Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and great crew
I had a cleaning today, not my first here. You will definitely leave with a beautiful smile. You can know you are getting everything you need here and never any upselling. You have options and what ever you choose is your choice. I would recommend this dentist if you want great care and you enjoy friendly people. The hygienist is great!! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. You won’t be sorry. My husband and I both go here. Try it out!!
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Excellent attention to detail and quality of care.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff,very professional in all ways.
C
1 month ago
Excellent all around
I required an appointment ASAP and for the second time I was seen same day. Staff is great and Doctor is caring and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great visit allways on time
C
2 months ago
No pain, just pleasant surroundings and peaceful staff!
This practice is a great experience for people like me who are afraid of pain at the dentist's office. They create a pleasant and calming atmosphere and make every effort to make the experience painless and efficient. Dentists who are gentle are so important. This dentist meets that criteria.
S
2 months ago
Professional High Quality Communicative Recommendations of pain free beautiful Smiles
Nothing but wonderful positive experience during extractions and cleanings. I am preparing to get upper back teeth dentures with a decision on what type. Options are always given me to choose. I love coming to Surfside Dental for any and all smile work. The staff are fun, knowledgeable and very compassionate to my needs. It all starts with Kelly's calming help to schedule you and to make your visit after visit reminders and informative of all payment due upon insurance coverage. Thank you Dr. Mike and staff.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, honest, on time, clean and patience. Great job keep it up.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I broke a tooth over the New Years. I was able to get into the office right away and get the work done for a crown. The temporary crown is great and fits well. I was very pleased with the work and efficiency. I would highly recommend Dr. McMahan. He also has seen my kids since they were small and was really great with them as children. They still like to go to him as adults.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I contacted the office one day following Holiday closure as a new patient with a broken molar. I was given an appointment right away despite their obviously busy schedule. Dr McMahan was able to evaluate and bring much needed relief. I really appreciate their kindness and concern for helping me to resolve this emergency.