Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
As always, a hospitable welcome and excellent dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, state of the art equipment
I have been going to Dr. Susan Spoto her entire dentistry career. Dr. Spoto and her staff are always professional, extremely thorough and friendly. Their office is state of the art and everything is kept extremely clean and sanitized. I would highly recommend Dr. Spoto and her staff to anyone.
T
1 month ago
so glad i go to dr. spoto
always leave the office knowing dr spoto is the best at what she does!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Susan provides excellent care taking into account your particular situation. She explains the work to be done and the reasons for the proposed option. She makes me feel very comfortable and provides a sense of being well cared for.
C
1 month ago
Very customer oriented and concerned for patients comfort.
Very professional.
D
2 months ago
Feeling Pampered!
My recent appointment with Dr.Spoto and her assistant Tricia was so comfortable and enjoyable! They made me feel very confident that their main concern was my comfort and the best dental work possible. I always enjoy coming to such a beautiful office and receiving the very very best care and expertise! Many thanks to you Dr.Spoto and your entire staff of caring people!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly as always!
Always feel that everyone is taking the best care of me. Had a cleaning and x-rays, as well as discussion about necessary further procedures.
M
3 months ago
dental cleaning
Maria provided me with the best dental cleaning! Thorough and including explanation about what is best and why. Throughout she checked about pain level and took pictures showing my teeth and some concerns and why. Dr. Spoto's explained her impressions and the next steps she would take and I am in full agreement. thank you.
M
3 months ago
Another pleasant experience!
A visit to Dr. Spoto's office is the antithesis of what you'd expect from a "dentist" office. The office is gorgeous, the staff is pleasant and very professional. Dr. Spoto and team explain the process and procedures to set proper expectations for the patient. She sets very high standards for her practice and she definitely lives up to them. I highly recommend Dr. Spoto and team!