Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
The doctor and staff at this dental practice are the BEST in O’side! I went in as a first-time patient with an emergency, they are very professional concerned about your well-being and I’m happy to say I am on the right path to a better smile! I appreciate you!
K
2 months ago
I was very happy with my visit!! Dr. Mahan and staff were very friendly and professional. Of course they have always been that way in the 30 years I have gone there!😃😃👍
A
3 months ago
I I am a brand new patient the doctor is very Easy to talk to and informative please with the whole experience there and I’m going to continue going to take care of all my dental issues
J
4 months ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
J
4 months ago
My first visit
Surfside Dental’s staff hit it out of the park from start to finish. After my examine the dentist came in and explained in detail as my teeth were on display on a flat screen. Up close and personal. Which I like because you really see what he’s seeing! Awesome. While in the chair. You’re watching live shots of Aruba and the Bahamas. Very relaxing! The hygienist explain everything she was doing and why as she went along! My other dentist does not come anywhere close to the experience I had today. I highly recommend Surfside!
P
4 months ago
Excellent dental services
Dr Michael and all of us staff are top notch professionals. They answered all my questions and were courteous and respectful. Could not ask for a better dental office experience! Thank you Surfside dental
B
4 months ago
Always friendly
It’s always a pleasure to visit Surfside dental. The staff is always friendly. Thank you Surfside Dental
J
5 months ago
Very professional
S
5 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Went in to get my permanent crown today. It fit perfectly, great color match and was in and out of the office in no time at all.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and compassionate staff.
I had severe pain from a bad infection. They got me into the office within 45 minutes. I had a same day referral appt with an oral surgeon. I was put on antibiotics which is taking the pain away day by day and will get my tooth pulled this Monday. I would highly recommend Surfside Dental.