Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Outstanding
Excellent dentist and staff. Attractive, very organized and spotless facility.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Work
If you want an honest place for your dental work, then this is the place. The Dr. Here is amazing and is awesome at what he does. The entire staff is very friendly and takes care of everyone like your family. Top notch dental work.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is great and friendly!
C
2 months ago
JJ’s favorite place
I took my 3 year old for his first ever dentist appt and he has not stopped talking about how great he did and the tooth fairy will be so proud of him!!! That makes my hearts happy that he loves to take care of his teeth! Thank you to Surfside Dental team
B
3 months ago
High quality of service, very friendly!
I was impressed from the moment I came in the door. I was greeted by each person. It was a great experience. I liked the TV screen very relaxing. I liked seeing my teeth on the monitor, it helped me to understand what I needed and why, The office is clean, I did not hear any personal chatter from the employees. The Hygienist was very good, my teeth look great.
G
3 months ago
Great dentist
I had a tooth extracted. Very nice office and friendly people. Dentist did it in less than five minutes. Minimal pain. It was awesome.
D
3 months ago
Very beautiful office. The doctor and his staff were great and appreciate the kindness I was shown. Dr. McMahon was very thorough and explained what needed to be done in a very positive and professional manner. Kelly his office manager was awesome in explaining my insurance and even made a follow-up call to them. Really love this office.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist!
The entire staff are outstanding. I like that they text you and email to remind you of your dental appointment. They are super friendly too. I would most definitely recommend them. When I get my teeth cleaning, it has always been a great experience.
P
3 months ago
Thorough and attentive
Routine cleaning was extraordinary. Very thorough and meticulous.Dr. listens to concerns and you won't feel rushed. The technology is too of the line and makes the dental experience very transparent. Front desk is friendly and wait is minimal.
S
3 months ago
Great as always! My teeth feel so clean and the staff is so great!