Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Closed Today Closed

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Cohen and his team are awesome!
Thank you Dr. Cohen for another great visit today! Dr. Cohen and his team are so caring and professional. You can tell that everyone there LOVES what they do. Could not ask for better care or better service. You are in the best of hand s at Surrideo Orthodontics.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you, Leanne. We love seeing you and A. in the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Our kids have been with Dr. Cohen for a few years, so far very happy with him and his team, all of them are professional and fully prepared to help us always.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Our kids have been with Dr. Cohen for a few years, so far very happy with him and his team, all of them are professional and fully prepared to help us always.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
I’m working on a long time plan for fixing my son’s teeth, and you guys are very professional and reliable. Thank you
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
K
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and specific
I was super impressed with the level of friendliness and professionalism of all of the staff members and Dr. Cohen. My 7 year old daughter was very nervous about going to a “new dentist” and not knowing what to expect; however, she left happy, smiling and wanting to wear the Surriedo t-shirt to school! They explained every step to her and what they were doing next during the consultation and x-rays. Our future treatment options were explained specifically to us. In addition to this, my daughter informed me that Dr. Cohen “is so funny.” That is probably the most important factor for a 7 year old! We are super grateful for having a positive experience for our first appointment.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks for this fabulous review. Dr. Cohen thinks he "is so funny" too ;)
J
1 month ago
Initial consultation was thorough and informative!
Each of the staff I met today was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I am investigating options for adult orthodontics and if / when I decide to proceed it will be an easy decision to go with Dr. Cohen and his team. Thanks for the pleasant and informative consultation.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly Team
Flexible, I had to change my appointment at the last minute and they were understanding to the fact that life happens Location is easy to find, free parking. Welcoming office Free coffee and tea in the waiting room Barley got a coffee and my name was called Seamless process, everything was very quick. Super friendly group of people, from start to finish. Everyone shows a real interest in you. Provide clear explanations of what they are doing, the difference between products. I was impressed, signed myself to get things straight and will be seeing everyone in a couple months.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
This is awesome, Shannon. Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in 2018!
K
3 months ago
Very impressed!!!
We went to see Dr Cohen for a second opinion on braces for my daughter. From the moment I called to schedule the appointment to checking in this morning the level of professionalism and friendliness was awesome! They really do make you feel comfortable and that they do have your best interests in mind. sharron was amazing at explaining things to us and listening to my daughter’s concerns. When Dr Cohen came in to assess her he was very thorough in his explanations and showing us on screen exactly what he was talking about which was very impressive! Their 3D imaging is incredible! Sharron went over all the possible methods of payment and they were more than willing to do whatever it takes to meet our financial needs which was absolutely wonderful! We are going to move all three of our children over now!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
We are so pleased with this review and with how happy you are. We truly do care about all of our patients' and our looking forward to seeing you all around here.
H
3 months ago
Smiling faces...sincere
Dr.Cohen and his staff were really friendly and looked very professional/knowledgeable although it was only our first visit/consultation in the clinic. Dr.Cohen and Rosalyn explained everything very clearly regarding the treatment my daughters would take now or in the future . The good thing is that Dr.Cohen doesn't push you to start the treatment immediately, contrary he leaves the decision with you. This is actually a big relieve if especially you are not sure whether or not you are late in starting the treatment or thinking that you are delaying the treatment? We are currently working on the treatment schedule and payment options they shared with us. Once we decide on them, we are planning to start the treatment. I definitely recommend Dr.Cohen for a consultation and most probably for future treatments too as he looks very knowledgeable.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you for this great review. We always want you to be comfortable through whatever process you have with us. We are pleased to have you as part of the Surrideo family!
C
3 months ago
Dr Cohen and his staff are the best!
Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Cohen for 18 months, but she just got the first part of her braces today. Every visit has been pleasant - our daughter is included in the discussion and everything explained to her. Our last visit 6 weeks ago, when we were making the treatment plan, is the first time we discussed fees - again, very pleasant and easy with three different payment plan options. Everyone has been professional during every visit and we would highly recommend Dr. Cohen and Surrideo Orthodontics.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Cathy. We are glad you are happy and that you would recommend our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!