Surfside Dental

Dentist

2420 Vista Way

Suite 105

Oceanside, CA 92054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidedentalca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Clean, courteous, helpful and detailed team.
Brought my 14 yr old and 11yr old in today for a cleaning and checkup. Staff took nice care of us not rushed or hurried, comfortable setting very relaxed , top of the line cleaning.
P
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough!
The team is professional and cares about the work they do. They're detail oriented and it's clear they want you leaving in good shape. 10/10!
S
9 months ago
Great dental for the whole family!
Dr.McMahon and his staff are professional and timely, paying attention to the important details while understanding families also need to stay within budget. Provides pros and cons of various options for crowns (if needed), and does high-quality work. No pressure sales, just honest and open. Scheduling availability is good when you book in advance. Bring your whole family here. Love him and all his staff!
R
9 months ago
Best Dental Office
I had a couple of cavities filled today. It's an unusual and amazing thing to have such a great experience at any dentist office -- but today's experience was. For the first time ever, I didn't even feel the anesthetic and the whole process was excellent and quick. All the folks in the office are so professional and nice, and do their jobs so well!
B
9 months ago
Professional
My visit to Surfside Dental was very calming and professional. The office and staff were so delightful taking away all my fears. I will highly recommend Surfside Dental to others. Thank you!
H
9 months ago
Hassle free and good work
Everybody at Surfside dental was friendly and thorough. They let me know the cost of my dental work before getting started. Recommend.
D
10 months ago
Very Happy with Surfside Dental
They are very professional. Beautiful office that made us feel so comfortable, All the office staff are absolutely wonderful and very good at what they do. Dr. McMahon is very gentle and personal. He is an extremely good Dentist with great hands. We would highly recommend Dr. McMahon and his staff.
L
10 months ago
Great with kids!
Christie is so sweet and patient with kids! I love that my 3 and 5 year old are having positive experiences with the dentists office that will hopefully follow them into adulthood
A
10 months ago
Excellent care & professional staff
My husband & I were seen at Surfside Dental today for the first time and found the staff to be very professional and caring. Their equipment was modern & clean. We each saw a different dental hygienists and they explained what they were doing each step of the way and why. Then we met Dr. McMahan who was so nice and very knowledgeable. He took the time to say hello and meet each of us before doing our dental checkup. We are so please to have found Dr. McMahan & his Team. Thanks so much!
J
11 months ago
Outstanding
Very helpful, friendly and professional.. I would definitely return and recommend to others.