SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2260 SW 87th Ave

Miami, FL 33165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
moments ago
Great staff
G
22 hours ago
High quality service
I love this place,the staff,the doctor,every thing , they are so friendly and professional,the place is super clean and pleasant for kids and parents 💖
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Giovana for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so content in knowing that you love visiting Super Teeth as much as we love seeing you and your child. Once again, thank you for choosing Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your child's dentist. We look forward in seeing you all again for your next appoinment!
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent service 100 %
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Yanet for not only taking your time to give us your feedback but also for choosing Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your child's dentist. We are so happy to know that you are content with the services that we offer here at the office. Our number one goal is to provide the best dental care/service in town. And with that being said, we are happy that we were able to accomplish just that for your child's visit. We Hope to see you very soon!
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Excellent service! The dentist and staff are very attentive, my son was very happy with his first visit.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Yoly for such a wonderful review! We love receiving feedback from all of our patients. Dr. Garcia along with the Super Teeth staff work very hard to ensure that all of our patients receive the best dental care and service. With that being said, we are elated to know that we were able to meet beyond your expectations and make your child's first dental visit a success! We hope to see you very soon!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love it!
Super child-friendly place the kids totally loved it and the staff is super friendly plus they give every child a goodie bag.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Angelica for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so happy to know that you and your children loved coming to Super Teeth as much as we loved seeing you all. We hope to see you again very soon!
M
1 month ago
Always a friendly staff
Staff if always friendly and goes above and beyond
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Maye for taking your time to review us! We truly do appreciate all of our patients feedback. We are content in knowing that you were more than satisfied with your child's dental visit. Our key priority is always our patients and we sure do try our best to go above and beyond for them. Thank you for choosing Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your child's primary dentist.
I
1 month ago
EXCELENT
I am very satisfied with the service in general, very professional and friendly staff, Dr. Anáis is great, I recommend 100%.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Iris for such great feedback! Dr. Garcia and the Super Teeth staff are happy to know that you were more than satisfied with all of our services held here at Super Teeth. We are also super content to know that our Super Teeth staff was able to meet beyond your expectations. Our number one priority is always providing the best dental care and service to all of our patients. Once again, thank you for choosing Super Teeth and Dr. Garcia as your child's dentist.
D
1 month ago
Super Teeth
Absolutely loved the place . Very kid friendly and the fact that they have a mascot (Peter) makes the little ones feel so much better and relaxed . The staff was so attentive and friendly always making sure my baby was okay and smiling . Would recommend this place with eyes closed
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Dayanna for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to know that your baby was smiling throughout the whole dental visit and that he/she got to meet our Super Teeth mascot Peter! Dr. Garcia along the Super Teeth staff are content in knowing that you along with your child had a marvelous dental visit. And, we sure do hope that every other dental visit here at Super Teeth, would be as great as the first.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I give this place and its workers five stars They’ve tried my son like no others and I m so glad and thankful for the great service that we have received from they!
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Lesly for such a great review and also a big thank you for taking your time to review us. We truly do appreciate all the feedback we receive from our patients. Our main priority and goal is to ensure that all of our patients feel comfortable at Super Teeth and receive the best dental care and service in town. Once again, thank you for choosing Super Teeth!
M
2 months ago
Beautiful office loved the staff great service definitely recommend this office❤❤💙
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Mabel in taking your time to review us. We absolutely love receiving all types of feedback and we are so happy to know that you loved Super Teeth as much as we love seeing you and your child! We can't wait to see you again!