Susan Couzens DMD

Dentist

435 Whirlaway Dr

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susancouzensdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Care
This office of practitioners is the best I have found! They continually seek to make you comfortable with not only the services being performed but in the education they provide regarding procedures. I am extremely thankful for this office of professionals!
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous and extraordinarily competent.
Another very positive experience today as the staff is prompt, courteous and extraordinarily competent. The office is equipped with the latest technology enabling the team to provide exceptional care.
B
3 weeks ago
Review of recent visit for tooth pain
I was impressed with the prompt, polite service. I have no complaints. Martha was thorough in examining around the tooth to find any irritant. All staff were very helpful.
P
1 month ago
Professional
My visit with Dr Couzens was great very professional and was able to fix my teeth with no complications everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Couzens husband even took time to clean the snow off my windows due to a heavy snow we were having you always get treated like family with every visit so happy I found Dr Couzens and her staff to take care of my needs
J
1 month ago
what helped the most is that you ALL listened and made me feel good
M
1 month ago
Latest advances in dental care
I really enjoy the friendly atmosphere from everyone, but I am really impressed with the latest equipment that Susan Couzens provides.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and quality service!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
This was my first time coming to Dr. Couzens and the experience was fantastic! All the staff is friendly and they provide the best quality service.
D
3 months ago
As always a great experience!
A new crown today. Total time just a few hours for the complete process, the crown was created in the office. Met Amy for the first time and like the rest of the team she was very professional, gentle and kind.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch
Everyone in this office cares and is friendly! I don’t dread going here as I am met with a smile.