Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONALISM AND CARE
I used to despise going to the dentist. Then I discovered Dr. Susan Spoto and her staff and my dental life was changed forever. Suzie most often cleans my teeth and she also does so much more. She checks out my oral and dental health and discusses the process with me. She is a personable and caring dental professional who I also consider a friend. She cares about me as a patient. She also cares about me as a person. Dr. Susan Spoto is the person who sets the tone. She is a gifted and remarkable professional who has often told me my teeth are beautiful. The entire office operates at the highest levels of professionalism. There is an air of consistent excellence that assures me that I am ok.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful to the customer.
S
1 month ago
The staff is extremely knowledgeable courteous and everything is meticulously clean and new. No long waits in the waiting room. I called for a chipped tooth and they took me immediately and corrected the problem.
B
1 month ago
I know I am in the care of experienced, knowledgeable professionals who take the time to explain what is occurring and my options. I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but not any more! Considerate and friendly staff who truly care.
E
1 month ago
Good advice and filling.went smoothly
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Kristin was wonderful.. very outgoing talkative excellent customer care and soft touch. She can clean my teeth anytime!! She was a excellent add to the team and such a asset!
S
1 month ago
Best Total Oral/Dental Care Anywhere
From your first encounter with staff, you realize they are there to attend to your needs and are highly skilled at what they do. Dr Spoto's ability to link oral/dental health and treatment to whole body health and needs is nothing short of amazing. She possesses an "Old School" type of hands on caring and sensitivity with the most current technology and treatment techniques ands is always willing to recommend specialists for needs outside of her office capabilities.
G
2 months ago
As always Dr Spoto did an amazing job. Constantly making sure I was comfortable and that the tooth was perfect in every way...
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Compassionate
Dr. Spoto and every person on her staff exhibit sincere concern for the health of their clients. They are very experienced and demonstrate a wealth of knowledge; it seems like there isn't anything they haven't seen or experienced and are prepared to rectify. She and her staff are genuinely concerned with your overall health & well being not just oral health, which presents a very well-balanced approach to caring for a client's oral prosperity.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Spoto and her team are top notch!