Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS

Dentist

18800 Main Street

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Replace crown
Dr Yabuki and Crystal and Team did a fantastic job removing my crown and fitting a temporary until my permanent crown is put in. No pain. Great job!!!!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Mark
M
2 days ago
Glad to be back to Dr Yubuki’s office after over twenty years. Very professional service.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Margaret
A
4 days ago
Dr. Yabuki is just the best dentist/doctor there ever was. He is thorough, compassionate, friendly and is the best dentist I have been too and I have been coming to him for over 30 years now.
Always a good experience with Dr. Yabuki!!!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Arlene
K
7 days ago
High quality professional care. Thank you. Staff and Drs. are caring, competent and make me feel cared for........Dr.Kelsey Peterson Jr. , orthopaedic surgeon
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thanks Doc
K
7 days ago
Professional yet Personable
Thank you, as always, for the personal care you give to each one in our family and their particular issues. Our dental needs are given priority by compassionate Dr. Ken Yabuki and Dr. Cynthia Huang. Also, the office staff keeps us current with great reminders of upcoming appointments and scheduling. I have been greatly blessed to have the same dentist since i was 13, and I am now 51.......if my math is correct that makes it a total of 38 years! Smiles and hugs, kelly
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
AAAWWWW Miss Kelly, That is so sweet! Thank you
V
1 week ago
Very happy with Dr. Yabuki and the staff. Had my teeth cleaned and checked by the Doctor, they do a thorough job and are ALL very warm and kind. Dr. Yabuki has always been there when I needed him, strongly recommend this office.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Virginia. That is very kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Easy, painless, efficient visit. Looking forward to the next time.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Doc.
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time, friendly, and professional
The staff is always friendly, professional, efficient, and always on time. THANK YOU!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Debora
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service and treated like gold
I always enjoy coming to Surf City Dentist. My hygienist Ann treats me like an old friend and everyone on the staff is friendly and professional and makes me feel cared for and right at home. I have had treatments recently that were quick, thorough and reasonably priced, since I don't have dental insurance. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Yabuki and his staff!
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Caroll
F
3 weeks ago
Regular cleaning visit
My visit was for a regular cleaning. For the first time my hygienist was Cindy, after many years with Karen who just recently retired. The transition was seamless. Cindy was friendly and knowledgeable, and she did an excellent, thorough cleaning. In addition, I was examined for the first time by Dr. Coleman. He was thorough and friendly. I highly recommend both Cindy and Dr. Coleman. As for Karen, I wish you all the best in your new life.
Response from Surf City Dentist with Ken Yabuki, DDS, Inc. & Jeff Coleman, DDS
Thank you Frank. That means A LOT.