Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly and courteous employees that showed general concerns for the patient's needs.
R
3 years ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. McMahon always takes the best care of my dental needs and does not recommend unnecessary work.
W
3 years ago
The office is very relaxing! Dr. McMahan is gentle and kind. Christie is very thorough with her cleanings. I highly recommend this dental office!
E
3 years ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Professional.
G
3 years ago
Take their time and do it right
I had a cleaning today and she was amazing. took her time and did a great job. I've been coming here for years and always had a great experience with them.
B
3 years ago
Dentist Visits are AOK
It's kind of different rating a dentist, you don't think of it as a great experience. That said all of my experiences over the years have been good. They are always professional and timely with the services that they render. Now on to the underlying concerns of most people. All of my dental work has been PAINLESS!!! Thanks for saving my teeth! I had major problem with receding gums several years ago. They did planing and got me on the right track regarding flossing. My gums and teeth are in great shape today. Cheers, Bob
J
3 years ago
Excellent service, the whole staff is wonderful to work with.
My children and I have enjoyed seeing Dr. McMahan for many years now. He is very conscientious of our needs and never pushes a procedure that we really don't need. I love his "conservative dentistry". I have been to previous dentists that "find" procedures that they can perform and charge. My family's dental health is excellent to the credit of Dr. McMahan and his wonderful staff. Love Christie! She does such a thorough and wonderful job on my 6-month cleanings. Thank you!
T
3 years ago
Pleasantly Surprized
I was in Oceanside for a short term consulting job and had a significant dental problem, this was a very professional and totally understanding group of professionals. Surfside Dental offered me a same day appointment, treated me like I was a long-standing patient and provided me with exceptional care. I first thought, oh-oh, here I am in California (from Phoenix) and this is going to be a frustrating and complicated experience...just the opposite! Thanks a million times!!
C
3 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and considered my comfort!
Very caring and professional service--recommendations for treatment have always been accurate. Never trying to sell unnecessary service.