Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Gone...gone...gone...gone like a freight train. Love it!
need more handicap parking by elevater
J
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Always leave very satisfied with the work done on my teeth. The Dentist and staff are friendly during and after my appointment.
S
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. McMahan for about 20 years. He does excellent work, very efficient and fair in pricing. Very happy with his office!
J
2 months ago
My appointment
Excellent performance
L
2 months ago
They are great with kids!!!
My 3 year old had her first cleaning today and was not scared! All of the staff in the office are incredibly sweet and caring, the whole environment is comfortable and inviting. Thank you for making a great impression on my daughter!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Yetis
This place is the best. I love that they don't try to talk me into unecessary work. At the same time they provide excellant dental care.
B
3 months ago
Best dentist in no.county
I changed dental plans so we could stay with him. He's our dentist for life.
R
3 months ago
Fast appointment, excellent care
Called at 8am was given 330pm appointment the same day. When I arrived I only had to wait a few minutes before I was seen by Dr McMahon. He took care of my problem in less than 5 minutes!
J
3 months ago
Surfside Dental
Always have a good experience here, from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and dentist. In and out in 40 minutes. They don't over book so they can spend quality time with you. This office was recommended to me. Happy with the service. Would recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
The office is beautiful and the pictures of the ocean making it soothing. Dr. McMahan is an excellent dentist. I have been seeing him for years. Everyone at Surfside Dental is friendly, professional and kind. They all make you feel relaxed and comfortable. If you have questions about your teeth or even toothbrushes they are very informative. Thank you for making my six month visit pleasant.