Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Professional
My visit to Surfside Dental was very calming and professional. The office and staff were so delightful taking away all my fears. I will highly recommend Surfside Dental to others. Thank you!
H
5 months ago
Hassle free and good work
Everybody at Surfside dental was friendly and thorough. They let me know the cost of my dental work before getting started. Recommend.
D
5 months ago
Very Happy with Surfside Dental
They are very professional. Beautiful office that made us feel so comfortable, All the office staff are absolutely wonderful and very good at what they do. Dr. McMahon is very gentle and personal. He is an extremely good Dentist with great hands. We would highly recommend Dr. McMahon and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Great with kids!
Christie is so sweet and patient with kids! I love that my 3 and 5 year old are having positive experiences with the dentists office that will hopefully follow them into adulthood
A
5 months ago
Excellent care & professional staff
My husband & I were seen at Surfside Dental today for the first time and found the staff to be very professional and caring. Their equipment was modern & clean. We each saw a different dental hygienists and they explained what they were doing each step of the way and why. Then we met Dr. McMahan who was so nice and very knowledgeable. He took the time to say hello and meet each of us before doing our dental checkup. We are so please to have found Dr. McMahan & his Team. Thanks so much!
J
6 months ago
Outstanding
Very helpful, friendly and professional.. I would definitely return and recommend to others.
S
6 months ago
Great dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr. McMahan for nearly 20 years and couldn’t be happier! He does excellent work and never tells you that need something done when you don’t. His assistants and staff are wonderful!
S
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, affordable
My experience with surfside dental has been amazing. When I first started coming here I was very nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist in years. They made me feel very comfortable in getting work done that I could afford. I am very happy to say my dental hygiene has improved tremendously. Thank you, I would definitely recommend Surfside Dental to anyone.
J
6 months ago
Saved the day!
Thanks Doc for putting my front tooth back together this morning, I could not have done it without you. Your the MAN!
P
6 months ago
Super friendly, professional, and punctual.
As always, I had a great experience at the Surfside Dental office.