Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excited for the Appointment!
Our first appointment was fantastic and my daughter was excited to go back again today. This was our second appointment and she can’t wait to go back because of the friendly and professional staff. She also loves collecting points! We are impressed at how each step of the way is explained in detail. We also received a print out indicating the problems that needed to be addressed. Top notch!
M
7 days ago
Great Service
First time at Surrideo. Friendly staff and my kids are all over the points system they have implemented.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Welcome! Our patient's big and small love the points system. Don't forget to like us on Facebook and Instagram for extra points...and to keep up with the Surrideo happenings :)
J
2 weeks ago
Braces off!
Yay! Today we got braces off and the expander our. We are so happy with John’s impressive smile.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Woot! Woot! These are the best days :)
S
1 month ago
Based on experience
Lovely greetings on the phone, good efficient services. Thanks
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank You!
S
1 month ago
Excellent work, and very friendly staff. Absolutely patient and kind, I would recommend them to everyone. Best in Calgary by far.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you for this excellent review!
S
2 months ago
Only do what's necessary!
The team is great with kids - keeping them informed and engaged throughout the process, no matter whether its the first or fifth visit! Most importantly, they only do what's necessary and don't suggest intrusive, expensive work that isn't needed.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks, Sue. We love all of our kids that come here!
S
2 months ago
Only do what's necessary!
The team is great with kids - keeping them informed and engaged throughout the process, no matter whether its the first or fifth visit! Most importantly, they only do what's necessary and don't suggest intrusive, expensive work that isn't needed.
M
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist in the city!
My teeth went from very out of alignment to perfect. Dr Cohen and his staff are friendly and professional and never refuse to help you out when a wire breaks. He has even helped my in his off hours. The atmosphere in this clinic is great too-games and coffee await you. My two girls have both had braces done at this clinic and I highly recommend Surrideo to anyone considering improving his/her smile!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review, Melanie! We loved seeing the girls and always enjoyed catching up.
S
2 months ago
First visit assessment
We had people telling us how great your clinic was and after going there today for the first time, I strongly agree. We had been going to another ortho for the last 3 years every 6 months, we weren’t overly happy and thought we should change before my daughter would actually start with the braces. It’s night and day between the 2! Everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to Dr Cohen were very nice and friendly. Dr. Cohen and Sharron gave us a very detailed assessment of my daughter’ teeth and I didn’t feel like a number or that he was rushed to get to the next appointment and it is much appreciated. Thank you!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
This is great feedback. Thank you so much and we look forward to relationship with your family.
C
2 months ago
Honest, Super Professional, Simply Outstanding
It was our first visit today, the Dr’s and Staff are incredible. Super friendly, highly skilled and very knowledgeable. Very impressive indeed.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks kindly!