Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidekids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Excellent with kids and very friendly
I love the way they explain everything and your able to be in there with your children. My kids are always laughing and they get to watch a movie. Very friendly and professional and they make you feel so comfortable.
A
1 week ago
wonderful experience
I love they way my children always feel comfortable and how I am shown little things for improvement without criticism. Every time we have been here we have had a wonderful experience.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist offices
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice people. Clean office, great atmosphere and beyond kid friendly. Look forward to next appointment.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional very kid friendly
My grand daughter had the best dental visit. Staff was very friendly and nice and attentive to her. She usually doesn't like any kind of office visit, but after today she is excited to go back.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great Service and the nicest people we've ever encountered.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
It was both of my son’s first dentist appointments and it went so well! They were patient while working with them and new what to do to get their attention. I’m so glad Surfside was recommended to me! I absolutely love them!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and an all around fun place for kidss
I was running late for my first appointment, but they told me to come on in and they'd work me in. When I arrived I noticed that everything was so kid-friendly that most kids seemed to forget they were at a dentist office. Front desk staff was super friendly and accomodating, as well as, very efficient! The doctors made us feel very welcomed and explained a lot.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional kid friendly staff
My child’s experience at Surfside was totally awesome today. From the time we were called in the back until we exited the building everyone was totally friendly, nice, and easy to talk to. The dentist is super! He made sure my son was comfortable and could see everything he was doing throughout his procedure. The coolest thing is my son felt so comfortable he never knew what was happening. Thank you Surfside Staff
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist office
After some confusion and misunderstandings, the dentist and staff went out of there way to take care of our niece's broken tooth. we had a visit where we thought we were getting an extraction for her but it was just a check up and we were upset, initially. then we got a call from the office and they scheduled us a free appointment and they took care of her tooth right away. Could not be happier, they truly care about their patients and are great with the kids.