Suresh Pattanashetti, DMD, PA

Dentist

8601 La Salle Rd.

Ste. 200

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The staff and Doctor know how anxious I am being there and do everything to help keep me calm.
P
3 days ago
Comfortable
Everyone is very friendly and Dr Pattanashetti takes the time to explain my issues
M
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional with wonderful staff
I LOVE this dental office. The doctor is so personable and staff is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly cleaning
My last cleaning at Dr. Pattanashetti’s office was great! The hygienist was very nice and did an excellent job. I was finished with my appointment in no time at all.
L
1 week ago
Quick, efficient, and friendly
They are always professional and efficient. It's like a well-oiled machine in there with friendly employees, genuine concern, sincere compassion, and just great, quick quality. I'm so glad this is my dentist's office.
B
1 week ago
Great experience no matter what service you have! I had a tooth extraction & temporary crown. I had anxiety about the procedure but the Dr. Pattenshi & assistant made me feel at ease everything went great!
Dr. Pattenshi is a wonderful Dentist. Professional, caring, gentle, always ask how your doing throughout the procedure. He even tell you, your doing great! I have been going to Dr. Pattenshi for years. My daughter & I love Dr. Pattenshi and will not go to anyone else. He even calls you to see how your doing & if you need him don’t hesitate to call him. :))
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Our family has been with Dr P for many years and have received courteous and professional care.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficiently thorough and pleasant!
Whether for a simple cleaning or more complicated 'repairs', Dr.P and his staff are consistently well-organized and efficient, while still very pleasant and thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Like everyone I was hesitant with coming to the dentist. Everyone at the office is friendly including Dr. Pattanashetti. I thought my tooth broke and he told me to come in immediately. Saw me within 30 minutes of my call. My daughter and I have been patients for 4years now. Even moving to a different county I refuse to change my dentist. I recommend him to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience been a pt for over 10 years referred family to them and hope to stay a pt for years to come