Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great people and very efficient
We have been to many dentists in the area and this one by far is the best of the best. Customer service and their thoroughness was excellent. We have finally found our go to place for our teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Spectacular Staff and Service๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ Tytytyty Brad E
E
4 weeks ago
Honest and personable
Dr. McMahan and his entire staff are wonderful! They are personable, professional, and honest, never recommending unnecessary work. My teeth and gums are the healthiest they have been in years. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Professionalism at its finest
Surfside never disappoints; especially during this time of Covid, they exude the pinnacle of cleanliness, professionalism, and communication. I would recommend Surfside to anyone who would be looking for a new dentist!
K
1 month ago
Visit
I am treated with professionalism and kindness every time I visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Michael McMahan, Kelly, DeMaris, Amanda, Christie, et al. Provide expert and pleasant service for our dental needs. Hereโ€™s to good oral health!
B
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and professional
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Its been a great experience going to Dr Mc man he has help me out with my teeth problems promptly His staff is professional and very Courteous And I will continue going to him for all the rest of my problems in the future
C
2 months ago
As the title says, My wife and I both enjoy.
S
2 months ago
Surfside Dental
I have been a patient of Surfside Dental for many years. Dr. McMahan is great, reasonable, and above all, honest! The dental assistants are very qualified. Everyone in the office is kind and respectful. I highly recommend this business!