Supreme Carpet Care, Inc.

Carpet Cleaning

789 Seahawk Circle Ste 111

Ste 111

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiabeachcarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
week 5
P
R
2 years ago
High Quality fast reliable
Great job and left carpets smelling fresh and looking good...#1 carpet guy in the area
T
2 years ago
Great Quality & Friendly Service
Mr. Liverman ALWAYS provides "supreme" services. His dedication to quality and customer service greatly appreciated. He's our #1 in carpet and upholstery cleaning services.
A
3 years ago
will never call any one else to clean our carpet
John was on time, very polite and professional. Never seen my carpet so clean since it was installed:-)
D
3 years ago
Job Well Done!
Every chair in the sanctuary of our church had stains. I didn't know if the stains could be removed. Mr. Liverman was confident he could do the job. To our amazement, every chair was left without a single stain. I highly recommend churches have their upholstered seating cleaned periodically and Supreme Carpet Care is the company for the job.
F
3 years ago
Super Carpet Cleaning Job!
Mr. Liverman has once again provided outstanding carpet cleaning service. I will be using atleast 2 more times in 2015. His services provided are by far top notched and the best I have recieved in a very long time.
C
3 years ago
I will have my carpets cleaned every 3 months now.
They came in and took care of the bulge in my carpet and did a wonderful job cleaning.
K
3 years ago
Quality, dedicated service
Supreme Carpet Care, Inc. did the cleaning of our church's chairs. They were so meticulous and detail-oriented. I never imagined that freshly cleaned chairs could add so much to the overall look of the sanctuary. They travelled all the way from Virginia to Greensboro, NC to complete the job. Supreme Carpet Care is our go-to company for carpet and chair cleaning.
K
3 years ago
Satisfied customer!
I have used Mr. Liverman services several times, he and his team have never failed my expectations. Mr. Liverman is very knowledgable, professional and extremely thorough in his work. I would refer Mr. Liverman to anyone in need of carpet loving care.:)
T
3 years ago
Supreme Service
I'm pleased to write a review for Supreme Carpet Care. I have been using their service for over 15 years. The name truly says it all. Mr Liverman takes pride in his work and will ensure he gives you Supreme Service. We have light carpet and by using Mr Liverman's service my carpet still looks brand new. I highly recommend Supreme Carpet Care if you want Supreme Service done to your carpet.