Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thorough and professional
My initial appointment was thorough. I came out knowing what needed to be done and why.
C
3 weeks ago
I had a root canal. Went very well. No discomfort. Very fast and efficient. Very satisfied!
J
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
My 5 year old son just had a cavity filled and Dr Christensen and her staff did a wonderful job with him. Their distraction methods and the way they handled his care was amazing. Both of my kids love going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best in town
These guys are the best. They care about you as a person and your teeth. I have not had a medical provider (in any specific field) care as much about me as the team at Eastview Dental cares about me.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied. Service is extremely thorough. Staff and Dr. Christensen very friendly and helpful and very welcoming. I felt right at home even though it was my first visit. Look forward to seeing them again. Love Amy!
P
2 months ago
Great as usual
Professional prompt service I was done and on my way in no time
N
3 months ago
As usual, it went very well. Amy’s the BEST & I look forward to having my teeth cleaned when I know I’ll be seeing her. She does a wonderful job & she’s engaging! And it’s always great to see Dr. Sue, Tracy, Kim, Toni & the rest of the crew. You’re my people 🙂 & you’ve done and continue to do great things for me & my teeth. I know my bike accident created a challenging situation but you all helped me recover & look good. Thanks.
H
4 months ago
Always professional and look out for their customers!
Dr Christensen and staff are the best. I know they always look out for me and do tremendous work. They are family.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Holly ! We hope to make our patients feel comfortable and strive for a great dental experience.
S
4 months ago
Biannual check up
Excellent
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
It's always a pleasure to see you Dr J !!
C
6 months ago
Rude
Doesn't understand phobias or patients with ptsd. Made rude comment on my weight. Got up and left. All of her other staff was kind.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for your feedback, Celeste. I'm sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectation and assure you that we strive to make every patient experience an exceptional one and your comfort is a significant part of that goal. We will be contacting you soon to discuss your concern so we can resolve the issue.