Suresh Pattanashetti, DMD, PA

Dentist

8601 La Salle Rd.

Ste. 200

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The doctor and staff are always professional, polite, and wonderful. I went in for a filling and Dr. Pattanashetti is so smooth and good with the needle when numbing me. They are fast and efficient. Always a great experience!
J
2 days ago
Beautiful Dental Office and Everyone Is Very Professional
Doctor Pattenashetti has been providing Service for my Wife an Myself for about 17 Years and I think He has one of Best practice around Maryland and that is why We stay with Him.
B
1 week ago
Caring and efficient
I am impressed by all the staff, courteous and professional, and most of all by Dr. Suresh. How many dentists/doctors personally call their patients after a procedure?
J
1 week ago
My experience as always was excellent. By far the best dentist I have every had. A ways takes to time to explain and weigh out options.
D
1 week ago
I now am not ever afraid to come to the dentist. Shauney is an excellent hygienist. She is very kind and very professional. She makes me feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. PATTANASHETTI and his staffs are always courteous
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly , courteous, prompt, & professional, as was my hygienist who is always the above & efficient to a “T”. Thanks to all for a good experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I was welcomed with smiles and asked about my day. The hygienist was very gentle and before I knew it she was done. Also, Dr. Pattanshetti is most pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Painless dentistry
I am a ninny going to the dentist. This is a great dentist. He prepares you for the procedure and is kind and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Professional service, best dental experience ever
My dental experience with Suresh Pattaneshetti, DMD, PA, was very pleasant and professional. I was seen on my scheduled time. My procedure was carefully performed with step by step instructions of what to expect every step of the way. I especially appreciate the text reminders of my appointment as the time nears. Customer service is personable, and I highly recommend this dentist.