Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very professional, thorough, friendly
Christie always does a phenomenal cleaning, very efficient. Dr McMahon is the best dentist we have ever been to. The staff is very friendly, accommodating, organized.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in to have my teeth cleaned. Very good care provided and comfortable surroundings. Dental hygienist answered all my questions and Dr. McMahon checked a few things I asked about my teeth and smoothed out a rough spot.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
J
1 month ago
I always get professional quality care. Wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent First Experience
Friendly and professional staff. Dr.McMahon was kind and thorough in his assessment of the condition of my teeth. Dental hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Surfside Dental practice is designed to make patients relax while getting top notch dental care. The friendliness of the staff is the first clue that this will be a good experience. From the dentist chair you see large videos of relaxing beautiful beaches. They use the latest imaging tools both x ray and video to closely inspect your teeth. The coordination between Wendy, the assistant, and Dr Mc Mahon is seamless. Every tool and filling material is at hand so there's no running about mid filling. There is a peaceful quiet while they work. Over many years I have been to many dentists, but never before to one who put me at ease. Before this practice I had to overcome a lot of fear to visit the dentist; not so any more. The hygienist does her work in a professional friendly way. She is careful to remove things that shouldn't be on your teeth while taking care not to poke or injure you. She uses the imaging equipment both for her own work and for the doctor. I recommend this practice highly. They are a great team that treat each other and the patients with dignity, respect, and care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
A good friend recommended Dr. MaMahon to me and I’m so glad! As a new customer I was impressed with friendliness of office manager and her efficiency. I received a call back almost immediately with confirmation that my insurance was accepted and was was able to make an immediate appointment (within 24 hours). Dr MaMahan was equally polite and efficient. I had a chipped tooth and he answered all of my questions, eased my fears, gave me a few different options and took care of the issue immediately. I couldn’t be more pleased. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
G
1 month ago
Always Great Care!
This is the best dental service bar none. Mike and his team are very professional and take care to ensure you understand your treatment and options. They build trust so you know they are looking out for your dental care.
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly, caring staff. I have been going to Dr. McMahon for years, so I haven't problems trusting him. Haven't had any problems with scheduling.
P
2 months ago
Professional, caring,and focused on the client.
The experience was positive starting in the waiting room and continued through to the payment for services. Aside from the professionalism the ambiance made for a relaxed visit which hasn't always been my experience with dentists.