SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2260 SW 87th Ave

Miami, FL 33165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Very professional, entire office very clean and staff wonderful
S
5 days ago
Excellent experience
All staff is very professional, definitely a pediatric care. As a parent I'm very satisfied with the care.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Sara for taking your time to review us! Our staff and Dr. Garcia are happy that you and your child were satisfied with the dental visit. One of our goals is to ensure that our patients get an exceptional quality service and dental care. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
M
7 days ago
High quality service and beautiful office
Excelente service and an amazing staff 😉👍 The doctor is very nice and sweet.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Maria for your review! Our staff and Dr. Garcia Labori work hard to ensure that not only our patients are served with quality service but so are the parents. We are thrilled that you had an amazing experience and we can't wait to see you again at your next visit.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service. Beautiful and clean office.
Excellent!!! My boy had an amazing experience. The Dr is nice and friendly as well as the staff.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Diana for you review! We are so happy that you and your child had a wonderful visit. Thank you for choosing us to provide excellent dental care.
J
1 week ago
Dentist visit
Thank you
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Jesus, thank you for taking the time to review us. We take pride in serving our patients and parents. We hope to see you again soon!
R
1 week ago
professional and friendly
The doctor takes very care of details
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Rosa, communication is the #1 key in our practice. Dr. Garcia Labori ensures that she explains everything thoroughly with details so that parents can have a clear picture of what's going on during their visit. We are happy we were able to provide this service to you and your child. Thank you for taking the time to review SuperTeeth and we hope to see you again!
I
1 week ago
High quality, professional, super clean, and friendly staff
My Husband and my two kids (2 yrs old and 16 yrs old) loved the treatment they received from this office. The only negative that we have about this office is the Dental Hygienist that kept pressing my husband to pay $33 for an Xray, that we originally told her we'd pay before we left the office. The Front Desk staff was pleasant, The Dentist was excellent, and the office decor was awesome. Very clean office.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Ivonne, thank you for taking the time to review us and provide feedback about the office. First and foremost I want to apologize about your experience with the x-ray situation. That was not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback. I would also like to take this opportunity to comment on your point - it is office policy to collect when services are rendered, again we are sorry in which manner this was handled at your visit. Thank you for letting us know, we are working on it. We strive to do just one thing and that is to provide the utmost dental care. We are happy that you chose us. We hope to see you again!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Had a great experience with my toddler. She enjoyed getting her teeth cleaned and the experience made it enjoyable for her. Happy toddler, happy mommy!
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Hilda, we are so happy that your toddler enjoyed their visit! Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again! From your happy Dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and exceptionally friendly!
Everyone was great and the Dr is amazing. She explained everything and took her time with us.
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Joyce for taking the time to review our office. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is to provide the best service and we are delighted that we met your expectations. Don't forget to tell a friend!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
First visit ever in her 8 years and was very happy at the end! No worries coming back for her next appt!
Response from SuperTeeth Pediatric Dentistry
Estela, we are thrilled that your child had an outstanding first visit. Our staff and Dr. Garcia take pride in giving the best dental care and service to not just the child but the parent as well. Thank you for giving Super Teeth an opportunity for your child's first dental visit. We are thrilled to see you again for your next visit.