Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great experience!
My dentist retires and I was looking for a new one. I felt comfortable right away. The staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease. The cleaning was thorough and my teeth never Felt cleaner! I have found a new dentist!
R
6 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr McMahan has been our dentist for over 25 years. We have always received outstanding service for our dental needs. He is a true professional who does not not recommend procedures you do not need.
J
7 months ago
Great dental clinic! Staff members were all friendly and professional. My dentist was awesome! Thank you💖
K
7 months ago
15 years of amazing service!
I have been seeing this dentist for at least 15 years! He was our family dentist growing up as a teenager and I continue to see him today. I tried a couple other dentists when I had to move but I always came back...even if it was a long commute. I had to have him fix their mistakes! He is trustworthy, honest and realistic....also just an all around good guy.
S
7 months ago
Thorough, Proactive
I went in for a routine follow-up and cleaning and the process was the most meticulous I’ve experienced. A previous unseen cavity was detected and treated quickly.
K
7 months ago
Great dentist
They have done such an amazing job taking care of my teeth and addressing old dental work that had become problems again.
E
7 months ago
Always do a great job. Would highly recommend Make you really comfortable and knowledgeable
A
8 months ago
Professional service
Always a great experience! Everybody in the office is very professional and friendly. My teeth thanks you for it.
L
8 months ago
Super friendly
I was referred to Surfside dental on a Facebook group I am a part of. Let me tell you, I have never been to a more friendly medical office ever. From my initial phone call to walking in to the very end at checkout, everyone was super nice, welcoming, very professional, explained things in a way I would understand easily. They will definitely be my dentist until we leave CA.
S
8 months ago
Professional, Informative, Responsive
I haven’t felt like a stranger or a brand new customer. I feel welcomed. Details are clearly explained to me. Treatment is timely, efficient, and meticulous. Appointment scheduling and reminders are managed responsibly.