Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Closed Today Closed

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Top notch!!!
Dr. Mcmahn is the best and Christie keeps me looking like a movie star,Kelly plays the angles and keeps the costs down thank you all!!!
K
7 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable dentist.
E
7 months ago
Love this office
I have been going to this office for many years and always pleased with the work and professionalism
V
7 months ago
Friendly, professional office.
Got in right on time. Dr McMahan really knows what he is doing and works quickly. Kelly does an amazing job researching insurance coverage and co-pays. Overall great dental experience from one who does not like to go to the dentist.
B
8 months ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!
If you're looking for a dentist, stop right now and make an appointment to go see Dr. McMahan. Trust me, you will not be disappointed! He is one of the most friendly, kind and compassionate dentists you'll ever meet. His main concern is the well being of his patient and he always goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. He's extremely thorough and meticulous with his work, to make sure everything is perfect and has great attention to detail. I've heard others suggest he's the "Original Pain Free Dentist" and that's the perfect description. I had a handful of procedures done and there was no pain at all. I was shocked, honestly. I've never had pain free dental work done, elsewhere. Dr. McMahan's assistants are just as fantastic as he is, as is the entire office staff. I don't think I've spent more than a couple minutes in the waiting room at any of my appointments. And no need to worry about being forced into any unnecessary dental work, like a lot of places. This is a dental office that cares about its patients well being, which is not easy to find these days. I've been looking for a good dentist for YEARS and I eventually came across Dr. McMahan's outstanding reviews, so I figured I'd give him a try and I'm so thrilled I did. I no longer have to continue my search, as I've found my new dentist and I couldn't be happier. Just absolutely phenomenal service from top to bottom, from all involved.
S
8 months ago
Honest, quality work
You will never get recommendations for unnecessary work, the office staff and Dr McMahan are friendly and professional. The office is very comfortable And it is a pleasant overall experience.
J
8 months ago
always such great service
Me and my boys have had nothing but good experiences with the staff, hygienists and the doctor. They are thorough and so Honest about what you need instead of trying to Upsell you on things you really don’t need. Our family will continue using their services due to their experience, expertise, amazing Prices and the overall feel of The facility
K
8 months ago
High quality service, outstanding staff
I went in for my first visit and it was a great experience, I felt welcomed. All my questions were answered, all staff was wonderful and helpful. Made me feel comfortable!
L
8 months ago
They Never Make You Feel Guilty
Am I the only person who feels guilty when contemplating a trip to the dentist? When you know you’ve not been good about brushing and flossing? Well, the dentist and his oral hygienists are really wonderful. They have a way of not making you feel guilty, yet encouraging you to do better at the same time. Which works!
R
8 months ago
Great People
Everyone there are great, nice, and very good at what they do. Just go you will love it. Take Care Robert