Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience
Its been a great experience going to Dr Mc man he has help me out with my teeth problems promptly His staff is professional and very Courteous And I will continue going to him for all the rest of my problems in the future
C
2 weeks ago
As the title says, My wife and I both enjoy.
S
2 weeks ago
Surfside Dental
I have been a patient of Surfside Dental for many years. Dr. McMahan is great, reasonable, and above all, honest! The dental assistants are very qualified. Everyone in the office is kind and respectful. I highly recommend this business!
H
3 weeks ago
The doctor and staff at this dental practice are the BEST in O’side! I went in as a first-time patient with an emergency, they are very professional concerned about your well-being and I’m happy to say I am on the right path to a better smile! I appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
I was very happy with my visit!! Dr. Mahan and staff were very friendly and professional. Of course they have always been that way in the 30 years I have gone there!😃😃👍
A
2 months ago
I I am a brand new patient the doctor is very Easy to talk to and informative please with the whole experience there and I’m going to continue going to take care of all my dental issues
J
3 months ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
J
3 months ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
P
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
Dr Michael and all of us staff are top notch professionals. They answered all my questions and were courteous and respectful. Could not ask for a better dental office experience! Thank you Surfside dental
B
3 months ago
Always friendly
It’s always a pleasure to visit Surfside dental. The staff is always friendly. Thank you Surfside Dental