Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and understanding
We just had our first experience with the office today. My son was very nervous and he calmed down right away because everyone was friendly, there was a relaxed atmosphere and he could be hands on with his experience. I felt that he was part of the planning, not just a number and he appreciated that (the video games helped too 😊). All processes where thorough and transparent and all my concerns and ideas were listened to and addresses.
R
4 days ago
Best orthodontist in Calgary in our opinion.
We have previously seen 2 other orthodontists in Calgary with our older son. We were referred to Dr Cohen by Chew Chew pediatrics. He has been amazing! We send people too him constantly. Service, client experience and professionalism is second to none! Prices are way better than what we have paid elsewhere also.
B
6 days ago
Orthodontics Consult
The consultation with Dr. Cohen and his staff answered all of our questions and was very reassuring.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent ortho practice
Dr Cohen has a great chairside manner. He communicates treatment plans well and is flexible in his approach. We appreciate the time he and his staff have taken as we’ve begun this process. I’d highly recommend Surrideo Orthodontics.
M
2 weeks ago
So friendly
It’s so easy to go here- everyone is super friendly! Thank you
M
1 month ago
A wonderful place
Great service from every single staff member. Considerate of each patient’s needs, most advanced in technology and education. My kids love Dr Cohen and staff. Always a pleasure visit.
R
1 month ago
Great efficient service and well explained on my first consultation friendly staff, enjoyed the experience
A
1 month ago
This is a very amazing orthadontist they have very good service and explain evrything
N
2 months ago
Great Care
Dt. Cohen and his staff are always friendly, on time and take time to explain everything. Whether Dr. Cohen is providing options for treatment or just checking up on progress, he is always thorough and considerate.
K
2 months ago
Perfect Service all around
I absolutely love Surrideo Orthodontics! They are so friendly and accommodating and I have never been disappointed with the service here!