Suresh Pattanashetti, DMD, PA

Dentist

8601 La Salle Rd.

Ste. 200

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Today I had a consult visit. Dr. P who is professional and very informative which is great! The Staff here as usual are always pleasant and friendly.
M
4 days ago
Routine Cleaning, Outstanding Service!
My cleaning was awesome, as usual. Dr. P and his team are always friendly and professional. I really love them. My smile looks like I’m ready to run for office. They are THE BEST.
P
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Pattanashetti and his entire staff have consistently shown professionalism and high quality care. They have always informed me of what to expect from costs to treatment and after care. The office environment is clean and comfortable with updated technology.
T
1 week ago
Pleasant office
Every visit I have had at this office has been wonderful. They even did a great job with my son who had his first dentist appointment at the age of 1. Would definitely recommend them to others. Quality service and very short wait. I love it:-)
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit is smooth and timely. The staff is pleasant and Dr. Pattanashetti is the greatest!
K
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. P today was very good. As always Dr. P is very professional and pleasant to talk to. He was clear and concise about my dental plan.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I have always had the best visits with Dr. “P” and his staff. By far he is a fantastic dentist and his staff is top notch.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Outstanding professionalism
Very caring and concerned about your needs. Makes sure any dental work that you need is addressed and dose not pressure you about any situation. Always follow up on your appointments to ensure you are totally satisfied with the work that was done. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
K
1 month ago
Great team!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist,Awesome Hygentist , Stellar Professional office staff and billing department.
I am very anxious of dentists and have been a patient of Dr. Pattanashetti ‘s practice for many years. I appreciate his patient, kind demeanor but feel safe and confident with his staff and their excellent expertise. Even if a challenging medical issue comes up he clearly explains gives me options that is in my best interest for my optimal oral health. I never felt disregarded by the physician or his staff. Both hygienist’s are great and very gentle. I recently was with Mrs. Kelly . She always do a excellent job and helped me improve my gum health. She has a very calm spirit and helps me to relax. Everyone in the office is fantastic hard working and have excellent experience and spectacular customer service. The billing department is efficient and accurate rarely any issues. I am very satisfied with Dr. Pattanashetti and he always checks on his patients after medical procedures. I think that is a very nice accommodation. I adore Mrs. Kayla and staff who help me when I can’t find a good date to come in. They are awesome and very helpful. Keep up the good work staff! Sincerely, Tiffany Stancil