Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best Dentist And office staff!
I can’t say enough great things about Dr, McMahon and his office staff. They are always professional, pleasant and have a gentle hand. I had a tooth pulled today . I had so much anxiety about this event and I was reassured by the staff in a kind manner. It was out within seconds. Didn’t even know it happened.! I highly recommend Surfside Dental!
R
5 months ago
The nicest dentist and staff. Always on time and will fit me in for emergency. I have anxiety going to the dentist but they are gentle and accommodate my fear.
C
5 months ago
I had a cleaning done recently and as usual everything was perfect. Charlotte Berger
T
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
My dentist since 1991 retired and I came to Dr. McMahan based on a recommendation of a friend and co-worker and I’m so glad I went! Very nice and thorough cleaning. I had a cracked tooth and needed a crown and I can’t believe how nice it looks! I highly recommend this dentist and practice.
K
6 months ago
Amazing experience!
Surfside Dental Dr and staff did an amazing job on my two root canals, filling and deep cleaning. After a horrible experience at "Western dental" I was afraid of going to the dentist. Surfside dentals staff and Dr. were so kind, gentle and understanding that I now LOVE coming to them for my teeth, I've had nothing but many amazing experiences here and I would recommend them to anyone!! You wont regret coming here🥰🧡👍🏼.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to Dr McMahn for all my dental needs since 1996. He is always there when I need him. His staff goes out of their way to accommodate me.
S
6 months ago
Great service!
I needed an emergency root canaL and crown. Very professional, friendly and caring staff.
T
6 months ago
Highest quality, gentle and no hype or high pressure sales.
Each of the staff members are caring and gentle! If you don’t need something the Doc tells you. No high pressure sales. I have recommended to everyone I know and you will too!
T
6 months ago
Highest quality, gentle and no hype or high pressure sales.
Each of the staff members are caring and gentle! If you don’t need something the Doc tells you. No high pressure sales. I have recommended to everyone I know and you will too!
C
6 months ago
Pearly white teeth
I have had the pleasure of being a patient at Surfside Dental for 18 years. I love the staff, Kelly the receptionist is the nicest, most helpful person I have dealt with in a medical office. The dental hygienist was gentle and explained everything she was doing. My teeth seemed super white after. Dr McMahan came in and did his check on my teeth, then the hygienist polished them and I was out the door. I never have a long wait time. The office is also very zen feeling with all the ocean scenes and light music. Its also nice to see your xrays of your teeth on the big screen. I highly recommend this dental office for all your dental needs.