Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today By Appointment

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Professional!
A 20 min appt identified an expected infection, and without wasting my time ir money, referred me. They got me in to an awesome endodontist within 15 min. I appreciate your genuine concern and professionalism!
K
2 days ago
Friendly, Small Office
All five of my family members have been going here for years. They are always on time. Everyone from front desk, to help, to Dr. McMahon are incredibly friendly and courteous. Always a great experience.
G
2 days ago
Great work and great staff
Dr McMahan and his staff are great, they are caring and want to make sure all is done right. I have referred a few people here already and would not hesitate in recommending this group again. Dr McMahan and all of his staff do an amazing job
B
3 days ago
Friendly,high quality service!
I always feel better after going to Surfside dental. Not only is the dental work the best, but you get to watch beautiful beaches on their big screens! I recommend Surfside Dental highly!
D
1 week ago
Very professional staff Friendly and helpful Beautiful office with a relaxing atmosphere Loved the new tech Dr McMahan was very nice and did a great job fixing my chipped tooth I got the kind of service I’ve been looking for No nonsense straight to the point Hopefully my next appointment will go as smoothly
H
2 weeks ago
Dental Requirements and Needs
Surfside Dental have been taking care of ALL my dental requirements for over ten years and I have NEVER had any issues with the quality of service or working out an appointment schedule. EVERYONE there is topnotch!!! I would recommend anyone to go and check out their procedures and customer service! Two thumbs up!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, honest service with good quality
Dr. McMahan has always been professional and does not recommend unneccessary procedures. I have been coming to him for over 20 years (I followed him from his previous practice). I receive regular cleanings every 6 months, as well as fillings and other dental procedures. His office is state of the art, his staff is friendly and professional. They explain all of their procedures, discuss your x-rays and help you make informed choices on your dental care. Great office for children, as well. My grown children still make appointments to have work done when they return home for visits.
C
3 weeks ago
The most relaxing, clean, friendly and positive experience
The most relaxing, clean, friendly and positive experience I have ever had in a dentist office in my whole life. I have been going there for over 15 years now and am getting ready to take my only child to them soon, I trust them and believe they do things professionally and in the most relaxing way I have ever seen .
T
1 month ago
Pretty Fancy Place
I enjoyed going to this Dentist. The office was really clean and I was satisfied with the cleaning I had not too long ago. Really relaxing and easygoing!
M
1 month ago
Same day service
Staff was excellent in providing an immediate dental procedure for a filling that fell out. Excellent customer service and dental work.Thanks