Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and fantastic service!
Dr. Christensen has a great team and they have been very helpful for my dental needs. I drive from Omaha to get the best care!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for traveling to come see us, we look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 weeks ago
Wow. So glad I found Dr. C
A very enjoyable experience. Very complete and throuogh exam. Very well explained and discussed issues they found. I was very impressed
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and explanations of all procedures
Everyone should have an opportunity to visit a dental facility and be assisted by Dr Christensen and her wonderful staff. If you do not have a current dentist or are new to Lincoln please consider.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank You for the your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional job in my cleaning
All went really well!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience!
K
1 month ago
Top-Notch Dental Care
My family has been going to Dr. Christensen since we moved to Lincoln 14 years ago. We have received wonderful care for everything from routine checkups to root canals, crowns and orthodontics. Dr. Christensen has gone above and beyond to make me comfortable during dental procedures. Her staff is professional and friendly. We have recommended Dr. Christensen over the years and continue to do so.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that you continue to enjoy your visits.
L
2 months ago
Prep for braces
I have always had great service and a wonderful experience with this office!
D
2 months ago
Root canal done without difficulties.
The procedure was completed in a general manner.
L
3 months ago
6-month cleaning
My cleaning went fabulous. Thorough, no pain, questions answered when asked, attentive. 2nd part of appt was to plug my implant tooth permanently. Great customer service by both the tech and Susan. I enjoy my visits unless I have to get poked!!!! Lol
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr Christensen is amazing. My family has been going to her for greater than 20 years. She has always helped us quickly in time of crisis. Her staff is wonderful. Especially like the hygienists Amy & Laura. Also front desk staff always know your name. Highly recommend this clinic.
B
3 months ago
Dreaded experience no longer dreaded
Everything was smoother than expected. The assistants and doctor are super nice and ease my nervousness.