Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional,trust worthy!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Spoto's for years. She is thorough and proactive. She has never steered me in the wrong direction regarding my dental hygiene, or performed procedures that aren't needed. Her Staff is also remarkable. Top notch. I wouldn't think of going to another Dentist
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
In the past few months, I have had several appointments with Dr. Spoto and her assistant, Trish, in relation to fitting for a crown after a root canal procedure. They were always very competent and efficient, and explained the procedures thoroughly. Most recently, I had a routine cleaning with dental hygienist, Susie. She, as always, was competent, efficient, and friendly. This is the norm at Dr. Spoto's office.
M
1 month ago
Professional service, expert staff, great experience!
My appointments with Dr. Spoto and her staff are very thorough and professional. She and her staff always provide me with their expert opinions and guidance. They really care about their patients' health and well being.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional professional
Dr. Spoto is an exceptional professional... someone who is concerned about patient oral health and comfort as well as providing flawless service. She doesn't just drill & fill, but coaches a patient about complete oral health. I'd recommend her to anyone.
N
1 month ago
Great!
Sheila was so thorough and encouraging--especially since I am so limitied in my ability to brush.Ditto Dr.Spotto. They actually make the dental appointment a pleasure!ap
S
1 month ago
Anne Did A Great Job!
I was surprised to have Anne do my cleaning when I had scheduled and asked to have Maria. However, Anne was very courteous, friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Dental appointment was great in every aspect
Dr Spoto and staff are awesome!!
P
2 months ago
Professionalism and quality of service
Dr. Susan Spoto's office staff and hygienist works to the highest degree of professionalism and the highest degree of quality for the services they provide, which is a true reflection of Dr. Spoto's standards. Their facility is impeccable from the front door and throughout. It was truly a pleasure and comforting to know they care so much for their patients.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Spoto is an outstanding dentist. Her office is state of the art with everything needed to make your visit pain free and comfortable. Her skills are impeccable, she is compassionate, thoughtful and a true professional.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience ... As Usual!
My experience with Dr. Spoto and her staff was as good as it has ever been. I was treated like there was no one else in the world! They are true professionals in every way!