Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great visit with a great dentist!
Excellent serivce.
M
1 week ago
Great service and treatment as always.
Unfortunately, our son needed a root canal. Dr. C carefully explained all of the options and alternatives and why she believed this was the best course of treatment. She took all the time necessary to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Took care of the problem
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
I am so happy that you chose our office to take care your problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for your kind words! Always a pleasure to see you.
S
1 month ago
I enjoy the girls at the office and dr Christensen. I won't go to another dentist
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your faithfulness to our practice. We enjoy seeing you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and fantastic service!
Dr. Christensen has a great team and they have been very helpful for my dental needs. I drive from Omaha to get the best care!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for traveling to come see us, we look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
Wow. So glad I found Dr. C
A very enjoyable experience. Very complete and throuogh exam. Very well explained and discussed issues they found. I was very impressed
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
3 months ago
Welcoming and explanations of all procedures
Everyone should have an opportunity to visit a dental facility and be assisted by Dr Christensen and her wonderful staff. If you do not have a current dentist or are new to Lincoln please consider.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank You for the your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional job in my cleaning
All went really well!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience!
K
3 months ago
Top-Notch Dental Care
My family has been going to Dr. Christensen since we moved to Lincoln 14 years ago. We have received wonderful care for everything from routine checkups to root canals, crowns and orthodontics. Dr. Christensen has gone above and beyond to make me comfortable during dental procedures. Her staff is professional and friendly. We have recommended Dr. Christensen over the years and continue to do so.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that you continue to enjoy your visits.