Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
First Consult
First consultation with a orthodontist and it was great. Everyone was very friendly and kind and took there time speaking with us and our daughter.
O
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service
O
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you :)
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
HIghly professional, friendly, competent
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
We had our first visit with Dr. Cohen to start the orthodontic treatment. The 3D scan is great and Dr. Cohen thoroughly explained the treatment plan again. Very impressed and great experience!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you. We are so happy to hear that your experience was great! See you soon :)
K
2 months ago
Dr Cohen and his team are AMAZING!
We switched to Surrideo recently and are so happy we did because Dr Cohen and his staff are so welcoming and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful to deal with and Dr Cohen’s approach to dental work for my daughter was exactly what we were looking for so couldn’t be happier! We sought out a few different opinions for my daughter and he was by far the best and we felt like he cared about her feelings and he wasn’t in it just for the business which was wonderful. He spent the time discussing the options for her and we were incredibly impressed with the 3D scans! We are very happy to be patients of such a great place!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much. This means everything to us as this is what we strive for as a business culture. Our patient's will always come first! We look forward to getting to know you and your family over the next few years :)
K
2 months ago
Excited for the Appointment!
Our first appointment was fantastic and my daughter was excited to go back again today. This was our second appointment and she can’t wait to go back because of the friendly and professional staff. She also loves collecting points! We are impressed at how each step of the way is explained in detail. We also received a print out indicating the problems that needed to be addressed. Top notch!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
We love to read great reviews like this. Thank You! See you next time :)
M
2 months ago
Great Service
First time at Surrideo. Friendly staff and my kids are all over the points system they have implemented.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Welcome! Our patient's big and small love the points system. Don't forget to like us on Facebook and Instagram for extra points...and to keep up with the Surrideo happenings :)
J
2 months ago
Braces off!
Yay! Today we got braces off and the expander our. We are so happy with John’s impressive smile.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Woot! Woot! These are the best days :)
S
3 months ago
Based on experience
Lovely greetings on the phone, good efficient services. Thanks
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank You!