Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent care & professional staff
My husband & I were seen at Surfside Dental today for the first time and found the staff to be very professional and caring. Their equipment was modern & clean. We each saw a different dental hygienists and they explained what they were doing each step of the way and why. Then we met Dr. McMahan who was so nice and very knowledgeable. He took the time to say hello and meet each of us before doing our dental checkup. We are so please to have found Dr. McMahan & his Team. Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Very helpful, friendly and professional.. I would definitely return and recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr. McMahan for nearly 20 years and couldn’t be happier! He does excellent work and never tells you that need something done when you don’t. His assistants and staff are wonderful!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, affordable
My experience with surfside dental has been amazing. When I first started coming here I was very nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist in years. They made me feel very comfortable in getting work done that I could afford. I am very happy to say my dental hygiene has improved tremendously. Thank you, I would definitely recommend Surfside Dental to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Saved the day!
Thanks Doc for putting my front tooth back together this morning, I could not have done it without you. Your the MAN!
P
3 months ago
Super friendly, professional, and punctual.
As always, I had a great experience at the Surfside Dental office.
P
4 months ago
love you guys.
E
4 months ago
Very detailed and made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable on what the next steps will be. Highly reccomend
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and professional
I have been going to Surfside Dental for a couple of years and really like their office. Kelly, the receptionist is very nice and friendly and attentive to the patients; Christie, the hygienist is very nice also and very competent. I like going to see Christie because I know I have gotten a good cleaning when I leave there. This past week I was in town for a couple of days and Kelly was able to get me in to see Christie in my time period. Dr. McMahan is also very nice and friendly and painless. I wish I could find an office like this where I live. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great dental care.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Dental office and staff
Its been awhile since I've been to the the dentist and I loved this office . My husband found this office thru our Dental insurance. It was rated one of the top offices. I was very pleased! Its very clean environment and makes you feel comfortable. I love how they have TV's mounted in the area where you sit to get your dental work done. My hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very professional and did a great job on my teeth! They have video of sea life going, but that its also where they show you your X-rays of your teeth and go over what work you need done if any. Doctor McMahan was awesome! He took his time to go over your x-rays and discuss any issues or concerns. I was pleased to see that I received my quote the same day from the office. It showed the detail cost from the office, insurance and what my cost would be. I was told it would be emailed the same day or the following day. This was quick service. I like that that they text you to confirm and remind you of your appointment. I would recommend this office to others!