Surrideo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

340 5010 Richard Rd SW

Calgary, AB T3E 6L1

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

westcalgarybraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service and advice
Dr Cohen and his staff are kind and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with them
L
4 weeks ago
I hate needles!!
Lucky Dr Cohen never had to put needles in my gums. However what he and the team do is run a 1 st class dental/ business operation that seems to never miss a beat. I spent 18 months with them for braces and sleep apnea Surgery/ recovery and they will simply "awesome". Was there issue? Dam rights there was as I was dealing with life altering (and maybe life ending) situation where my ability to breath and chew was greatly compromised. Sleep apnea procedure was the best solution which required a year in braces before the major operation and 5 months in braces after. Today was my last visit and I am happy to say good bye to the team there. However I would recommend then to anyone who wants to be treated with the best skill, customer service, guidance and compassion possible when in comes to improving your teeth, your bite and your SMILE!. Thanks Dr Cohen and team, you were part of an experience that has forever changed my life for the better! Louis Stack, Founder and President of Fitterfirst PS my 21 years old daughter teeth are also looking great after we sent her your way!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly,high quality service, great feed back with questions
I would highly recommend Surrideo. They are very friendly and informative. You leave feeling informed with an understanding of what treatment is needed and why. They also have many options for payments to help out you family.
J
2 months ago
Amazing with Children
My toddler went for his happy visit this week and my husband told me how great they were with him! He can be incredibly fussy when having a new experience, and they engaged with him just as he needed, and were even able to clean a few of his teeth, which is a miracle!! This is my second review, first was after my daughter's visit.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Amazing Company
Dr. Cohen and all the ladies were nothing short of amazing...they are professional...the work is fabulous and I've not seen my daughter smile as much as she does now. I have and will continue to recommend this place!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
We're so happy you've had such a great experience with. It's so wonderful to hear that you daughter is smiling so much more now:)
J
2 months ago
Very happy with everything!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
That's awesome! Thanks :)
A
2 months ago
Incredible experience!
Staff - kind and officiant Technology - up to date. Great reception area with games for kids and coffee for adults. Huge free parking zone in front of the building. Calm atmosphere, relaxed Staff. But most importantly, Dr. Cohen is knowledgeable and very pleasant orthodontist. Gave us a great advice. We are looking forward to working with him in the future.
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this great review, Alena. It was a pleasure meeting you and A. last week. See you next time!
L
3 months ago
top notch professional service and advice - and so friendly
Through 3 children and many years, I still am impressed every time I walk in the office. Friendly, well staffed, well organized. Can't say enough about Dr. Cohen himself - but all the staff are fabulous. thanks so very much for taking care of my children in a such a professional, caring, and yet fun and friendly way!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
It has been wonderful to get to know your family. You always put a smile on our faces :)
L
3 months ago
WOW what a great initial consultation. Dr Cohen explained everything that was going on with my teeth and my daughters teeth. Explained how and what the treatment would do to correct the issues. Thanks very much!
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks, Lisa. It is going to be so great to get to know you and S. over the next few years!
C
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Cohen and his team. Very professional, always accommodating and haven't complained (yet!) about our two visits in a month to have a bracket or wire fixed! They really understand kids...
Response from Surrideo Orthodontics
Thanks, Carolyn. We know that stuff happens, so this will never be a problem. See you soon!