Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Professional
Our initial visit was excellent with Surrideo Orthodontics setting up the plan for our son. Today's visit was no exception. The staff are friendly and Dr. Cohen makes every attempt to acknowledge his patients and parents which makes us feel that we are "not just another paying customer". Thank you Surrideo for always making us feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
Warm and Welcoming
The whole office is great. Everyone is warm and welcoming. The orthodontist really explained things so that we can understand and also welcomed our questions and eased any concerns. I felt really comfortable dealing with him and his staff.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you for this lovely review.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
Everyone at Surrideo was very friendly.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
From start to finish, these guys know how to treat their patients!
My middle son is currently going here and my youngest is likely to be a patient in the coming year. This place came highly recommended by our dentist (my wife's cousin) and a couple of friends and I can see why. From the ease of the check-in, to the points system for kids (that my son loves), to the dental assistants, to Dr. Cohen, and even to the friendly receptionist, everyone is super-good. The facility looks like it's state of the art everything. Great job!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We love having E. in our practice and can't wait to see C. more often as well. See you next week :)
S
2 months ago
Terrific staff
Dr. Cohen and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. We have had numerous visits to monitor my son's bite and incoming molars to check when braces will make the most sense. Everything is ran not onlty friendly and efficient, but informative. Good customer service can be very difficult find these days. Thank you. It IS always noticed.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you kindly for this review. We do take our customer service very seriously and are happy that you are pleased.
J
2 months ago
Great first visit
Kind staff. Very good explanation of treatment required. Thanks!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish, friendly, patient and accomodating
Would highly recommend Dr Cohen and his team! All of the staff are friendly and super accommodating. Especially great for kids!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you Jillian! It is always nice to see you and your families smiles around here.
T
2 months ago
5 stars for everything
Great service, fun office, friendly staff, this place has it all.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you :)
B
2 months ago
Great place , wonderful stuff
Excellent treatment , I have three daughters and two of then got dental treatment by Dr Cohen and his team ... he is wonderful !!!! My last daughter is seen him too , so happy 😁 with all it is been done for my daughters. Thank you very much 😃
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Wow, thank you for such a lovely review. It is always a pleasure seeing you all in the office.
V
2 months ago
Fantastic treatment everytime!
One of my daughters is currently a patient and has been doing awesome with Dr. Cohen and his staff despite being nervous about any kind of dental work. They take their time and make it fun, really engaging the kids. My 2nd daughter just had her consult and once again we were treated with total respect and care. She can't wait to get her expander! Every person in the office from the front reception to the treatment coordinator, technicians and Dr. Cohen are friendly and courteous. I trust what Dr. Cohen recommends and would not hesitate to refer others to their office! Thank you for such great service!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to building a relationship with S. as well.