Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
J
3 weeks ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Dr Michael and all of us staff are top notch professionals. They answered all my questions and were courteous and respectful. Could not ask for a better dental office experience! Thank you Surfside dental
B
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
It’s always a pleasure to visit Surfside dental. The staff is always friendly. Thank you Surfside Dental
J
2 months ago
Very professional
S
2 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Went in to get my permanent crown today. It fit perfectly, great color match and was in and out of the office in no time at all.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate staff.
I had severe pain from a bad infection. They got me into the office within 45 minutes. I had a same day referral appt with an oral surgeon. I was put on antibiotics which is taking the pain away day by day and will get my tooth pulled this Monday. I would highly recommend Surfside Dental.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist And office staff!
I can’t say enough great things about Dr, McMahon and his office staff. They are always professional, pleasant and have a gentle hand. I had a tooth pulled today . I had so much anxiety about this event and I was reassured by the staff in a kind manner. It was out within seconds. Didn’t even know it happened.! I highly recommend Surfside Dental!
R
2 months ago
The nicest dentist and staff. Always on time and will fit me in for emergency. I have anxiety going to the dentist but they are gentle and accommodate my fear.
C
2 months ago
I had a cleaning done recently and as usual everything was perfect. Charlotte Berger