Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly and polite
Both my kids had a great experience at Surfside! They are an awesome team and we enjoy our experience every time. My girls love the dentist
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I cannot express how pleased I am with the staff from the front desk to the back! My 7yr old had an emergency and they worked him in on such short notice!! Dr. Adam did an amazing job!!! The staff was pleasant, patiently and very helpful! We were in and out in less than an hr!!!!
R
1 month ago
All the staff was great!! Very happy place, everyone was helpful and happy to see all the patients.
J
2 months ago
Great performance
My son was so afraid about going back to the dentist ,but they took there time with both of my kids. They are very great.
J
2 months ago
Excelent Service
My 3 year old son went in for his second visit today to have some minor dental work done. The staff was excellent! They really know what they are doing when it comes to young children. They are super patient and make sure they kids can see exactly what is going on so they are not frightened. I definitely recommend this place to everyone I know with kids. So glad to be apart of the team!
S
2 months ago
Great staff and super personable
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The dentist made my son feel so relaxed and was very comforting and exciting during dental surgery today. He removed two teeth and my son barely flinched. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. This is a place where kids come to have fun and get dental work at the same time. Great job making this an awesome experience!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very good at what they do! My kids love going to the dentist now!
C
2 months ago
SWEETEST staff, amazing facility!
Dr. Adam and his amazing team are truly wonderful. As soon as you walk in the office your greated with such a warm feeling! The entire staff is so polite and friendly! Everyone is amazing at working with the children! Dr. Adam is awesome and so engaging with the children! He made this visit painless for my daughter and me!
N
2 months ago
Excellent with kids and very friendly
I love the way they explain everything and your able to be in there with your children. My kids are always laughing and they get to watch a movie. Very friendly and professional and they make you feel so comfortable.
A
2 months ago
wonderful experience
I love they way my children always feel comfortable and how I am shown little things for improvement without criticism. Every time we have been here we have had a wonderful experience.