Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and welcoming
My kids and I had a wonderful first experience with this caring team. We are so happy we have found a great family dentist we can trust. Thank you to you and your excellent team!
D
4 days ago
An amazing team
My whole family has been seeing Dr. McMahan for years. We have also referred friends as well because in all those years we have never had a bad experience! The entire staff is amazing. They are so helpful, kind, patient, and professional.
S
5 days ago
Very friendly and great technology used. Kids and mom were very pleased!
T
6 days ago
Highest quality work, professional staff, enjoyable experience
Normally going to the dentist is very low on my list of fun things to do but Dr. McMahan and his entire staff make it almost enjoyable. His work has always been of the highest quality and his staff makes you feel as it you are part of a family that truly cares for you.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
My first time here. Dr. was very knowledgeable.and kind. Jessica cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle and very thorough. Great place!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in a Long Time
I cracked a tooth in the morning. The friendly and concerned receptionist got me in 2-1/2 hours later. I was seen exactly at the time. The doctor’s assistant was just as friendly and concerned. And then the doctor - the same. He explained my various options and the processes. He also referred me to other specialists. Although I have insurance, the cost was so much less than my previous dentist. I recommend them whole heartedly.
A
3 weeks ago
My visit was comfortable and friendly 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and high tech service!
My experience with Surfside Dental was extremely positive from beginning to end. From speaking with the front desk for directions, through receiving a thorough cleaning to meeting with the dentist and checking out, everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and fast! I had never had a dentist take actual photos of my teeth so I could see what they are seeing up close. The cleaning was done with a new electronic device with water that made the “scraping” go a lot faster and quicker. I would definitely recommend Surfside Dental and am getting my husband to make an appointment ASAP! 😆
M
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever had.
Have so much trust in them. They are impeccable with there service. Highly recommend Dr. McMahan. The hygienist is definitely so passionate about her work and does an outstanding job every time.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
I had a root canal done prior to moving to Oceanside from out of state, and needed to find a new dentist for a crown placement to finish treatment. When I contacted Surfside Dental I experienced friendly and courteous customer service, was given an appointment and was seen promptly within a few days. Dr. McMahan picked up where my previous dentist left off without missing a beat. The entire experience was very pleasant, office staff is super friendly, and my new crown blends in perfectly with my own teeth! I am especially impressed with the precision fit of my new crown, and the thorough fitting/filing Dr. McMahan did.