Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surfsidekids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 hour ago
Amazing
My kids love going to the dentist now. They let the kids know what is being done and how it feels as well. Great with my kids and they love watching movies while getting their procedure done.
K
2 hours ago
highly qualified service
My son's experience was awesome I would highly recommend. The service was great the staff is very friendly. I loved it
S
3 days ago
High quality service
Amazing practice! My 3 year old son felt comfortable and not frightened at all! The staff is beyond friendly and super accommodating. Dr. Jacob and his nurse answered all of my questions and explained everything beforehand and we were in out of there in no time!
M
3 days ago
My first visit was amazing! I would definitely recommend surf side to other parents.
L
3 days ago
The staff makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible for kids. After todays trip, my grandson pointed to the office and said, "I like them there." They explain everything to you so that you know what to expect.
L
4 days ago
High quality
Great doctors and staff
C
4 days ago
First time visit
Great place to carry your kids. Everyone is super nice and makes your kids comfortable. Definitely will be back!
L
1 week ago
Great for all kids- especially those with special needs
They are amazing at putting kids at ease and making going to the dentist fun. They went above and beyond to make our daughter with special needs feel safe and happy. I especially appreciate their policy of always telling the kids what to expect so they feel like part of the process
B
1 week ago
My G daughter has had her experiences with cancer in her young life. Knowing how well this entire staff have come together to make her feel comfortable and experience a Godly atmosphere. It makes me comfortable just knowing she is in great hands. Thanks for all you do for Katie
R
1 week ago
Wonderful children dentist
Great place that really knows how to treat children to make them feel comfortable! Been here 3 times and every time I'm amazed how wonderful they are! Love this place!