Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr McMahan for years and my whole family goes there! He listens to me and accepts last minute appointments if I have some issue. He knows how to fix problematic teeth. He is honest, reliable and caring. He truly cares about his patients. He does his work very high quality and follows up. I always care for my teeth well and Dr. McMahan always has suggestions how to do it better. Also they give you a little take home bag with teeth cleaning supply which is great. Its helpful for travelling or work. I love Surfside Dental! Its always comfortable, clean and neat in the office. Kelly is always welcoming and Dr McMahan is always ready to help. Excellent office! Friendly staff. Very modern technology. I also like TV screens to look at. It feels like I am on vacation!
R
4 months ago
Great cleaning!!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding
Excellent dentist and staff. Attractive, very organized and spotless facility.
D
6 months ago
Amazing Work
If you want an honest place for your dental work, then this is the place. The Dr. Here is amazing and is awesome at what he does. The entire staff is very friendly and takes care of everyone like your family. Top notch dental work.
B
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is great and friendly!
C
6 months ago
JJ’s favorite place
I took my 3 year old for his first ever dentist appt and he has not stopped talking about how great he did and the tooth fairy will be so proud of him!!! That makes my hearts happy that he loves to take care of his teeth! Thank you to Surfside Dental team
B
7 months ago
High quality of service, very friendly!
I was impressed from the moment I came in the door. I was greeted by each person. It was a great experience. I liked the TV screen very relaxing. I liked seeing my teeth on the monitor, it helped me to understand what I needed and why, The office is clean, I did not hear any personal chatter from the employees. The Hygienist was very good, my teeth look great.
G
7 months ago
Great dentist
I had a tooth extracted. Very nice office and friendly people. Dentist did it in less than five minutes. Minimal pain. It was awesome.
D
7 months ago
Very beautiful office. The doctor and his staff were great and appreciate the kindness I was shown. Dr. McMahon was very thorough and explained what needed to be done in a very positive and professional manner. Kelly his office manager was awesome in explaining my insurance and even made a follow-up call to them. Really love this office.
D
7 months ago
Great dentist!
The entire staff are outstanding. I like that they text you and email to remind you of your dental appointment. They are super friendly too. I would most definitely recommend them. When I get my teeth cleaning, it has always been a great experience.