Suresh Pattanashetti, DMD, PA

Dentist

8601 La Salle Rd.

Ste. 200

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very informative, friendly and professional!
T
4 days ago
Awesome Dental Care!
I love the professional service that Dr. Pattanashetta provides. He tells you what needs to be done, so there are no surprises. Typically, I'm seen within 5-10 minutes of my appointment. I will definitely miss the quality service, genuine care, and personable interaction I have experienced over the past years. Thank you for listening and your willingness to address any concerns! I will miss you & the staff.
R
1 week ago
Very happy with Dr P..... I love his bedside manner....and all his support staff are kind also.....
L
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal service
This is the best dentist office I've ever visited. Great dentist. Great staff. Excellent experience.
L
1 month ago
This is the Best dentist I have ever been to, and the staff is exceptional!
S
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I must say, it was difficult for me to choose a different dentist after having the same one for nearly 40 years, but I consider myself lucky to have picked Dr. Pattanashetti. After being educated on the different procedures now for a cleaning and checkup, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Pattanashetti and his staff were both knowledgeable and caring, calming my anxiety about having a different person provide services. Every member of his staff was kind, pleasant, and helpful. I had a cleaning and 2 cavities filled, and the doctor actually listened to me and took me seriously when I explained that I am very difficult to numb and/or sedate. I also explained that I had a history of nerve pain after novocaine wears off, and he took that seriously as well and prescribed the appropriate medication to fix that for the day afterward. The next time I need dental care, I will not hesitate to see Dr. Pattanashetti, and I have already advised my friends and family to do the same.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I never have to wait long and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. My kids also feel welcomed when they visit the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Staff was wonderful Dr. P was great.!!!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Pattanashetti and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant and informative one. All of the members of my family use this practice, and we recommend it to others. When you leave the office, you can feel that any dental issues you may have will be addressed, and you can leave with a beautiful smile.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
He's the best one I've been to so far. Really glad I switched to him this year. His staff is great as well. Thank you so much!!!