Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff.
It's always a pleasure to visit them. Very professional and everyone is always smiling. Been going there for many years and will continue for many more.
B
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Group! Quality Service, Friendly and Convenient to get To!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Always like how appointments never run late. Everyone is friendly and professional. Will keep coming back for all my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Friendly practice!
We (my husband, daughter and I) have been going to this practice for about a year now and each and every time we have been there it has been a positive experience! We have had little to no wait time, everyone is professional and everyone is happy and friendly! The care we have received has been top notch and I have no complaints what so ever. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Very personable, attentive, great service
My daughter had an emergency where she needed a dentist to examine her teeth and x-ray a tooth. I called Surfside Dental...they got me in within hours. Dr. McMahan was very knowledgeable and helped calm my worries. His staff was extremely friendly and compassionate. Thank you Surfside Dental!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, been to many dentists in the area and we’ve finally found an office we will stay with
L
2 months ago
Great Service
I always receive quick and great service from this dentistry. I went to 3 different dentists in north county within the last 6 years until I found Surfside Dentistry. Nice staff, clean facility, parking, and location.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Surfside Dental is a great place to take care of your teeth. Dr McMahan always makes sure that everything is done on time. Considering pandemic environment this places definately offers clean reliable environment where you feel safe. This place definately has the best service where you get all their attention. Christie is fantastic at cleaning. She really takes her time to make sure all is done properly. I feel so mich better after my appointment for cleaning. Kelly is great in workinh with insurance and she tells you exactly what is happening with the bills. I was feeling very confident in this place to visit it during pandemic. This place has a nice TV and it makes you feel as if you are on the beach as thats what is is showing. I definately recommend this place to everyone. I go there for over 10 years and every time have a great experience. I am happy that they work right now and that I had a chance to do cleaning with Christie!
A
2 months ago
Amazingly sweet!
Everyone, and I mean from receptionist to doctor were the sweetest people. They were all super understanding about my PTSD and Anxiety about going to the dentist from past experiences. Very nice, very informative and didn't make me feel bad about my terrible heredity teeth.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, beautiful and soothing office.
I have a borderline phobia of dentists. I was in serious pain. I was able to get a same day appointment. I was scared to death , but as soon as I walked in the entire space just soothed me, it was a beautiful, clean office, the staff was super friendly and understanding . I got the sense that they really cared. I never thought I would say this , but I believe I have found my dentist. He was awesome as well. Great guy, great bedside manner , lol, or chair side manner.