Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Root canal done without difficulties.
The procedure was completed in a general manner.
L
1 month ago
6-month cleaning
My cleaning went fabulous. Thorough, no pain, questions answered when asked, attentive. 2nd part of appt was to plug my implant tooth permanently. Great customer service by both the tech and Susan. I enjoy my visits unless I have to get poked!!!! Lol
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr Christensen is amazing. My family has been going to her for greater than 20 years. She has always helped us quickly in time of crisis. Her staff is wonderful. Especially like the hygienists Amy & Laura. Also front desk staff always know your name. Highly recommend this clinic.
B
2 months ago
Dreaded experience no longer dreaded
Everything was smoother than expected. The assistants and doctor are super nice and ease my nervousness.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Christensen and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional...They have done great work on my teeth and gums for over ten years...I know they’ve always got my best interest and dental care as their top priority.
T
3 months ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office
Dr. Christensen and staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and work well as a team. Sabra answered all my questions and was patient with all my questions. It’s nice to know the office has modern technology and will give me the best smile I can have!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, thorough and professional
My initial appointment was thorough. I came out knowing what needed to be done and why.
C
5 months ago
I had a root canal. Went very well. No discomfort. Very fast and efficient. Very satisfied!
J
5 months ago
Great with Kids
My 5 year old son just had a cavity filled and Dr Christensen and her staff did a wonderful job with him. Their distraction methods and the way they handled his care was amazing. Both of my kids love going to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Best in town
These guys are the best. They care about you as a person and your teeth. I have not had a medical provider (in any specific field) care as much about me as the team at Eastview Dental cares about me.