Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great dentist
I had a tooth extracted. Very nice office and friendly people. Dentist did it in less than five minutes. Minimal pain. It was awesome.
D
3 days ago
Very beautiful office. The doctor and his staff were great and appreciate the kindness I was shown. Dr. McMahon was very thorough and explained what needed to be done in a very positive and professional manner. Kelly his office manager was awesome in explaining my insurance and even made a follow-up call to them. Really love this office.
D
4 days ago
Great dentist!
The entire staff are outstanding. I like that they text you and email to remind you of your dental appointment. They are super friendly too. I would most definitely recommend them. When I get my teeth cleaning, it has always been a great experience.
P
6 days ago
Thorough and attentive
Routine cleaning was extraordinary. Very thorough and meticulous.Dr. listens to concerns and you won't feel rushed. The technology is too of the line and makes the dental experience very transparent. Front desk is friendly and wait is minimal.
S
1 week ago
Great as always! My teeth feel so clean and the staff is so great!
S
2 weeks ago
Truly A Great Expereince EVERY Time
I truly and sincerely enjoy visiting Surfside dental. The entire team is very, very warm, welcoming, and professional. From the moment you walk in the door you have a sense of calm, cleanliness, and peace. Their professionalism is bar none, thanks Kelly for setting the tone, you're awesome! This is the one place I actually wouldn't mind waiting in the waiting room to take it all in. They have the best music playing over the speaker system, very soothing. But because they are always running on schedule when I've visited, I rarely sit and wait. The longest I've had to wait to be seen is maybe 5 minutes. More importantly, and above all, is the care they take when cleaning and examining my teeth. Yesterday's cleaning was one of the gentlest and most non-invasive cleanings I ever had. I could have easily fallen asleep in the chair. I would highly, highly, recommend Dr. McMahan and his entire staff to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Sensitive dental care
I appreciate how careful my hygienist is. Also Dr McMahon is understanding about my need to stretch out the treatment plan. I will recommend him to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Amazing with Kids!
I couldn’t be happier with our experience at SurfsideDental! My daughter is 3 1/2 and my son is 2. They handled both of my kids so well and my daughter actually ENJOYED her very first teeth cleaning. We are clients for life :)
G
1 month ago
excellent service
P
1 month ago
love you guys excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!