Susan Christensen DDS

Dentist

5640 South Street Suite #1

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always a great experience!
I'll admit it - I LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. C and her staff always make me feel like I'm valued as a patient and a person and that my care and comfort are of their top concern. I've never had a bad experience here and I would get my teeth cleaned 4-6 times a year if insurance would pay for it. Extra love to my two favorite hygienists Amy and Laura a.k.a "Muscles" :) Love also to all of my ortho girls! Thanks, Mark E.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Laura even called me to remind me I'd forgotten my false teeth. Always a pleasure and very little pain.
T
1 month ago
Went well and quickly
F
1 month ago
Conscientious and attention to detail.
C
3 months ago
Daughters first dentist appointment
I have been going to Dr. Christensen for years and now that my daughter is old enough for her first appointment I of course took her here. They were fantastic with her! Calming her anxiety about the dentist and making her feel comfortable. Love this office and the people who work here. All the staff from accounting, to the receptionist, to the dental assistants, to the doctor make this place what it is; amazing. I highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service
The staff was very professional and friendly and did a great job as usual!!
M
3 months ago
Laura
I really enjoyed having Laura work on my teeth today. She is very nice, personable, professional, and helpful with recommendations for my teeth. Thank You, Mark J.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
The whole staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Dr Christensen never seems to be in a hurry, I seem to need more dental work than originally planned. My last visit the Hygienist stayed late to finish my care.Thank you. I always feel I am getting the best dental care. They always fit me in, great group of people. I think the office reflects the personality of the leader, Dr Christensen. Thank you
A
8 months ago
Tooth pulling
Wonderful care!! Thank you