Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great dentist
They have done such an amazing job taking care of my teeth and addressing old dental work that had become problems again.
E
2 months ago
Always do a great job. Would highly recommend Make you really comfortable and knowledgeable
A
2 months ago
Professional service
Always a great experience! Everybody in the office is very professional and friendly. My teeth thanks you for it.
L
3 months ago
Super friendly
I was referred to Surfside dental on a Facebook group I am a part of. Let me tell you, I have never been to a more friendly medical office ever. From my initial phone call to walking in to the very end at checkout, everyone was super nice, welcoming, very professional, explained things in a way I would understand easily. They will definitely be my dentist until we leave CA.
S
3 months ago
Professional, Informative, Responsive
I haven’t felt like a stranger or a brand new customer. I feel welcomed. Details are clearly explained to me. Treatment is timely, efficient, and meticulous. Appointment scheduling and reminders are managed responsibly.
R
4 months ago
Clean, courteous, helpful and detailed team.
Brought my 14 yr old and 11yr old in today for a cleaning and checkup. Staff took nice care of us not rushed or hurried, comfortable setting very relaxed , top of the line cleaning.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough!
The team is professional and cares about the work they do. They're detail oriented and it's clear they want you leaving in good shape. 10/10!
S
4 months ago
Great dental for the whole family!
Dr.McMahon and his staff are professional and timely, paying attention to the important details while understanding families also need to stay within budget. Provides pros and cons of various options for crowns (if needed), and does high-quality work. No pressure sales, just honest and open. Scheduling availability is good when you book in advance. Bring your whole family here. Love him and all his staff!
R
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I had a couple of cavities filled today. It's an unusual and amazing thing to have such a great experience at any dentist office -- but today's experience was. For the first time ever, I didn't even feel the anesthetic and the whole process was excellent and quick. All the folks in the office are so professional and nice, and do their jobs so well!
B
4 months ago
Professional
My visit to Surfside Dental was very calming and professional. The office and staff were so delightful taking away all my fears. I will highly recommend Surfside Dental to others. Thank you!