Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidekids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
1st time my daughter didn't cry. And its all because of how great they are. Awesome 👏
E
3 days ago
We were seen quickly and every one was very nice.i
P
6 days ago
The twins dental visit
My son and I took his twin boys to Surfside Kids for a routine c lookeaning. From the moment we walked in we were treated like family. The twins are autistic, so it's hard to find someone who can deal with the boys. But Surfside worked perfectly with them. They never got upset or aggravated, they just calmly adjusted to the boys needs. It made me and me son and the boys feel so at ease. Surfside kids is the best!!!! Surfside, you ROCK !!!!!!!!
M
6 days ago
Dr. Adam and his staff are GREAT !
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly-- cool atmosphere
Everyone was super friendly and patient with my very curious 4yr old. The office is clean and bright as well--our son is still talking about the cool waves and all the animals on the walls.
F
1 week ago
They was awesome with my kids very friendly environment
B
2 weeks ago
Another Excellent Experience
My kids love this place and their teeth are in excellent condition due to their work and advice.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
This was our first visit to Surfside and my 3 year olds first visit to the dentist ever. As you can imagine a 3 year old at naptime visiting the dentist for the first time, it was not all rainbows and sunshine from my little guy. The staff were so amazing with him despite his unwillingness to cooperate. I would highly recommend to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Surfside Dentistry was a wonderful experience and both my boys enjoyed their visit. Dentists are great at explaining what needs to be done and how to avoid cavities.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing services
Surfside kids always makes your little one feel safe and comfortable. My almost 4 year old daughter has been twice for her checkups and both times have been a wonderful experience. They go over everything every step of the way with her. Dentist visits have never been more fun! Thank you all for your wonderful treatment and making my daughters visits a joy.