Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing with Children
My toddler went for his happy visit this week and my husband told me how great they were with him! He can be incredibly fussy when having a new experience, and they engaged with him just as he needed, and were even able to clean a few of his teeth, which is a miracle!! This is my second review, first was after my daughter's visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Amazing Company
Dr. Cohen and all the ladies were nothing short of amazing...they are professional...the work is fabulous and I've not seen my daughter smile as much as she does now. I have and will continue to recommend this place!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
We're so happy you've had such a great experience with. It's so wonderful to hear that you daughter is smiling so much more now:)
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with everything!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
That's awesome! Thanks :)
A
3 weeks ago
Incredible experience!
Staff - kind and officiant Technology - up to date. Great reception area with games for kids and coffee for adults. Huge free parking zone in front of the building. Calm atmosphere, relaxed Staff. But most importantly, Dr. Cohen is knowledgeable and very pleasant orthodontist. Gave us a great advice. We are looking forward to working with him in the future.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this great review, Alena. It was a pleasure meeting you and A. last week. See you next time!
L
1 month ago
top notch professional service and advice - and so friendly
Through 3 children and many years, I still am impressed every time I walk in the office. Friendly, well staffed, well organized. Can't say enough about Dr. Cohen himself - but all the staff are fabulous. thanks so very much for taking care of my children in a such a professional, caring, and yet fun and friendly way!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
It has been wonderful to get to know your family. You always put a smile on our faces :)
L
1 month ago
WOW what a great initial consultation. Dr Cohen explained everything that was going on with my teeth and my daughters teeth. Explained how and what the treatment would do to correct the issues. Thanks very much!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks, Lisa. It is going to be so great to get to know you and S. over the next few years!
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Cohen and his team. Very professional, always accommodating and haven't complained (yet!) about our two visits in a month to have a bracket or wire fixed! They really understand kids...
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks, Carolyn. We know that stuff happens, so this will never be a problem. See you soon!
S
1 month ago
So Welcoming!
This office and all of our communication with them has been exceptionally welcoming and friendly. It has been an absolute pleasure to call or communicate with them every time, their entire system makes you feel welcome, appreciated and in caring hands.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Hi Sylvia, thank you so much for the wonderful review.
J
1 month ago
Incredibly accomodating
So... we were horrible clients... we missed a few (booked!) appts & then had a wire "emergency"... despite our checkered past, the staff accommodated us quickly & kindly, and were very understandng. The work has always been great, and they were extremely forgiving of our ridiculousness.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Hi Jacqui, we are so happy we could accommodate you when you had a wire issue. We definitely understand that life happens and we're glad we could get you in when you needed us.
L
1 month ago
Overall great experience.
From the first consultation to the removal of the braces, Dr Cohen and the staff at Surrideo are great! No pressure to start braces sooner than needed, appointment times fit your schedule and the staff are friendly and caring. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Lana. We're so pleased to hear of your positive experience in our office.