Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional service
Pain free care. Always concerned about comfort.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, informative, trustworthy
I am very pleased with Dr Christiansen and her staff. Kiah was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I always feel appreciated and Trust my dental health is their top priority.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christensen is a compassionate and highly educated professional. She treats me, as a dental patient, as she would treat herself. She has office support professionals who are well-trained and educated in their fields of expertise. Her office is equipped with the latest technology and she continues to further her education in the newest research in the dental field.
D
3 weeks ago
The best in town
Truly the best place in town, the staff does a great job and are so kind.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring of patients
The dentist is my least favorite place to be since I was young but at Dr Christensen's office they have always been very friendly and caring. I like all the staff just hate going to the dentist. Nothing personal to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, informative dentistry
This office wants you to know how to keep your teeth healthy, and I always get a great explanation and instruction. They want their patients to be informed about proper dental care, and that is the sign of a great dentist office! Friendly, gentle hygienists!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
Dont like going to the dentist, however the team there made it way easy. Explained everything that was going on and just showed they cared about my crooked teeth. Highly recommend.
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you for your review, we are glad we could make your experience a positive one .
C
2 months ago
Dr Sue is a master of dentistry!
Although a master and teacher in the field - Sue continues to learn the latest developments to insure her clients have the best care available. She performed extensive dental work on 75% of my teeth 9 years ago and I haven't had one problem! Personable and happy staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you so very much for your kind review Carol. We have enjoyed having you as a patient .
D
2 months ago
Very helpful😃!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you so much Deb!
D
2 months ago
Very helpful😃!
Response from Susan Christensen DDS
Thank you so much Deb !