Susan Couzens DMD

Dentist

435 Whirlaway Dr

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susancouzensdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Changed my granddaughters life!!!
I have taken my granddaughter to Dr Couzens for a couple of years she had a birth defect and was missing 15 of her permanent teeth which caused her to have very low self esteem! After Dr Couzens treating her and giving her a beautiful smile to be proud of last year she received a reading award at her school because before that she would never read in front of the class! She is so proud of her smile now and Dr Couzens changed her life!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff does not downplay my anxiety about my dental care and explained procedures carefully. Dr. Couzens is fast, efficient, caring, and uses the latest technology.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
Dr. Couzens and her staff are very pleasant as they perform excellent dentistry. The office is very clean and orderly. I was comfortable throughout my teeth inspection and cleaning. I definitely recommend Susan Couzens, DMD for your dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Great care
Martha, Amy and Dr. Couzens were all caring and professional. My past experiences with other dentists causes anxiety and they were all helpful in making sure it was a comfortable experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, kind . Didn't have to wait long in waiting room. Welcomed when I came in. Hardly any pain when working on my teeth. Very good time. Never really enjoyed dentist tell I started coming to Dr.Couzens. Now I love to come and I feel much more confiedent about the way my teeth look.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Couzens and associates are knowledgible, sympathetic, friendly, and willing to cater to my personal needs.
H
1 month ago
First visit
Very thorough, professional, and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Dr Couzens and her staff made me feel very comfortable on my very first visit with them usually I am terrified I feel like I will do just fine with them
V
4 months ago
High quality service in a personable, friendly, and Christian environment
Dr. Susan Couzens and staff are superb. They are professional, courteous, and always make everyone who visits the office feel special. The environment is welcoming, comforting, un-intimidating, and everyone is incredibly friendly and gracious.
S
4 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service provided.