Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Dr. McMahan and his staff are all wonderful.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Friendly, professional, attentive Doctor and staff. I was concerned with going to a new dentist, my previous Dentist retired and I wasn't impressed with the office that took over his patients. I experienced none of the red flags at Surfside Dental that I did at the other office. I was with my previous dentist for over 30 years and I'm sure I will be with Dr. McMahan until he retires.
P
5 months ago
QUICK, PROFESSIONAL, AND THOROUGH!
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME! GREAT STAFF, GREAT DENTIST, JUST A GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL!
K
5 months ago
Service
Everyone is smiling and friendly every time I come to allow Dr Surfside to work on my mouth!! I’m so glad this is my house of dentistry! And, their work is exceptional!!!
R
5 months ago
The work being done was explained to me before and during procedure by very friendly,caring professionals.The Doctor was gentle. The receptionist was awesome helping me out with billing and setting up my next appointment. I'll be back. I would recommend Surfside Dental to anyone looking for quality care.
R
5 months ago
The staff were friendly,and professional. made me feel at ease
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist
We have been going to Dr McMahan for 20 years and have always had outstanding care for our dental needs,
C
6 months ago
Thanks for the fast response of getting me in on my lose bridge and getting me the same day. Mike is a great Dentist. THANKS
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service & Always On-Time!!!
I have been going to Dr.McMahan for over fifteen years. He and his staff are very professional and provide excellent services. I have recommended him to several of my co-workers and they all came back very happy about Surfside Dental.
J
6 months ago
Best dental office
You can’t beat this office and dentist for great people and service.