Susan D Spoto DDS PLLC

Dentist

2109 S Clinton Ave

Rochester, NY 14618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quick painless fry
I was pleased with my last visit. A repair was done on my crown and I was out in no time. Alto didn’t need Novocain.
A
3 weeks ago
It took a long time from when I got in the chair until the dentist came in to start. Maybe the appointments are too close together.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Susan Spoto gives 110% all the time
I had an issue with my children's previous dentist. Dr. Spoto took care of my child and put me at such ease. I wish I made the decision to switch must sooner.
S
1 month ago
Maria rocks
As always, Maria met me at the door smiling. Our conversation was positive which is relaxing. The examining room was bright and clean. My dental cleaning was painless and thorough. I have confidence in all of the work I have done at this office.
A
1 month ago
Professional although not timely
This office is always very professional and friendly. With that said, appointments usually are 15-20 later than scheduled.
C
2 months ago
Incredible staff and care
As always was greeted as soon as I entered the reception area. A new receptionist stood and introduced herself. Susie of course completed a thorough cleaning and exam. Asked if I had any special concerns and took my Invisalign braces to clean them as well. Dr Spoto is the BEST! You always are looking at every detail and make me feel that no detail is missed. Thank you all.
C
2 months ago
Incredible staff and care
As always was greeted as soon as I entered the reception area. A new receptionist stood and introduced herself. Susie of course completed a thorough cleaning and exam. Asked if I had any special concerns and took my Invisalign braces to clean them as well. Dr Spoto is the BEST! You always are looking at every detail and make me feel that no detail is missed. Thank you all.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and honest
All of the staff make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. All are excellent resources for information and all are very talented in their profession.
T
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONALISM AND CARE
I used to despise going to the dentist. Then I discovered Dr. Susan Spoto and her staff and my dental life was changed forever. Suzie most often cleans my teeth and she also does so much more. She checks out my oral and dental health and discusses the process with me. She is a personable and caring dental professional who I also consider a friend. She cares about me as a patient. She also cares about me as a person. Dr. Susan Spoto is the person who sets the tone. She is a gifted and remarkable professional who has often told me my teeth are beautiful. The entire office operates at the highest levels of professionalism. There is an air of consistent excellence that assures me that I am ok.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful to the customer.