Surf City Dental

Dentist

301 Aloha Way

Surf City, NC 28445

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
They were great and got me in as soon as possible and got rid of my pain, really quick as a new patient. Thank You!
J
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I had a tooth that cracked, they saw me as a new patient with an emergency. They worked me in, described everything they were doing and what my options were. I am very nervous with any dental work. They allowed my husband to hold my hand the entire time. Dr. Taylor was very gentle and kind during my procedure.
E
7 months ago
Dr. Parr is the best.
Nobody likes having dental work done....period! Going to Surf City dental and seeing Dr. Parr makes a dentist visit much better than you might expect. He does quality work, the staff is friendly, and the new office is beautiful. Keep up the good work!
K
7 months ago
I had an emergency and was taken in immediately. Dr. Parr cemented my molar back on and I was good to go within the hour. this is not the first time this office has made sure I was able to keep functioning after mouth mishaps!! I have always been impressed with this office because they always go the extra mile, that is all the employees!!
P
7 months ago
Perfect Service.
I arrived a few minutes early expecting to wait. I was ushered in immediately and the process began. Both the dentist and her assistant were very knowledgeable and professional. The procedures went perfectly. I have NEVER had a more enjoyable visit to the dentist.
B
7 months ago
Great new offices and staff.
The whole staff was friendly and professional. The new office was very up to date and comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Phenomenal office
The staff here is beyond awesome and very professional!
J
7 months ago
Office Visit
Such a wonderful and kind staff. The dentist really takes time to talk to my family about our healthcare. Always a very pleasant experience.
D
7 months ago
We had our semi-annual check up and teeth cleaning.
As always we were treated with care and professionalism. Both dentist's and hygienists are very professional, and at the same time, friendly. We recommend them highly!!
L
7 months ago
Respectful and professional attention
From the moment you walk into the office, everyone is cheerful and attentive. I came in to have a mouth guard made since I grind my teeth consistently from stress. What I really appreciated, is the time the technician took to explain the procedure, in detail, and throughout the process, she continued to ask how I was doing and if I was comfortable. Another staff member came to explain the cost and solicit any questions I may have. When Dr. Parr came into the room, again, he explained more detail and was very professional yet personally engaged. I left the office feeling satisfied and quite honestly happy to have had such a good experience at a dentist's office!