Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Open Today By Appointment

surfsidekids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent staff, low stress environment
Every employee was helpful and friendly. My kids had an excellent experience. Usually they are very nervous at dental visits, but the hygienist was calming and demonstrated flexibility in techniques to keep my children actively involved in the process. We will definitely be back.
M
3 days ago
absolutely love this place!! my 6 years loves going to them!! friendly staff!!!
L
6 days ago
Professional & excellent with children!
I can’t say enough good things about Surfside Kids. My 4 year old required extensive dental work due to a bad experience elsewhere. It had to be done under general anesthesia. Dr. Hagan was fantastic at explaining the procedure & putting my mind to ease. He and his staff are very patient and skilled in dealing with less than cooperative little ones. Their office is beautiful and very kid friendly! I highly recommend SSK!
A
2 weeks ago
Very patient and kind. My son has autism and they made him very comfortable and never made him feel different
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter loved it here!
The staff was very friendly and the office was very kid friendly! They mad both me and my daughter feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Kid Friendly
Searching for a new dentist is always a daunting process. I came across an ad for Surfside Kids Pediatric Dentistry in Richmond Hill, and I decided to check it out. I’m so glad I did!! The kids loved it! The office is very kid-friendly and the staff is very friendly! They took the time to explain everything they were doing to my kiddos. I would definitely recommend!!
N
2 weeks ago
First visit
I really didn’t know what to expect with taking a 3 year old for her first dental check. But the staff and Dr are very kind and patient.
C
3 weeks ago
Top Service
Took both my middle school boy for a cleaning. Amazing service! The nurse was so helpful in teaching the way they should be cleaning their teeth. She took her time and made them apart of the whole process. The Dentist was very helpful also. We will be back in 6 months for the next cleaning and in the words of two boys "That was not bad at all".
B
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my experience with surfside, my daughter was nervous and Migo made her so comfortable with her enthusiasm, bubbly personality and compassion. I recommend other parents to choose this office for their children dentist needs.
B
3 weeks ago
The theme park of dentistry
This establishment is purely amazing, from the decor, to the electronics, to the friendly helpful staff. You have to experience the atmosphere to really get an idea of how extremely kid friendly and informative surfkids are. I have all great things to say.