Surf City Dental

Dentist

301 Aloha Way

Surf City, NC 28445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always Top Quality Service
I've been a patient since my first emergency service in late 2015. This was just a cleaning & check up appointment. I remain very pleased with the entire staff & experience.
W
6 days ago
The staff are always friendly and accommodating. They always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. It's such a pleasant atmosphere. You're treated like a priority not just another number.
K
1 week ago
So, so happy with the entire staff at Surf City Dental. They are very professional and make your feel comfortable for the entire appointment. Highly recommended!!!!
P
1 week ago
Very friendly, very thorough. I trust them.
I am so glad to be a patient of Surf City Dental. The people there are very friendly and very happy to make you feel comfortable and glad you came. I like the way they educate me on my choices so I can make the best decisions.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Dr. Part and all of his staff are just amazing! Everyone is so friendly and professional. They are very gentle as they work and are always making sure you're comfortable and doing ok during procedures. They have later afternoon appointments than most dentists offices which makes it great for people who work trying to make appointments. Just can't say enough great things about them! HIGHLY recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very gentle
They all know I do not like going to the dentist so they take extra care with me. The entire staff is professional and competent. This was my 3rd trip there.
G
2 weeks ago
If they weren't working on my teeth I would have thought I was in a spa!
Surf City Dental office is immaculate and stylish. You will be greeted by a friendly, organized professional staff THROUGHOUT your visit. I can assure you, you won't be disappointed!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
We love Dr. Parr and all of his staff! We are always taken care of by most professional hygentists! They have a great dental plan for those of us that don't have dental insurance!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My son Brett had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr Parr. He was in the best hands of Dr Parr and Amanda. Brett was nervous. I asked Brett how Dr Parr do. Brett said " He done good, he's a good dentist. He knows exactly what he's doing." Coming from a 16 year old. This office is the BEST...
D
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I would've left gratuity if I could've