Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Exceptional service
My hygienist was thorough, explained in clear detail some preventative measures I could be taking. Both she and Dr. Spoto spent time discussing minor things with me at just a routine cleaning. They were attentive and thoughtful.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Spoto and her staff are the best, very caring and excellent at their respective expertise. I had a lot of damage from chemotherapy which has been a long work in progress and Dr Spoto and her team have done an incredible job fixing my teeth. They are amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Five Star establishment
Five star rating: skilled, dedicated, personable, compassionate dentist excellent staff support great facility
R
1 month ago
Visiting a dentist was not something I would look forward to -- but the friendliness and expertise by everyone in Dr. Spoto's office sure changes that! I have been a patient of Dr. Spoto's for many years, and have never had a bad experience. Now, if someone could come up with a simple way of reminding me how to turn on the water to fill the cup for rinsing my mouth :-(
D
1 month ago
personalized and professsional
I was quite impressed with the "new" dental hygenist at your practice today. She was professional and yet personable. Wonderful experience today. Quick and efficient check out process and the ability to schedule the next appointment.
D
1 month ago
As always my visit was wonderful! Maria goes above and beyond to always do the best cleaning possible! I always feel very well taken care of and am treated soooo well. I look forward to receiving the best care possible for many years to come! Thank you to everyone...and especially Dr. Susan for superb professional care! Debra
D
2 months ago
Dr. Spoto attends to detail: The office is beautiful, well decorated spacious waiting room, with chilled water, and coffee available. The staff are attentive friendly and skilled. I had a new hygenist, Julie, who did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very efficient as well. Dr. Spoto really gives individual attention and seeks solutions that work for me--I never feel rushed during a visit and trust her completely.
P
2 months ago
Latest technology & treatments assure me of receiving the best care available.
Relaxing atmosphere, friendly & efficient staff. Very helpful with all of my concerns & knowledgeable on how to take care of my problems.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Susan Spoto
I highly recommend Dr. Spoto and her hygienists to others for dental cleaning and dental care. Dr. Spoto is very thorough and she cares about her patients. She also works as a team with other specialists she refers to her patients.
J
3 months ago
Excellent friendly service and very professional
Dr Spoto is very meticulous about her service in helping me with my dental issues.I have always had a fear of dentists and have overcome this since switching to Dr. Spoto, her staff is also very friendly and professional.I would highly recommend Dr.Spoto to all.