Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
I never knew going to the dentist could be so relaxing and quick. Dr. McMahan and his staff are the best at making you feel comfortable, as well as providing top quality service. thank you surfside dental!!
B
3 years ago
Fantastic, Doctor is casual and easy to talk to! Gave me plenty of time for my concerns. Staff wonderful! Thank you Surfside!
P
3 years ago
Thanks for fixing Ryders (age 9) chipped tooth. Good as new now! Doctor McMahan is the best!!!
L
3 years ago
Caring and professional.
Helped me through what I consider a very anxious experience. Performed the procedure efficiently and effectively. Not comfortable going to dentists but I feel less hesitant since recently starting with Surfside Dental in Oceanside.
R
3 years ago
Enjoyable experience
Surfside Dental have consistently provided, for the last 8 years, outstanding professional service. Dr. MacMahan is an excellent dentist and very pleasant to deal with it. His staff is also efficient and well mannered. All of these elements combined make each patient visit, a very positive experience. My family and I have developed full trust in this particular dental practice.
M
3 years ago
Excellent dental office
Beautiful office, up-to-date equipment, great staff from dentist to hygienists to front desk. My family and I have been going to Dr. McMahon for years. A plus!
D
3 years ago
Professional and personal
Great experience.
B
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Relaxed, caring atmosphere, beautiful vacation films, and precise dental work!
K
3 years ago
Loved the high tech, loved Christy, very competent, gentle but thorough cleaning. Dr was great. He is a conservative dentist which I like. This was my first experience and will not be my last. Awesome!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen right away. Doctor McMahan explained the procedures before initiating them and kept me updated as to how long the procedures would take. His assistant Wendy Butler was very friendly and professional also. Both made me feel very comfortable.