Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great dentist offices
S
1 year ago
Clean and Great with kids but can never get ahold of anyone
I love Dr. Adam and all the assistants but when trying to call the office you hardly ever get an answer. It's sometimes very frustrating and once I did finally get an answer it was like the girl on the phone hated talking and rushed to get off. She wasn't willing to answer my questions at all.
D
1 year ago
Very nice people. Clean office, great atmosphere and beyond kid friendly. Look forward to next appointment.
T
1 year ago
Professional very kid friendly
My grand daughter had the best dental visit. Staff was very friendly and nice and attentive to her. She usually doesn't like any kind of office visit, but after today she is excited to go back.
J
1 year ago
Great service
Great Service and the nicest people we've ever encountered.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
It was both of my son’s first dentist appointments and it went so well! They were patient while working with them and new what to do to get their attention. I’m so glad Surfside was recommended to me! I absolutely love them!
C
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and an all around fun place for kidss
I was running late for my first appointment, but they told me to come on in and they'd work me in. When I arrived I noticed that everything was so kid-friendly that most kids seemed to forget they were at a dentist office. Front desk staff was super friendly and accomodating, as well as, very efficient! The doctors made us feel very welcomed and explained a lot.
Y
1 year ago
Professional kid friendly staff
My child’s experience at Surfside was totally awesome today. From the time we were called in the back until we exited the building everyone was totally friendly, nice, and easy to talk to. The dentist is super! He made sure my son was comfortable and could see everything he was doing throughout his procedure. The coolest thing is my son felt so comfortable he never knew what was happening. Thank you Surfside Staff
T
1 year ago
Amazing dentist office
After some confusion and misunderstandings, the dentist and staff went out of there way to take care of our niece's broken tooth. we had a visit where we thought we were getting an extraction for her but it was just a check up and we were upset, initially. then we got a call from the office and they scheduled us a free appointment and they took care of her tooth right away. Could not be happier, they truly care about their patients and are great with the kids.
R
1 year ago
Great, fast, pleasant service and wonderful with my kids
All the staff is amazing. They make it comfortable for the kids and get the appointment done quickly. You know kids can't sit still long! They also let you go back with your child for the appointment which is a huge plus for me.