Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
If she isn't already, Dr Spoto should be your dentist!
The entire staff from reception all the way up to the doctor are: On time. Professional. Courteous. Particularly good at explaining prior to the procedure and during a procedure what steps are being taken so there are no surprises.
P
4 weeks ago
always thorough and kind
Susan is the best! she fit me in quickly for an emergency and resolved the problem easily
B
4 weeks ago
very professional and prompt
Dr. Spoto is very straight forward and honest about treatments needed. The hygienists are professional and sensitive to patient needs and very thorough.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly. Dr. tells you what she is going to do or is doing, so no surprises. Pleased with the service.
B
3 months ago
"patience is a virtue" always works for me. That is why I always have something w/me to read Thank you Dr. Spoto for your gracious "reward" PS forgot to make my Nov appt. Will call in to set one up.
O
3 months ago
looking for a dentist - Dr. Susan Spoto is the best!
always the best, on time, courteous, and thorough. Friendly staff! I have and will continue to recommend this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Treat you like family...always friendly and professional
My most recent experience, was as always, a non event. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful, but most important, Dr. Spoto is the most compassionate person in the most professional way.
B
3 months ago
No dental office better!!
Maria was great, as usual. Love getting my teeth cleaned and seeing Dr. Sue.
K
3 months ago
Always thorough and professional
I have been a patient of the Spoto family my entire life. When I was a child I went to Dr. Susan's father and now I see Dr. Susan Spoto. She has impeccable skills and knowledge in her field. I trust her to diagnose and treat all my dental issues and needs.
C
3 months ago
My experience with the staff was professional and good. My only issue was waiting for over a half-hour past my scheduled appointment time to be seen. It is difficult to be away from work for almost 2 hours when I was planning on being away for a little more than an hour.