Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christensen and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional...They have done great work on my teeth and gums for over ten years...I know they’ve always got my best interest and dental care as their top priority.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office
Dr. Christensen and staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and work well as a team. Sabra answered all my questions and was patient with all my questions. It’s nice to know the office has modern technology and will give me the best smile I can have!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, thorough and professional
My initial appointment was thorough. I came out knowing what needed to be done and why.
C
3 months ago
I had a root canal. Went very well. No discomfort. Very fast and efficient. Very satisfied!
J
3 months ago
Great with Kids
My 5 year old son just had a cavity filled and Dr Christensen and her staff did a wonderful job with him. Their distraction methods and the way they handled his care was amazing. Both of my kids love going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Best in town
These guys are the best. They care about you as a person and your teeth. I have not had a medical provider (in any specific field) care as much about me as the team at Eastview Dental cares about me.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied. Service is extremely thorough. Staff and Dr. Christensen very friendly and helpful and very welcoming. I felt right at home even though it was my first visit. Look forward to seeing them again. Love Amy!
P
4 months ago
Great as usual
Professional prompt service I was done and on my way in no time
N
5 months ago
As usual, it went very well. Amy’s the BEST & I look forward to having my teeth cleaned when I know I’ll be seeing her. She does a wonderful job & she’s engaging! And it’s always great to see Dr. Sue, Tracy, Kim, Toni & the rest of the crew. You’re my people 🙂 & you’ve done and continue to do great things for me & my teeth. I know my bike accident created a challenging situation but you all helped me recover & look good. Thanks.
H
6 months ago
Always professional and look out for their customers!
Dr Christensen and staff are the best. I know they always look out for me and do tremendous work. They are family.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Holly ! We hope to make our patients feel comfortable and strive for a great dental experience.