Surfside Kids

Dentist

256 Scranton Connector

Suite 110

Brunswick, GA 31525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
1st time my daughter didn't cry. And its all because of how great they are. Awesome 👏
E
1 year ago
We were seen quickly and every one was very nice.i
P
1 year ago
The twins dental visit
My son and I took his twin boys to Surfside Kids for a routine c lookeaning. From the moment we walked in we were treated like family. The twins are autistic, so it's hard to find someone who can deal with the boys. But Surfside worked perfectly with them. They never got upset or aggravated, they just calmly adjusted to the boys needs. It made me and me son and the boys feel so at ease. Surfside kids is the best!!!! Surfside, you ROCK !!!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Adam and his staff are GREAT !
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly-- cool atmosphere
Everyone was super friendly and patient with my very curious 4yr old. The office is clean and bright as well--our son is still talking about the cool waves and all the animals on the walls.
C
1 year ago
We live an hour away, my girls missed school and I missed work to make their appointment on time, just to get there and they tell me because I didn’t confirm they cancelled their appointment!!!!! We will not be returning.
F
1 year ago
They was awesome with my kids very friendly environment
B
1 year ago
Another Excellent Experience
My kids love this place and their teeth are in excellent condition due to their work and advice.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Staff
This was our first visit to Surfside and my 3 year olds first visit to the dentist ever. As you can imagine a 3 year old at naptime visiting the dentist for the first time, it was not all rainbows and sunshine from my little guy. The staff were so amazing with him despite his unwillingness to cooperate. I would highly recommend to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Great Service
Surfside Dentistry was a wonderful experience and both my boys enjoyed their visit. Dentists are great at explaining what needs to be done and how to avoid cavities.