Teeth feel like their home. Once again, thank you for trusting Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your children's dentist. We can't wait to see you all soon!
Y
1 month ago
Prof sesión al and friendly
The doctors assistant was amazing with my daughter! She made my daughter feel comfortablw before beginning any procedure.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Yanara for such a nice review! Our Super Teeth staff truly loves working with children. We know how hard it is at times, for not only the parent but also the child to go through any dental procedure not knowing really what to expect. However, We truly try our hardest to explain everything with detail and in a way that children will build that trust to continue coming to the dentist to maintain their teeth healthy and clean. We hope that you and your child remain this content through our Super Teeth journey. We hope to see you soon!
L
1 month ago
Excelente servicio al cliente y lindas instalaciones 👏🏻
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Gracias Laura por traer a su hijo/a a Super Teeth. Estamos muy contentos de saber que les gusto nuestras instalaciones en la oficina que son aptas para niños y nos encantó aún más que estuviera satisfecho con nuestro servicio. Una de nuestras prioridades siempre ha sido proporcionar y mantener el mejor servicio de atención dental en la ciudad. Una vez más, gracias por elegir Super Teeth.
M
2 months ago
Excelente
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Gracias Miriam por tomarse su tiempo en darnos 5 estrellas! Estamos felices de saber que tuvieron una experiencia excelente aqui con nosotros en Super Teeth. La Doctora Garcia y el equipo de Super Teeth estan agradecidos por la confianza que usted nos dio en poder atender a su hijo/a.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Professional and understanding
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
At Super Teeth we truly value our patients feedback. Therefore, Thank you Margie for taking your time in doing so. Our Super Teeth staff is happy to know that you were satisfied with your child's dental visit. We hope to see you soon!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and profesional
The staff were all very friendly and informative.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Andreina for taking your time to review us! Our staff and Dr. Garcia are glad that we were able to meet your expectations during the dental visit. As always, our main priority is to make sure that all of our patients receive the best dental care and service. Therefore, Dr. Garcia and her assistants ensure to take their time with each patient to explain how to maintain the best dental care. Thank you for choosing Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your childs dentist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter had a first great experience at this office! The doctor is very knowledgeable and makes the kids (and parents) feel very comfortable. Being our first visit we didn’t know what to expect but as parents we were very satisfied with the services. They give popcycle sticks to the kids at the end, and of course my daughter loves that. The office is also very high tech with tv on the cielings for when the kids are having a procedure/cleaning done. The office is very neat and clean as well. Definitely happy with my choice!
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Jessica for such a wonderful review! We love hearing back from our patients and our Super Teeth staff is extremely content to know that we were able to meet your expectations for your daughters visit. One of our main priorities is to make sure that each and every one of our patients receive the best dental care and service. Therefore, we try our best to ensure that each patient is treated as if they were part of our family. We know that as a mother, it is hard taking your child to the dentist not knowing what to expect. However, we are elated and thankful that you chose Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your daughters dentist. Once again, thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. Our Super Teeth staff wish you very happy holidays!