Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Went in to get my permanent crown today. It fit perfectly, great color match and was in and out of the office in no time at all.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and compassionate staff.
I had severe pain from a bad infection. They got me into the office within 45 minutes. I had a same day referral appt with an oral surgeon. I was put on antibiotics which is taking the pain away day by day and will get my tooth pulled this Monday. I would highly recommend Surfside Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist And office staff!
I can’t say enough great things about Dr, McMahon and his office staff. They are always professional, pleasant and have a gentle hand. I had a tooth pulled today . I had so much anxiety about this event and I was reassured by the staff in a kind manner. It was out within seconds. Didn’t even know it happened.! I highly recommend Surfside Dental!
R
3 weeks ago
The nicest dentist and staff. Always on time and will fit me in for emergency. I have anxiety going to the dentist but they are gentle and accommodate my fear.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a cleaning done recently and as usual everything was perfect. Charlotte Berger
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
My dentist since 1991 retired and I came to Dr. McMahan based on a recommendation of a friend and co-worker and I’m so glad I went! Very nice and thorough cleaning. I had a cracked tooth and needed a crown and I can’t believe how nice it looks! I highly recommend this dentist and practice.
K
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
Surfside Dental Dr and staff did an amazing job on my two root canals, filling and deep cleaning. After a horrible experience at "Western dental" I was afraid of going to the dentist. Surfside dentals staff and Dr. were so kind, gentle and understanding that I now LOVE coming to them for my teeth, I've had nothing but many amazing experiences here and I would recommend them to anyone!! You wont regret coming here🥰🧡👍🏼.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to Dr McMahn for all my dental needs since 1996. He is always there when I need him. His staff goes out of their way to accommodate me.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
I needed an emergency root canaL and crown. Very professional, friendly and caring staff.