Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Honest, quality work
You will never get recommendations for unnecessary work, the office staff and Dr McMahan are friendly and professional. The office is very comfortable And it is a pleasant overall experience.
J
2 months ago
always such great service
Me and my boys have had nothing but good experiences with the staff, hygienists and the doctor. They are thorough and so Honest about what you need instead of trying to Upsell you on things you really don’t need. Our family will continue using their services due to their experience, expertise, amazing Prices and the overall feel of The facility
K
3 months ago
High quality service, outstanding staff
I went in for my first visit and it was a great experience, I felt welcomed. All my questions were answered, all staff was wonderful and helpful. Made me feel comfortable!
L
3 months ago
They Never Make You Feel Guilty
Am I the only person who feels guilty when contemplating a trip to the dentist? When you know you’ve not been good about brushing and flossing? Well, the dentist and his oral hygienists are really wonderful. They have a way of not making you feel guilty, yet encouraging you to do better at the same time. Which works!
R
3 months ago
Great People
Everyone there are great, nice, and very good at what they do. Just go you will love it. Take Care Robert
B
3 months ago
Dr. McMahan and staff are excellent in what they do. We have been patients of Dr. McMahan for many years and have always been appreciative of the excellent treatments and friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
great experience
I've never been a fan of the dentist office, but I enjoy the experience at Surfside dental. Very comfortable setting and nice people. Christy is an amazing hygienist, she is very skilled, thorough and leaves my teeth looking great.
V
4 months ago
Amazing service !
My sons experience was great and as a parent that is key! Kelly went above and beyond to give me quote and get us in there ASAP. Dr McMahan was great with my 13 yr old and made his experience great! I highly recommend them as they are honest and super helpful! Thank you surfside dental! The whole family will be coming here now!!!
R
4 months ago
Great experience
I had my teeth cleaned today by Christy. She was so good and kind. My teeth were cleaned perfectly and gently, while having a pleasant conversation. She has the ability to make you feel so comfortable I almost fell asleep. Great job
P
4 months ago
excellent service and very professional employees