Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Five stars
Both kids and myself left smiling :)
N
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and on time.
Dr Cohen and his team were great. They were on time, had a great process and everyone knew what they were doing. Lots of parking available. It was an easy visit, I would definitely recommend!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, approachable staff
Dr. Cohen and his staff are amazing. Our older son has finished his treatment and now our younger son has started his, and both of them have had the most positive experience from the very beginning. Everything from financial details to treatment options are explained thoroughly, and we have never felt rushed in our time there. They are highly organized and accommodating. I would recommend Surrideo Orthodontics to anyone!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and respectful.
Always feel good after every visit and well taken care of. Leading edge technology, respectful and friendly staff.
N
3 months ago
Friendly
At first I was really not impressed, was asked to come in early to fill out paperwork as my computer was not working. So I come in early and no one was at the reception desk for 15 minutes. So I waited and waited and heard laughing in the background. Just not a good first impression when no one is greeting everyone coming in. They said their meeting ran late. Ok. But everyone was friendly and I was able to get back into a better mood. The only reason why we aren't going with this clinic is price, it's very close to another clinic we had first gone to and it's too much out of our price range. If you are needing braces please shop around, you have that right to see all your options.
B
3 months ago
Great, always great, wondering service
L
3 months ago
Great First Ortho
It was fantastic! Very good first ortho appointement! Very friendly staff and good atmosphere!
M
3 months ago
5 stars
This is a very professional office but still comfortable for children. My don't teeth look wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service for parents, fun for children
Always respectful, my daughter loves it here.
S
3 months ago
In good hands!
This was our first orthodontic visit and Dr. Cohen and his staff were extremely professional and friendly. I felt immediately that we were in good hands. The technology used in the office is very impressive - the photos taken, X-rays, software to show before and afters of teeth, etc. My daughter feels very confident now about getting braces!