Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Very detailed and made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable on what the next steps will be. Highly reccomend
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service - Friendly and professional
I have been going to Surfside Dental for a couple of years and really like their office. Kelly, the receptionist is very nice and friendly and attentive to the patients; Christie, the hygienist is very nice also and very competent. I like going to see Christie because I know I have gotten a good cleaning when I leave there. This past week I was in town for a couple of days and Kelly was able to get me in to see Christie in my time period. Dr. McMahan is also very nice and friendly and painless. I wish I could find an office like this where I live. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great dental care.
A
7 months ago
Awesome Dental office and staff
Its been awhile since I've been to the the dentist and I loved this office . My husband found this office thru our Dental insurance. It was rated one of the top offices. I was very pleased! Its very clean environment and makes you feel comfortable. I love how they have TV's mounted in the area where you sit to get your dental work done. My hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very professional and did a great job on my teeth! They have video of sea life going, but that its also where they show you your X-rays of your teeth and go over what work you need done if any. Doctor McMahan was awesome! He took his time to go over your x-rays and discuss any issues or concerns. I was pleased to see that I received my quote the same day from the office. It showed the detail cost from the office, insurance and what my cost would be. I was told it would be emailed the same day or the following day. This was quick service. I like that that they text you to confirm and remind you of your appointment. I would recommend this office to others!
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr McMahan for years and my whole family goes there! He listens to me and accepts last minute appointments if I have some issue. He knows how to fix problematic teeth. He is honest, reliable and caring. He truly cares about his patients. He does his work very high quality and follows up. I always care for my teeth well and Dr. McMahan always has suggestions how to do it better. Also they give you a little take home bag with teeth cleaning supply which is great. Its helpful for travelling or work. I love Surfside Dental! Its always comfortable, clean and neat in the office. Kelly is always welcoming and Dr McMahan is always ready to help. Excellent office! Friendly staff. Very modern technology. I also like TV screens to look at. It feels like I am on vacation!
R
7 months ago
Great cleaning!!
A
7 months ago
Outstanding
Excellent dentist and staff. Attractive, very organized and spotless facility.
D
9 months ago
Amazing Work
If you want an honest place for your dental work, then this is the place. The Dr. Here is amazing and is awesome at what he does. The entire staff is very friendly and takes care of everyone like your family. Top notch dental work.
B
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is great and friendly!
C
9 months ago
JJ’s favorite place
I took my 3 year old for his first ever dentist appt and he has not stopped talking about how great he did and the tooth fairy will be so proud of him!!! That makes my hearts happy that he loves to take care of his teeth! Thank you to Surfside Dental team
B
10 months ago
High quality of service, very friendly!
I was impressed from the moment I came in the door. I was greeted by each person. It was a great experience. I liked the TV screen very relaxing. I liked seeing my teeth on the monitor, it helped me to understand what I needed and why, The office is clean, I did not hear any personal chatter from the employees. The Hygienist was very good, my teeth look great.