Suresh Pattanashetti, DMD, PA

Dentist

8601 La Salle Rd.

Ste. 200

Towson, MD 21286

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesbaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Years of Great Service
I have been serviced at this office for at least 20 years. You get the best professional service ever. The best inform advice and the best care. Love Dr. Patt.
T
5 days ago
Great service
Great service. I never have to wait in outer office for more then 10 minutes. Quick and painless the dentist and his staff Very friendly and I like when the dentist calls to check on me.
C
1 week ago
Very good caring dentist
It’s rare when you find that combination of a wonderful dentist that truly cares and he has wonderful staff! My family have all been patients for a number of years. He makes an extra effort in the case of a sudden issue too.
A
2 weeks ago
Tooth repair
As always, I was taken back to start my procedure, as soon as I arrived. Christina prepared me for the doctor. Dr Pattanashetti checked my mouth and ordered an X-ray. He numbed the area. A few minutes later, he drilled the cavity. Christina created a temporary crown and we chose the best shade to make the permanent one. The appointment took about an hour. I was given discharge instructions. Dr Pattanashetti called me, later to check on me. Later, I thought of another question. When I phoned the office, I had my concerns answered. I asked this lady’s name, but have forgotten it. I did not have to talk to the doctor, as she was very helpful. The ladies, on the desk, were very knowledgeable, in dealing with my bill. As usual, my experience was a good one.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr P. and is entire staff are very kind, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend his practice.
J
4 weeks ago
The most awesome dentist and staff
Been a patient of Dr. P. From the start of his practice in this area. Would and have recommended him to anyone who asks about a dentist. I love my hygienist, Kelly. She is gentle but leaves my teeth in beautiful condition and is so personable.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful office. Staff is always friendly and professional. Office is very clean.
S
1 month ago
Great Services made me feel comfortable sirr
A
1 month ago
My checkup.
Kelly, my dental technician was ready for me, on time and she gave my teeth a thorough cleaning and inspection. She is, always pleasant and ready to answer my questions. When she was finished, Dr. Pattanashetti checked my teeth, discovered a small cavity and suggested I make an appointment to fill it. I made my appointments and was on my way, in less than an hour. Very pleasant staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional
I myself is afraid of DDS's because i don't like pain and from the time i walked in the staff understood and worked for me and they explain what was to know for now thank you guys