Surprise Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

15331 West Bell Rd.

Suite 112

Surprise, AZ 85379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

surprisepd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great with Special needs kids
My daughter had to have 7 teeth pulled and she was so nervous but she came home smiling and doing very well.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Place for special needs kids
My daughter has a complex medical issue and her teeth have no enamel. The office staff took the time to listen to our concerns and questions. The dental staff was wonderful with my daughter. My daughter also said she liked the office better than her other one. Wish I found this place sooner.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome services
They are so accommodating and so nice to the children. They keep them entertained during treatment and talk to them with dignity and respect! Such an amazing place!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience with a very friendly staff
M
4 weeks ago
Genuine, Friendly and excellent with all kids
Dr. Jensen is amazing! His friendly and patient demeanor with all ages is so genuine. He is friendly but confident and definitely gets the job done. ALL of his staff is FANTASTIC. I've been to other pediatric facilities before and have never experienced one where EVERY SINGLE staff member is as child friendly as this office is. They are thorough, they explain everything and always have a smile on. They have excellent payment options also which is very helpful in a stressful financial times. Not to mention their choice of d├ęcor, and "what a movie while you're in the chair" is a HUGE hit with my kids. It automatically just helps to make the experience so much better for them. I highly recommend this office.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly and professional, my kids loved it!
My 7 year old has always been afraid of going to dentist. Was our first time coming here and he was so relaxed. As they are watching the movie it helps them a lot because they focus on the movie they don't think of what's going on. My girls also had a good experience.
K
1 month ago
My 3 year old daughter loves getting pictures taken of her "princess" teeth and enjoys being able to to watch a movie while the hygienist "brushes" her teeth. The dentist is playful, gentle and talks to and educates my daughter. If my daughter has a good experience, we all have a good experience. I also appreciate the play room set up in the office so my one year old can play and I can still keep an eye on both of my girls. Anything to make my life a little easier I really appreciate.
A
1 month ago
My daughter always feels comfortable here!
K
1 month ago
Always feel like family when we go!!!!
T
1 month ago
Great with children of all ages!
My wife and I brought our 3 daughters here the atmosphere was very relaxed, the girls played in the "tree houses" that are part of the waiting area and loved that you could watch a movie of their choice during there exams and cleaning. The Doctor and assistant had patience and respected each of my girls from the smallest at 2 years old to the oldest who is 9.